Sticky, must laugh our way to 5.30 leh.. otherwise my time in office is horrible..

I need to find food mah. I don't have a maid at home, how I wish the dog can help me fetch thing. I'm practically lying on the bed,can't do anything. So glad there is a iPad for me to surf net and watch Korean show via YouTube

Gals, for those who order the dresses and top, every piece need $1 more cos she send courier to my house, is it ok?

Hihi... Good afternoon to u all ;)

Wish, hope you can get well soon. Maybe u order delivery food so that u dun need to go out.

Check with u all, did u all hear abt dr Marianne henderick from kk b4? I'm with her for more than a yr but I only diagnosed with pcos this aug. I'm hesitating should I look for another gynae?

<font color="aa00aa">hi dear sweeties!

im back to work but taking it real slow.
one of the directors so stupid scolded me for his own mistake just now.
lucky him im in a cant be bothered mood.
if not sure i quarrel with him de.

wish,
aiyoh..sounds very painful leh.
try not to move around too much.
rest your leg ok.
hope u get well soon.

spinbb,
your emoticons so cute ah..
i like that mashimaro butt..hahaha

ecups, bfp, ms wong, dolphy,
group hugs!!

wistobeamum,
my fren is with dr marianne hendericks.
she said so far she very comfortable with her.
she had a surgery to remove a cyst and then got preggy with her no 1.
now she trying no 2 and just m/c few weeks ago.
but all the while she been with dr marianne.</font>

Thanks to all. I really hope I can get well soon. I don't like this kind of mc at home. Hate it. My dh jus SMS saying he has company dinner tonight! Shit lor, how to bath tonight. I need him to wrap my foot for me

Wish, good to hear that.. y u dun put the bottle of water and some nibbles or biscuits near u.. so u wont have to walk around...

Hi @, seems that dr marianne is good.. how much u paying..?? pte or public one..?? ex bo??

Hi @,

Hello...
My friend use your gynae before and she say she is very good. But she is seeing her for pregnancy not fertility check.
Any reason why did u hesitate to see her? If u wan second opinon, maybe u could see another doc.

Oh gals,

Im so sleepy.... *yawns* Why do we have to work..??

Wish, add $1/- ok lah.. not as in $10/-.. whahaha
What shows you watching...?? Watch the HK Series lah.. i now chasing the show errr.. forgot the title liao.. is the "Jiu Ku Niang and the Liu Xing" the opium show.. nice sia..
I also chasing Glee season 2 &amp; the "The Living Dead - Season 1" &amp; the Xin guang da dao 7.. haha..

Ecups, I'm watching "take care of the young lady".

I bought my coach wallet at hokaido at $300plus

Sorry ah, cos I can't go to her house and take. She stay at chua chi kang. So she suggest courier to my house at $6.

Wish, SGD leh..so.. ex bo??
nice har... hmmm.. but i see the colour now.. i dun like it sia.. whahahha.. colour seems abit off when i see in the office PC and home PC... :p

hello everyone! it has been a while since i log on to here. right now getting really moody and sad... no one to talk to about it and i am going crazy soon.sigh!

lynzi, u are in july2011 mum thread right?i joined a while.. recently preggie syptom has subsided and yesterdae went to KKH for scanning due to sudden pain.sigh, saw empty sac at 5week plus. the gynae said i shd only be at 4week lidat.. sad man.. i think it will be another failed attempt this time.. sigh..

<font color="aa00aa">yaya,
hugsss..
I know no words can comfort u.
Dont give up..build back your health and try again.
So many of us here to give u support..jia you.

Ecups,
for a coach wallet then thats cheap.
Thats usually outlet price

Hi lynzi, Thks for the sharing. The reason i thought of changing a gynae is bcos dr Marianne is very bz. My appt with her is scheduled 3 mths once and everytime I've to wait for abt an hr for the consultation.
I personally think tat she has hectic schedule and hence sometimes can't give me comprehensive advices and guidances.
As for my last visit, due to the clomid did not works, she adviced me to increase dosage and when she mentioned abt HSG, she asked me to go back and try clomid first. And if I still dun strike in this 3 mths, only go for HSG.
After I back home and do some homework abt HSG, I think I shld do it asap instead of wasting my 3 mths in trying if my tubes r blocked.
Tat is y I am hesitating shld I still go for her.

Hi ecups,
Dr marianne is from kkh. Her consultation fee is average. First consultation will be ard $60-$80 if I not mistaken. I can't really Rmb the fee, can only give u a rough figure ;p

Hi lynzi, Thks for the sharing. The reason i thought of changing a gynae is bcos dr Marianne is very bz. My appt with her is scheduled 3 mths once and everytime I've to wait for abt an hr for the consultation.
I personally think tat she has hectic schedule and hence sometimes can't give me comprehensive advices and guidances.
As for my last visit, due to the clomid did not works, she adviced me to increase dosage and when she mentioned abt HSG, she asked me to go back and try clomid first. And if I still dun strike in this 3 mths, only go for HSG.
After I back home and do some homework abt HSG, I think I shld do it asap instead of wasting my 3 mths in trying if my tubes r blocked.
Tat is y I am hesitating shld I still go for her.

