hi ecups,
maybe becos of sat rain? but we all ate the same thing le... hm....

hi gals...
morning to all.... had a fight with dh yst nite... stupid man uncooperative again... i ask him to release his xiao di di yst... cos in case i do er on thurs ma... so yst late nite release should be still in time... then we quarrel over it... cos he dun wan, say he do today... wth...
then i feeling so lousy yst... cry myself to sleep.... ignore him though he said sry...

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies!

Sticky,
oh dear..hugsss
calm down dear..men are like that at times.

Ecups,
aiyoh..u poor thing.
Is it due to the rain? How come can get diarrhoea?
All of us ate the same thing.</font>

Sticky hugs men sometimes are like that la... since now you do it on Friday in time right?

E cups maybe due to the rain ba... you take care and actually you dont need to cancel the appointment on 8/1/2011 since by then you would have recovered ma

ya lor... guys... *faintz*

i doing my er this friday... took blood test today... hopefully my e2 stable stable... so can do er on friday... tonite my last jab... tomolo is hcg jab... friday er then monday et... swee swee ar...
jus now i recount my eggs today, right side got 29, left side got 33... aiyoz...
but i came out with conclusion that my eggs will be good... *cross fingers, hopefully*
cos they grow at a steady speed of 1mm per day le... haha... *seriously comforting myself*
above 12 got abt 29 eggs... hopefully most are good grades... =)

anyone heard of preggo pops or dono what sweet available in the US? Will u all take ah if MS is too much...

i'm supposed to do my recording for the chingay thingy tmr... but i seriously cant sing now

Oh sticky I see.... E cups sorry since you postponed to 8/1/2011 in the meantime take care of yourself first and monitor your next cycle so you can let Dr Tan know more.

BFP I heard other mummies talking about some lollipop that can cub MS but dont know where to buy. are you feeling ok?

back from lunch.. feel so sick... i think going to puke any moment and oh gosh.. please kill me!!

I think is the sudden rain that caught me... im always a weak ass... (thats my best buddy call me) i cant be touched by the rain.. otherwise i will melt..hahaha

Hey gals, really thanks for the care and concern showered to me.. i really feel so blissful with u guys around me...

Wish, thanks for your msg ytd night.. feel so sweet... hehehehe...

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
your eggs will be good good.
Come on eggies..mama claire went thru so much already.
All the best dear!

Bfp,
that preggo pops only avail in aus, uk, us n canada.
They dont ship internationally so u have to use vpost or cgw add.
If u got anyone going to those countries can ask help to buy. Can save on shipping. If ms is bad try drinking ginger tea.</font>

pin, my chinese sinseh also advise me to take ginger tea/sweet when i told her, her medicine is making me nauseaous just before menses comes.

i cant do et this cycle... my E2 blood test is super high, so is severe ohss... lucky my egg whites intake is super high... so my symptons not as bad.... aii... so sad...

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
hugsss
so they will freeze n let u do next cycle is it?
Dont be sad dear..u are still on track.
U will get your sticky bfp soon!!</font>

vivi/lyn: not ok... went to see doc yesterday to take med.. today a bit better, hope tmr get even better... jus get the recording done then i'm not so worried... my 4k leh...
hahaa

maybe i'll ship the lollipop thingy with my facial products... if i buy lah, i cut down so many prod only use moisturizer now. toner has essential oil so i'm not using too..

BFP hugs but of course they always say la if got MS means hormones strong so it means baby healthy... I know the feeling of nausea. Once you tide over the first trimester you will feel better.

Now try to avoid those oily and spicy food. Keep some sour plums by your side or some ginger sweets for just in case. For me even medicated oil also helps.

Also some say eat plain crackers help especially if you have no appetite. Also hor no skipping of meals as that will trigger nausea too... jiayou...

Sticky :
Good to hear that your scan went well.
Hope you will feel better from OHSS.. dun be sad.. take it that you have more time to prepare your body for ur stickyBFP!

BFP :

vivi: yup plain crackers work great... n green apple juice with sour plum is shiok! it's like the green apple katsuri by secret recipe... yumms

Stickybfp
Ger... Remember to load on the eggwhites n Immunocal!after er, u can drink Ginger tea with readdates for about 2-3 days to ease d bloatedness..
N rest more to soothe d backaches.. Heatpad helps..
Take care okie.. If realli no ET this cycle, no choice lah.. More Impt is ure health..

Omg I shdnt have hired that cleaner. She broke my window lock, stained my sofa, black footprints all over the hse and still has cheek to tell me she works minimum 4 hours when we asked her to leave after 2. Not a single sorry for breaking my window lock. I didn't ask her to pay she shd be thankful. If not for my status, I wd have given her a mouthful. Goodness. Sticky, I'm sticking to my stand... PRC *rolls eyes*

My husband says I shd pay him the $12 for cleaning up now. True. Cd have saved the money to go makan secret recipe tonight. Was craving for it!

