BFP,
yes i've microwave if not pour into pot & heat up lor.

Attendees:
1) Yaata
2) Evelyn
3) Sticky
4) Ecups
5) Lynzi - Muffin
6) BFP & DH - Curry Chicken (3pm)

MJ Kakhis:
1) Yaata
2) Evelyn

MJ! Mj! i wan to play... but got to have a reserve... jus in case i cant make it...:p

Attendees:
1) Yaata
2) Evelyn
3) Sticky
4) Ecups - bring my own stomach can??
5) Lynzi - Muffin

MJ Kakhis:
1) Yaata
2) Evelyn
3) Ecups
5) reserve?

I can't join you all

Morning all!

Sticky : Hi hi! Just seen Dr F yesterday on D15 of my cycle...likely to do biopsy next week. Gotta wait for his call first as I did some bloodtest yesterday.

Lynzi : Hihi! Im not to bad been very bz... and just returned from Tokyo on Mon...heeehee.. was reading the old posts..if not wrong u BFP-ed le rite? Congrats gal!

morning gals...

hi tokkie,
=) dun worry... cross fingers for u... i got most of my results back... on 29th gg see doc... to my surprise, is next mon... haha...

what ur wanna eat?

Attendees:
1) Yaata
2) Evelyn
3) Sticky - beehoon?
4) Ecups - bring my own stomach can??
5) Lynzi - Muffin

MJ Kakhis:
1) Yaata
2) Evelyn
3) Ecups
4) sticky
5) reserve?

omg my lower back hurting so much... it's like aching aching feeling//// but only happens a few days b4 my period... now only 8dpo leh... so sad this cycle busted again ah?

hi bfp,
maybe is good news le... hang in there... a few more days u can test liao...

hi lynzi,
really appreciate ur explanations this sat... but i cant dun show support to my sil... hope u can understand ar... =) *hugs*
also, any chance i can do ur pregnancy insurance? heehee...

Lynzi, when u suspect BFp, did u have any stretching feeling below your belly button..??

Sticky, u not supporting lynzi.. but wht if your SIL not a good leader how..?? will affect 1 leh...
Anyway, got pregrancy insurance meh..?

After the nice ma po tofu at crystal jade yest, I have the urge to perfect my own mapo tofu. Am going to do try that out next week!! After o already can eat tofu right?

I know a few mentioned tan SL from housing rite? I've seen her n not v comfy with her... Cos everytime she sees me she tell me contradicting stuff. N asked meto eat more beancurd. So I went back to the one I saw last time at clementi ;)

Yo ladies,

This Sat can't join u all. I have friend's baby birthday. Got to see many babies and kids.... Hopefully wouldn't make me emo.

BFP,
Is it sympton for BFP??? BFP, BFP, BFP...

Where is Peeping Wong?
4786779.gif

Busy pressing calculator??
U also got thought of going to HSG? Me never did this test before. Thought of going too but scared of the pain.

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
haiyah..no paiseh..i understand.
Im happy to just show the biz plan to frens

ecups,
i dont feel that but some of my frens did.

Bfp,
could that be a bfp??
Cross fingers n toes for u.</font>

spin,

u miss me ah? heehee...ya lor...abit busy, going to do thing for year end liao...heeehee...

no, not yet...still thinking whether want to do anot leh....

BFP,

ya,maybe on the way liao leh...heehee...

wish da jie,

do rest more n take care of urself ok?

ecups mei mei,

u really ON this sat bo? haha...

Ecups, you better show up your face once

I'm now at polyclinic, waiting to see doc. 1 hr plus liao, my back is aching sitting on the wheelchair.

E-Cups : HSG is the test where by they put dye thru the fallopian tubes and then do x-ray to check if the tubes are blocked or not.

Spin : Ive done the test think 1-2yrs ago with TMC. Its similar to pap smear, but a bit more uncomfortable then pap smear....

Oppss.. issit i put alot of aeroplanes liao.. thats y u all say must turn up.. haha..

i can only say that i TRY.. but wish dajie not coming leh..

