Vivi,
yah LV cannot keep in cabinet so i place all my LV bags in open area w/o the dust bag lor.

Spin,
u shd get from Europe lor, my fren went there few mths back for her honeymoon, in the end she only can buy wallet cos tat time there is petrol strike so LV keeps all the bag...even there display is empty lor.

But sian la Bunny Mummy because will be dusty leh....

Bunny,
I was there three months ago and at that time, the Europe rate is low and the price for LV haven't increase. But then no more stock available for the one I'm eyeing at. End up didn't get it.
So u saying that Singapore LV price is reducing or increase due to exchange rate???

Spin,
most of the items reduce, eg: i bot my Palermo GM in 2008 for $1980, last yr increase to $2090, now drops to $2030 lor....thus 2yrs onli $50 increase. I bot my speedy 30 last yr Dec this yr for $1070, now only $980. The SA told me they drops due to the fluctuations & taxes lor.

All along LV standard will increase price twice a yr with at least $50 per increase. Sianz now LV is like depreciating lor, might as well i invest in Prada/Chanel.

hey gals, im in...

still on mc for another 2 days...
the stomach is rumbling inside dun knw is the air or hungry... but when i farted.. it stink like hell... oppss.. whahaha.. i miss u gals too.. where is wish dajie har?

<font color="aa00aa">hihi lovelies!!

Me went for short date with dh just now.
Today is my last day of freedom n idling around.
Tomoro its back to the rat race..sianz
plus must face those kepoh colligs who will surely ask what happened to me..sigh

bunny,
dont buy ler..save for bb.

Bfp,
told u cannot trust prc..so irresponsible.
Sounds like your appetite is returning..good good

sticky,
hope this fri your er will be good.
Hehe..eggs so precious le..cannot donate.

Where is yataa??
Busy admiring her expensive fishes is it?
Haha</font>

she more like busy gg out lor... she been out every single day le... i think among the pregnant woman, she most busy liao... chionging out play all the way...

Lynzi,
i'm nowadays more control ever since last yr where there is not a single bonus except AWS lor.

My mgr worst lor, is like most of the model she have for LV.

I &amp; DH set up a saving a/c for BB, for all consultation to c gynae....will also use the fund inside lor.

BFP,
i can't join u all this sat, going to accompany my sis for shopping &amp; take photos of the lightings in Orchard...so long nv take photos for xmas

Bunny,

Lolx.. Save money in your join acct and dun purchase more branded stuff. BB is a better investment.

E-cup,
Yo, u are seriously ill leh. Drink more water. I think u are too heaty that cause the smelly fart.

could means indigestion also tats y releasing gas from the bacteria feeding on ur food in your intestine?

vi- at least ur bag is saved! the cleaning shop (Le shine at Far East) dont even want to clean for me, he keep tellin my it is beyond cleaning

totally no mood to work! but afte xmas comes and go...it is a brand new yr of madness working again! oh man! i jus praying my hubby wont be posted out so much so we have more chances to pro-create hah

gals,

my cousin ask me another question again...

if tested very very faint line 2 days after she miss her period, but when will be the best time to see gynae to confirm?

vivi,

wat u mean is tht she has to wait for another 6 to 8 wks after she tested positive then can see gyane to confirm ah? sorry for so "lor soh"...juz want to confirm for her....

Well now if she BFP means she should be in week 4 or week 5 ba so can make appointment to see gynae in another 2 more weeks time.

hi ms wong,
she should start taking folic acid liao... then wait in her week 6 to week 8 then see gynae, by then baby got heartbeat liao...

Ms Wong yes too early see gynae cant see anything and I know some gynae wont want to see patient too early until week 6 or week 8.

Vivi &amp; Sticky,

oh..tht mean if consider her cycle is 28 days and she has miss her period for 2 days (now is her 31 days) and tested very very faint positive but yet she want to go n see gyane to confirm her pregnancy, so she can go anytime like end next wk?

u tell her, faint positive is positive liao... as long as hpt got line is positive liao...
now go check too early, day 36 onwards can go liao... ya, should be next week liao...

omg so paiseh i not been around. been chionging out left right center every singe day.. and to my great dismay i realise there is only about a fortnight of holidays left for me. time flies so fast when it's the holiday season u know?? sigh, can't imagine work days now and i really dread the start of the school term.

monday i was at bugis temple and i went to empire state cafe. remember the last time we were there? wah BFP i still have fond memories of the fries with the multi dips hahha. we had crab fat pasta, the MEGA meatball pasta and oreo milkshake. oops, i ate fish soup for lunch and i thought i was on detox but now i think back.. erm fail liao. then met friends and went orchard eat and take pictures! very happy :D

then yesterday i actually watched two shows in a day! first we watched hello stranger (very nice and sweet romantic comedy), then we caught let me in at night. the horror show not scary leh. waste my money zzz.

