omg so paiseh i not been around. been chionging out left right center every singe day.. and to my great dismay i realise there is only about a fortnight of holidays left for me. time flies so fast when it's the holiday season u know?? sigh, can't imagine work days now and i really dread the start of the school term.
monday i was at bugis temple and i went to empire state cafe. remember the last time we were there? wah BFP i still have fond memories of the fries with the multi dips hahha. we had crab fat pasta, the MEGA meatball pasta and oreo milkshake. oops, i ate fish soup for lunch and i thought i was on detox but now i think back.. erm fail liao. then met friends and went orchard eat and take pictures! very happy
then yesterday i actually watched two shows in a day! first we watched hello stranger (very nice and sweet romantic comedy), then we caught let me in at night. the horror show not scary leh. waste my money zzz.
this morning, who say i go see expensive fish?? walau so zhun. hubbs say go pasir ris farmway check out the fish farms, so i went with him. willingly leh!! cos after that, we met a pal and went ikea for lunch. SHIOKKKKK max. they have this cute xmas chocolate truffle log cake, so cute!! then walking and buying all the random random stuff. i was very tempted by this garlic cutter thing.. so cool!! but never buy. expensive.
ms wong, i think better to see gynae early. sometimes faint positive means not enough hormones to support leh.. if she can get a doctor's medical support, like duphaston or progesterone jabs, will help to stabilise the pregnancy also.