Good morning gals,

got question for u gals to help to answer (asking on behalf of my cousin)...

1)for those tested bfp, what is the temp u gals having?

2) the positive line is it very faint or dark in colour?

3) have to test after menses due or which day of dpo?

she ask me all these i also not sure so i tell her will ask the experts here....heehee....thks gals in advance 1st.

morning ms wong,
the temp can be as high as above 37
the range of 36.7 and above is good enough
faint or dark also can...
if using cheap internet strip can test at 12dpo or 14 dpo

sticky good morning,

if i'm not wrong, tht time BFP use opk to test n my cousin told me tht she also use opk to test 2 days ago n she saw 2 lines on opk but she haven test on pregancy kit...

sticky,

ok...tht for ur info.....cos she scared to test on the kit...but her temp for the past 2 days is abt 37.0...okok...will let her know...thks gal..

Morning gals....
its dec time, thinking whether i shd reward myself with another bag this yr xmas since LV have an adjustment on the pricing due to euro drops. But now i've expenses for TCM &amp; other stuffs....everything increase so much but y salary only increase abit leh.

Last time no commitment still can splurge whatever i want, now have to think before i spend unless DH willing to sponsor.

Now i can only buy coach or Longchamp which is much much more affordable lor.

btw when is the next gathering, so sad tat i couldn't join u all last wk. I'll be having a xmas party next wk at work &amp; home, gonna buy more pressie liao.

Wish,
did u managed to get anything from Crabtree &amp; Evelyn? I'll strongly recommend "Gardeners Hand Theraphy", its much more better than Clarins Hand cream. If u have sensitive skin like me, u can try their Goatmilk Lotion, super soothing &amp; absorb very well....even my mum also love it.

as in u welcome, ms wong... =)

hi eve,
dun buy... must ren.... save up more then can spend on ur pregnancy and children... u have our support...

No wonder I saw so many ppl at LV shop last weekend.
Eve,
If bonus is more than what u expect, maybe can buy one but cheap one lah. At least make yourself happy.

yap i oso been wanting to buy one LV bag since 5 yrs ago.. every year i tell myself -- cannot not enuf money.. this is a want must have a lot of extra then can buy.

wong: temp can be as low as 36.4 or .5 or .6 also... depending on what's the coverline...

ladies, this sat my hb off leh... can go gathering if u all free... :D makan early dinner?

my bonus 1 mth receive in Nov &amp; AWS received in Sept. I give 1/2 of my bonus to my mum leh, thus dun think left much. Last time when coy was doing well, got abt 6mths bonus...i can buy LV &amp; go on trip. Now my LV bags are lying on my chair cos rainy season cannot bring them out if not will kena water marks...but anyways they already kena liao cos i always very suay, bring them out then heng heng rain lor. In fact i've 5 branded bags liao &amp; DH is complaining.

Tis yr Xmas he already advance sponsor me liao, now we are saving up for Korea/Jap holidays lor. We can only go to Malaysia for next mth nia...lol

so far i have 2 bags which has mould growing on it, bag-cleaning shop has declared them gone case sigggghh so my new yr resolution is to stop! haha

my hubby was in Paris in June and he called me in LV, he was like are you sure you dont want, this is prolly my once and only chance in LV, Paris! Even his colleague who has no gf bought one for his future gf~~~ hahaha

anyhow same sentiment, with TCM and unforeseen treatments ahead, better save the money! SOoooo happy my company is allowing claims of TCM starting 2011!

Linggie the other time when my LV speedy gone mouldy I asked them to dry clean and pay additional fees for them to disinfect the bag. After that they gave me advice for me to use the bags always and dont keep in the cupboard.

BFP now I guess the $ you will gladly spend on baby stuff rather than branded liao la....

Sticky dont tempt me la... everytime you say you eat this end up next day I follow you hee hee...

Ms Wong very hard to pinpoint symptoms after you strike because everyone is different wor....

A big Hi to All!

<font color="ff0000">Special One-Off Stock Clearance</font> - whilst stocks last

High sensitivity OPKs (20miu) and HPTs (10miu) @ $0.45 per piece (no min order)
Brand New from UK, expiry 03/2011 (OPKs) and 04/2011 (HPTs)
Postage: 1-4 pieces $0.26, Free normal postage for >5 pieces.

Fast delivery guaranteed as items are shipped next working day upon receipt of payment.
Interested, please PM me or contact me at [email protected]

my lunch nasi lemak with otah... but not nice de... haha...
jus took my full blood tests 5 tubes blood... =)
then starting my lucrin jab to reduce my e2... plus starting my ohss meds today.... hopefully fri er is good....

jus now the nurse was asking, u got so much eggs wanna donate some... haha...
my tot was, oh donate for students to study on ar? got money take... wait is donate, no money de lorz... lucky never ask... haha....