Yaataa sent me an email asking me to post for her cos she got problem posting last nite.. but i jus opened my email.. hope not too late to address to all of u.. heehee..
her msg :
yo ladies!! these few days i won't be around.. till thu! then come back as 'regular' reporting for duty liao
how about going guanyin temple this sat? i feel like going to pray for a smooth year ahead
we can go back to empire state for food at Iluma after that. if wanna potluck, can come to my in-laws' place. the only thing confirm lacking is MAHJONG TABLE.. hahaha!
wish, so sad to hear about the inconsiderate people! yes use a crutch, but be prepared for sore armpits if you use them through the day k. for me, when i broke my ankle, i found that walking around with crutches was much easier than hopping on one leg or putting weight on my injured foot.
bunny mummy, still ok since your temps are not erratic and up down like mad. i think just heck it and whack bd ok? jiayou!!
tokkie, how have you been? long time no hear from you!!
sticky, glad you enjoyed your day out. soon, you will be bringing your own bb and going on family outings le
sleepygal, shiok leh!! i like simple days out. sometimes it's great to take a breather and just soak in each other's company.. what did you have at Old Town?? Me love the kway tiao soup and also the hainanese pork chop rice. shiok!!
i was falling asleep in my seminar the whole day.. it was painful and really mind-numbing! tak boleh tahan.. we ended at 4plus, thought of going to orchard see lights with hubbs, but we were so tired we came straight home and slept!!! only woke at 9ish and cooked a simple beehoon dinner. omg one more day tomorrow!!