Hi ecups,
Dr marianne is from kkh. Her consultation fee is average. First consultation will be ard $60-$80 if I not mistaken. I can't really Rmb the fee, can only give u a rough figure ;p

Yaya, sorry leh.. but i dun quite understand.. means ?? U went to Dr Heng?

Wish, cheap har..?? actually want to buy bag 1.. but got shipping charges so i dun buy lor..:p

<font color="aa00aa">@,
3 mths is indeed long.
If u have already decided to go for HSG then can find another good gynae that u will be comfortable with.

Ecups,
i always under declare my purchases and split them so i wont need to pay gst..hehs.
As long as below SGD400 wont kena gst.</font>

hi yaya,
oh dear... wat did the gynae suggest now?
*hugs*

yay my niece went home liao, been babysitting her whole afternoon... tiring.... wonder how on earth i can cope with my own...
my dh sa results back... other than binding problem, poor dh got infection le... jus given 3 weeks of antibiotics today.... 3 weeks... omg...
means my ivf got postpone...

hi ladiesssssssssssss!!!

yaya, so sorry to hear about that. have u gone to seek a second opinion? stay strong and restore your health. jiayou and we'll be here for you if you need a listening ear.

ecups, the madison series from coach is so pretty!! i love it as well.. i have a hot pink wristlet from that collection. one of my favourites
the wallets are usually 400 and up in SG stores. can check out the coach outlets before making your purchase.

sticky, warau i feel for your hubbs! the binding won't really affect IVF because they will choose the best of the best sperm right? when are u starting your cycle then?

i spent the whole day napping after coming home from work :/ the next few days is gonna be hell.. urgh. can't wait for the end of wednesday! we'll end work 10pm ish. sad

ladies, this saturday are we still having potluck? eve, wanna go your place or mine? i am located at serangoon central but my place just lacks MJ set hehe. got SCV also but other than that, it's ALL FISH!

tomolo my dh took leave and bringing me, my mil, my maid, my sil and my niece to the ZOO...=)
so looking forward to tomolo le...

good morning!!!! is TUESDAY!!!

Sticky, so sweet of your DH... go ZOO!!! remember har.. make it a happy event

Lynzi, my coach wallet is bought by my friend...so no shipping charges... :p

Another boring day ahead..

hello, me on leave since yesterday afternoon to today. later going out with dh to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Enjoy the day too, gals.

hi ecups,
i told my dh not to throw a single temper today....
told him if he can keep his cool all the way, i will pardon him from pillow fights for a week... he's excited over it... cos my pillow fights includes pinching and biting... which is really painful... but wat to do, he upsets me so much i need to release my anger and all... haha...

Sticky, wow... u so violent sia... last time when not marry my DH will gicvve me pinch until blue-black or bite until got scars... hahaha.. now pinch abit say very pain.. so angry lor.. like now is tofu like that.. so girlish.. whahahaha

U enjoy your day.. as for u... u enjoy with Dh.. igonre your MIL &amp; SIL comments cos i can predict they will grumble HOT!! bring a mini fan along.. for them.. and use the water bottles to shut their mouth...teeheehee..:p

Today is a hot weather.. bring more water,ok

stickybfp, enjoy your zoo trip today

yesterday my dh told me the bottom of my foot is swollen, no wonder i cant step on it

sleepygal, happy anniversary. Enjoy!

Morning gals...

Yaata,
tis sat my hse is not available cos DH's colleagues is coming.

Haiz...this cycle i think i no O or maybe late O cos till now still no detection. Have very slight sharp cramp since 1wk ago which i experience once in awhile, today the slight cramp is more intense. I'm worried sth wrong with my womb (dunno got any fibroids/cyst/endo). Below is my chart, can anyone help me see?
4779062.png

Bunny_mummy,
Can I check with u, wat are the scan u did at SGH for your stomach? Is the X-ray at the stomach area or the adbomen area?
How is the X-ray beening done?

Hi Spinbb,
i did x-ray for my chest &amp; stomach area when i admit to A&amp;E, as for Ultrasound...have to do it at the Digital Diagnostic Center after seeing the specialist.

spinbb,
tat time is my right abdomen pain not center (gastric area), doc suspect its due to ulcer cos i heal aft taking their medication for 2days.What happen to you?

I never been to gynae so i dunno how's their ultrasound? But this ultrasound is put warm gel on my abdomen area &amp; they use one scanner to roll here &amp; there to scan lor.

Bunny_Mummy,

I alw feel my left abdomen pain and it's esp so when menses time. So wondering what wrong inside. I ever went to gynae scan before (thru V) and doc say nothing leh.
So i'm wondering if there is still any kind of scan that can scan at the abdomen area.
And ya, the warm gel on your abdomen area is the ultrascan on tummy.

Btw, from your chart, it seems like u have O. But somehow the temp didn't go high. But u still experience some pulling right?? Hmmm...
Dun care, just whack..