this morning, who say i go see expensive fish?? walau so zhun. hubbs say go pasir ris farmway check out the fish farms, so i went with him. willingly leh!! cos after that, we met a pal and went ikea for lunch. SHIOKKKKK max. they have this cute xmas chocolate truffle log cake, so cute!! then walking and buying all the random random stuff. i was very tempted by this garlic cutter thing.. so cool!! but never buy. expensive.

ms wong, i think better to see gynae early. sometimes faint positive means not enough hormones to support leh.. if she can get a doctor's medical support, like duphaston or progesterone jabs, will help to stabilise the pregnancy also.

check with u all, my gf is 5wk preg &amp; she went to c Dr adrian yesterday cos she got spotting for 2-3days &amp; with cramping. Dr adrain say they can't find any sac or water bag so he ask her take HCG test. She test with HPT yesterday again &amp; the line is darker. Dr adrain worried that she might MC. Pls kindly advice.

bunny mummy, from what doctor lee told me last time, can help stabilize the pregnancy with duphaston pills and also the progesterone jab. there is a 'cap' on the dosage, but the doc will advise. get her to get both of these k?

ms wong, ya lor!! ahhhh holiday machiam more busy than school day. LOL!

No la Yaataa sometimes different HPT may have faint or strong lines. As long as no spotting or bleeding the timeframe to see gynae would be recommened 6 or 8 weeks.

Too early cant see anything so sometimes the preganant woman will be worried.

Bunny Mummy if I am not wrong, Dr Adrian is asking her to take the HCG test so if the HCG is not at a good level then the pregnancy may be a failed one.

hi eve,
prob chemical pregnancy... jus cross fingers and rest well... hope for the best... doc may not even give progestrone jab to her...

vivi, ya you are right that different types and brands of hpt will have differently coloured lines. in fact, even for HCG test, i think it takes two tests to determine whether the pregnancy is a healthy and developing one.. depending not only on the numbers, but also the rate of HCG increment.

since got cramping and spotting, i think best to see doc asap, especially since she already has a positive test. maybe i super kiasu hahahaha!

yesyes... i was craving for a loewe too... but as i promised hb, if i have a better pressie for xmas.. loewe can wait wait wait...... anyway it pales so much in comparison to the real pressie right?? hehe

save money!! dono how much i'll spend in twn n hkg also...

gals,
doc give her Duphaston jab &amp; ask her take HCG blood test yesterday &amp; tml. She is going overseas next wk &amp; Dr Adrain say its ok. Her bleeding is like day 1 menses but nv soak the pad &amp; today is only brown spotting.

She worried cos no sac + no waterbag = no heartbeat &amp; its her 5th wk preg cos her LMP is 4th Nov.

<font color="aa00aa">if test positive n go early to see gynae, he or she will need to do v scan n can only see waterbag.
Then must come again to see sac n hb.

Bunny,
sounds like chemical pregnancy.
Its worrying if hpt is positive but cannot detect any waterbag or sac as might be ectopic..hope its not.
Your fren will need to do another beta test in 3 days time to see if hcg level has drop. If mc the level will drop. If nit the hcg level will double or even triple.</font>

BFP,
Loewe is 1 of my fav but i feel its for ladies ard the 30s &amp; above so i'll wait for few more yrs 1st. Love their flower shape design, my gf got it at Barcelona for Euro 1140 which is quite cheap cos now the euro is abt 1.75.

FYI, the temp now in HKG is 9 deg so u better bring more thick clothing. HKG rate is 5.9 so u really save alot when u spend. Its like almost every yr i go back HK so last yr is the best rate i can get at 5.8, this yr i went my credit card rate was 5.3 lor.

<font color="aa00aa">bunny,
just tell her to bed rest n pray.
My first mc also like that..bleed like first day mense then after jab it stop but my hcg level drop drastically which means bb no longer there.

Yataa,
i was the one who said u went to see ex fish..hehe
so qiao we went ikea same time but never meet.
I have uploaded the dessert i bought..so yummy.
Bought the star shape letter holder for xmas gifts n the chocs bar too..the wrapping super nice n its only $1.80 each.</font>

Lynzi,
luckily she is looking at the bright side, she also worried abt etopic cos she got cramping for 20mins on Mon only. She say she will req Dr Adrian to do V-scan tml.

I ask her to look at the bright side cos Adrian told her got 2 situation, either she MC or too early to detect. She say her HPT lines look darker so the hope is ther but her MS seems like gone for sore boobs &amp; bitter taste.

Just finish seeing the doc, finally manage to track my probs. He say is my hormones level not enuf for me to conceive. Going to buy my fav koi, kinda miss it.