My ah gong going for operation.. so i abit sianz now.. no mood to do things.. just wan to go and see him in the hospital...

grrr some colleague just pissed me off, wanna slap her face just now. nvm, tahan... need to maintain my image. think she queen is it? ask me carry things to her office, really biatch... omg i cannot contain any more.... i wanna shout n scream.

i did hsg 2 yrs back i think.... uncomfy but bearable lah... it's jus the back aching feeling u get during menses... slightly more lor. haha
i was with kkh as private patient but for hsg i was charged subsidised price, only 100+ i think...

ecups, yes too many planes liao... better come hor, else next time we see u squeeze ur cups until u cannot breathe.

i very anxious.. i dun even take temp now.. i dun wan to feel hope then disappointment... aiyoo when when when my turn..

anyway, life seems to have lost its meaning... i always get betrayed by friends, one whom i was so close to, almost send her home everyday after work -- that one i got over -- almost; cos already 6 months liao... now i found out the only one i could trust in the dept (my ex-co) also betrayed me; only comfort is i must be a really strong competitor n so she tried ways n means not to let me get the job and so she can get it... (she seeking internal trf and i was contemplating going bk to my old co).

n can u imagine the previous boss wanted to fire her cos she was too emo &amp; naggy n irritating n unstable n low eq... n etc, but i put in good words for her (cos that time my words still carried weight), counselled her, supported her, tried ways to get her hb's no. so can update him on his wife's condition at work, n when she ttc but cdnt get n always crying. in the end she conceived b4 me, n now this.... she could have been pushed off to another dept or asked to leave, not saying i'm her saviour, but i was always always looking out for her... n this is what i get.
i told hb i want to be a bad person because bad ppl seem to always get rewarded.

Hi BFP, wow.. squeezzzze my CUPS!! i bring 2 cups over.. give u squeeze.. whahaha..
Dun be sad.. life is like that.. so u will grow up.. not to trust people 100% and have reserves... (i knw say easier than done) cos after all years, i still dun learn my lessons.. whahahaha

Wish, ask your DH to carry you over..

**BUT FRANKLY SPEAKING.. CAN I BRING BREAD LOAVES OVER ONLY?? TO EAT WITH CURRY?? **

Why u all say HSG like so easy. So many ladies feedback that is very painful and after HSG will feel the crampy feeling. I dun have the guts to go and test. Furthermore dun dare to face it if there's any problem. keke

E-cup,
U die liao. Going to squeeze ur Cup. Wait Cup burst = No Cup. haha
I have to go even emo. She is a close friend of mine. No choice.

Bunny_mummy,
What time start?

BFP,
Feel so sad when being betrayed by friend. Can understand how u feel though I haven't been betrayed by friend before. But I do have times where I really treated my friend so well, care for them and the feedback is only Thank you and no contact anymore esp after they have their own family. Feel that all my friend who got marry and have kids will start to get drifted off cos I dun have kids to go out with them. Sadz..

BFP, life is like that. Sometime I also think hao xin Mei you hao bao. I got friends betraying me in sec school, make use of me to achieve good results. This in turn make me don't dare to trust in anyone I know. I always keep things to myself until now I got this habit, everytime my dh ask me what I'm thinking, I refuse to say. I jus cry. I only grumble in forums. Take it easy, don't be sad ok. We have support here

ladies, the mummy who wrote on her blog abt her horrific experience replied.... and the hosp is TMC! Doc is Phyllis Lxxx... so safe lah i dun think anyone here is under her.

ecups: cannot cos yaataa reserve liao.. she specially going to get delifrance loaves.... hahaha
and yaataa: pls don't buy one loaf for each person again ok!!!

n i miss sticky's bee hoon too!

Jus got the review from the doc, lucky no bone crack but alot of swelling. He gave me medication to reduce swelling. Hopefully by this few days the swell can go down and i can walk soon!

Spin, i think only you have blockage then you feel the cramp when the dye pass by. That is what the doc told me cos I sudd cramp when doing the process

Wish, good to hear that nothing breaks..:p

BFP, har... then i dun go liao.. L:p// nothing for me to bring over... whahaha..or i can bring eggtarsts... for dessert..
my house there the eggtarts nice...

hi ecups,
sil le... must face her everyday forever de le... i not interested in the mlm biz anyway... my insurance is good enough... jus that i find is easier to order the products myself and get it deliver to my place... then she can earn too...

hi gals....
*wave wave*

hi wish,
thats good, u will recover very soon...
*hugs*

hi bfp...
the world very small... i also meet same type of people too... i hear u darling, and u not alone... me too.. so upset by wat my frens did and all...
wat to do... good people no good fortune de...
nevermind... jus draw a line with them lorz... got us ok... =)

<font color="aa00aa">bfp,
hugsss
i know the feeling is horrible to be betrayed by frens whim u trusted. Be more reserve next time k. I have learn my lesson liao esp with colligs at work. Dont worry. U have us here!

