hi ms wong,
she's good.... the onli active gal on stage... haha... but under perform... cos she prefers to do older children dances than hers... haha

haha...tht's great...u got take video, hv later load for us to see...

Ceraine,
TCM nv told me which hormones, but he say i improve alot aft he saw my last cycle bbt compare to previous few cycles cos my O seems to take longer but my Luteal Phase is still quite constant. But luckily managed to O every cycle, now just want to tiao my hormones to let my O back to normal lor. I like my TCM....he says he hopes to c me get BFP soon. I trust him cos afew ppl ard me get conceive thru him. Since he specialise in gynae, my mum ask me to seriously let him treat me. In fact he is recommend by my dad's boss. Luckily my monthly TCM cost me ard +/-$150

Morning everyone.

Sleepygal, I thought the higher the better?

Bunny, So the doc u mention is your TCM and not your gynae who say about your hormones level not enough?

Lunch is Minced pork porridge with dried scallops, silver fish, spring onion and fresh chilli padi... such simple dish, such comfort food...

my TCM is Prof Feng from Sin Chong at People's Park Complex.

My gynae have to wait till 30th Dec to take blood test during CD23 to check for ovulation.

hi vivi,
a big handful of dried scallops rinsed then soak for 1hr or more,
a big handful of silver fish
half or 3/4 cup of rice, rinsed
poor everything including the soaked water of scallop into a pot and add water... 3 to 4 cups is good... then boil the same way as porridge... done liao, jus add very finely chopped spring onion and parsley.... me like finely chopped chilli padi too...

u noe ar... heehee... me very dirty de le... i lazy rinse the scallop and silver fish then i lazy soak the scallop... so i throw everything in then simmer all the way... haha...

i use dried ones... easy ma... heehee... then i got marinate the pork... oh dear, forget the pork... haha... i use sesame oil and soya sauce... then add the pork when the porridge is done, i will turn big fire before adding...
then i add abit of onion oil at the end of cooking... 1teaspoon...

Drink more water n wear jacket if office is cold...cos office enviromnent is enclosed..germs are all around...take care ah..

sticky,

those small white white type one right, sometimes can fry with egg...heehee...we r opposite, i like ikan billis, especially use it to cook soup...

Hee Hee everyone is trying to 套话 from Ms Wong....
So ytd Ms Wong's cousin = Ms Wong??
OK we dun ask anymore. Jus remember to spread us with bbdust when the time is ripe.

no la, is really asking behalf for my cousin la...hiyo...u all naughty leh, if hv, should will tell u gals ok? i really sick for the past 2 days, tht y very tired lor....

<font color="aa00aa">hihi ladies!

im back to work..so sian.
time like pass by so slowly.
whole morning was fielding qns from kaypoh colligs.
so emotionally exhausting..sigh

sticky,
i like porridge.
my confort food is porridge with salted egg and stir fry kangkong..yah i like silverfish omelette.

my lunch today so boring..very tasteless nasi padang.
tomoro onwards my very nice collig is going to cook confinement food for me and bring to office every day till my confinement is over.
so nice of her.

ecups, ms wong,
all of u sick so better drink more water and take care of yourself.
the weather nowadays also not helping..so erratic.</font>

Okok Ms Wong, If so, Just drop a hint. Dun say out. Take care cos you sound really very sick or tired.

Lynzi, Your colleague so good!! You are so blessed by them.

Oh Sticky I mistake silver fish and ikan bilis see I am a noob when it comes to cooking....

Ms Wong get well soon and hope you BFP soon