Sticky,
yes im interested to know the preggy insurance.
I heard it starts from 16wk.
My stupid financial advisor so lazy..told me to go find the info in the website myself when i asked him to meet n tell me about it..hmphh
just cos he has been on the million dollar club for years..now so tao already</font>

StSticky, oic...

Another 15 mins off work... but not very happy today cos my ah gong going for ops tml morning.. Im going to see him later.. after work..

So demoralize...

Spinbb,
think we can start at 12pm but BFP's curry will arrive at 3pm.

E-cups,
you can bring milk....jus joking.

Attendees:
1) Yaata - Delifrance Bread
2) Evelyn - Curry Puffs or Red Bean Soup
3) Sticky - beehoon
4) Ecups - Egg Tarts
5) Lynzi - Muffin
6) BFP &amp; DH - Curry Chicken (3pm)

MJ Kakhis:
1) Yaata
2) Evelyn
3) Ecups
4) sticky
5) reserve?
I'm still thinking what to cook/buy?

Yaata, hey we gonna play at least 4 rounds of MJ hor.

u all start later lah... else i come all finish eat already...

aiyo damn aching cramp.... it's like hsg cramp leh.... but milder lah..

Yaataa sent me an email asking me to post for her cos she got problem posting last nite.. but i jus opened my email.. hope not too late to address to all of u.. heehee..

her msg :
yo ladies!! these few days i won't be around.. till thu! then come back as 'regular' reporting for duty liao :p

how about going guanyin temple this sat? i feel like going to pray for a smooth year ahead
we can go back to empire state for food at Iluma after that. if wanna potluck, can come to my in-laws' place. the only thing confirm lacking is MAHJONG TABLE.. hahaha!

wish, so sad to hear about the inconsiderate people! yes use a crutch, but be prepared for sore armpits if you use them through the day k. for me, when i broke my ankle, i found that walking around with crutches was much easier than hopping on one leg or putting weight on my injured foot.

bunny mummy, still ok since your temps are not erratic and up down like mad. i think just heck it and whack bd ok? jiayou!!

tokkie, how have you been? long time no hear from you!!

sticky, glad you enjoyed your day out. soon, you will be bringing your own bb and going on family outings le

sleepygal, shiok leh!! i like simple days out. sometimes it's great to take a breather and just soak in each other's company.. what did you have at Old Town?? Me love the kway tiao soup and also the hainanese pork chop rice. shiok!!

i was falling asleep in my seminar the whole day.. it was painful and really mind-numbing! tak boleh tahan.. we ended at 4plus, thought of going to orchard see lights with hubbs, but we were so tired we came straight home and slept!!! only woke at 9ish and cooked a simple beehoon dinner. omg one more day tomorrow!!

yoooooooooo ladies!!

wow everyone so hot and happening!! i will be getting stuff in addition to the baguettes.. see what catches my eye hehehe. i love getting stuff together for potluck, really makes me so excited!!

these few days haven't been logging on cos of stupid seminar.. am so glad it is ALL OVER.. omg really ended super super late everyday and i tried posting last night but seems like forum is down.

wish, glad to hear no fracture!! for sprains right, go get a good support ankle guard. it really helps when you are trying to walk while recovering. though gentle massage might hurt, get your hubbs to do it nightly for about 5-10 mins, make sure the blood circulates well so swelling can subside faster.

BFP, yes so sian to have all these nonsense, especially at work. i learnt a hard lesson two years back.. now i only trust people outside of work (personal life friends) and my own family. really helps to protect your own interests la plus work is always political one. so let go, cheer up.. this sat we gonna let loose and our hubbs can hang out together again!! oh ya, rem the stupid shades.. i will sms u too

Ecups, come and like i said, will give u hug and kiss and maybe even peepshow too. wahahaha!!

spinbb, see if you are in the area at the time we meet, drop by say hi ba!
we sure perk u up before u go!!

omg BFP everyone thinking of your classic curry lor!!

btw to all the drama fans here.. i dunno if u remember this show on CH8 a LONG LONG LONG time ago.. i guess we are all about same generation one right? it's called MI LI YE.. i have been hooked on it!! if u wanna watch, here's the link
http://so.tudou.com/nisearch/%E8%BF%B7%E7%A6%BB%E5%A4%9C/cid__time__sort_score_display_album_high_0_page_2