Back from lunch.. dun knw is the heat or wht... feel like vomitting...

Spinbb,
my is upper ab pain especially aft meal....the pain got worst tat its pain whole day for next few days.

So from my chart, when is my O cos i only BD once in CD14.

Bunny,

It should be the day when your temp dip. So should be CD16, 17 or 18. Did u use OPT to measure? And did u judge from your EWCM?

E-cup,
Vomit.. Maybe some good news coming? Anyway, the weather is super hot just now.

Spinbb,
my OPK show neg from CD14-18 & my TCM say tat is no O yet. AFter taking his medication, my temp is more stablise compare to last mth which is like stocks market. I been feeling wet since CD13 even till today also alot of white clear discharge. I think tis mth no strike since only BD once.

Bunny -> Then continue to BD. Work harder and dun care if O or not O. Anyway, even u know when u O, u will also cannot gurantee that u will succeed right. So just continue whack. Dun stress yourself.

Today the thread is so quiet.

spin, ya lor.. v v queit lor.. i think cos sticky go ZOO and see "friends" hehehe..

but i nvr vomit lah.. just got the feel only.. always like that.. dun knw is jus i think too much bo... whahahaha..

Bunny_mummy, i also will experience pain lor.. like DH bro hit me hard sia... almost fainted.. i think too stress liao..Maybe u go for a short holiday and then try whacking..??

Hi Bunny, start from next cycle, as long as af ends, u can start ur actions, till u clearly see ur temp rises after the O.. then continue for 3 more alt days after the O. Like tat will increase the chances of striking. Tat's what my tcm told me
maybe u can try more preseed if u feel pain?

Yaya, maybe get a second opinion? hope u r fine.. take care.. jia you!

Ecups, ur wallet is cheap leh.. haha..
and like what i mentioned to Bunny, i tink jus follow the 'protocol' to cover all grounds every alt day, shld work! =P

Wish, rest ur feet more.. hope u get well fast then u can enjoy in japan.. try using those plasters see if it helps?

gals,

me thou of doing hsg test leh but heard tht is painful...dun noe whether want to go n do anot...

june,

long time no see...where have u been?

Alamak.. June, i complete liao..
whahaha..u got add me in your crew bo.. if got.. then i can cook the turkey for u..hehehe

and the 12 hours...

Princess June,
your TCM says the same thing as mine. Now i'm letting him to tune my health & menstral cycle cos he helps alot of couples conceive & he major in gynae.

E-cups,
yah lor & like inside got bruise...so sadz.

Ms Wong, no lah.. sometimes busy, when i read back, u all oredi finished with that topic liao leh.. haha..

Ecups, added u liao i tink.. haha.. i finished the 12hrs.. need more help for the 2days and the deep fried chicken.. haha.. thanks ar! ;p

June 2 days 1 har!!! alamak... okok.. how many more..?? u got add sticky?? she got cook alot of the 2 days 1 leh... heehehe..

Bunny_mummy, maybe ask your DH to do more foreplay.. :por roleplay lah.. maybe more excitement mah...
Which TCm u all go see har..?? ex bo??

Bunny, with the help of ur tcm, then with some extra efforts, should work. =)

Ecups, i added sticky liao.. i tink u all finished then i jus start only lor.. haha.. how many more ar, the 2 days one still haven start yet.. haha.. dunnoe if anyone helped me yet.. ;p
And my tcm not ex.. is the same tcm that Wish is seeing. Abt $50 for 2 weeks supply, 4 packs of herbs, including consultation.. She is good! Dr Tan Siew Lan at Hougang. she is from TongChai. U can try.. =)

Tat day i jus attended a talk by 'Maybe baby', talking about How to enjoy life with your newborn and when is the best time to have kids. the talk is good.. heehee.. u can add this site from fb too.. sometimes they got cheap movie deals as well..

E-cups,
tat time was discussing with Yaata & Sticky, they ask me watch RA...lol. I'm seeing Prof Feng from Sin Chong @ Chinatown. Now abt $60+ for 2wks

<font color="aa00aa">hallo my darlings!!
Im so busy today got no time to participate..can only read as n when.
Today busy n headache trying to settle my boy's cc for next year. Plus must settle things for his bday celebration with his classmates next wk..sigh</font>

E-cups,
wah seh u have alot of knowledge in all this blue film.

I'm jus worried abt the cramping since i've not O yet thus AF is not ard the corner. If i really O &amp; didn't knew it, maybe i'm going to have early AF tis cycle.

hi eve,
i copy the blue film into my lappy liao... this weekend go ur place ar... u get thumb drive hor...

hi tokkie,
hows ur results?

hi ms wong,
i like bringing my niece to the zoo... so to me is happy, to her mum is troublesome... haha

I'm so pissed. They think very easy, must slowly learn how to walk. It is painful, how to walk. They think I like to hope with 1 leg? It is strenuous on my injured knee and my waist is getting pain now. When can I recover :''( I ask my dh to help me buy a crutch, my right ankle also pain now

<font color="aa00aa">hi tokkie!! how are u?

sticky,
since u like going zoo..u should consider getting the family zoo pass..its real worth it.

wish,
haiyoh..those ppl has lost their mind or what?
try asking them to walk in your condition.
u dont bother and think about them ah..just get real rest for your legs. if not will take longer to recover leh.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">hi tokkie!! how are u?

sticky,
since u like going zoo..u should consider getting the family zoo pass..its real worth it.

wish,
haiyoh..those ppl has lost their mind or what?
try asking them to walk in your condition.
u dont bother and think about them ah..just get real rest for your legs. if not will take longer to recover leh.</font>

helloooo, i m back. wat a tiring day after 5hrs of continuous walking and window shopping. sent my watch for servicing at raffles City then went for lunch at Watami. then proceeded to ION, Tangs and Far East for window shopping. ended with a dinner at Yaataa's favourite eatery, Old town coffee. shiok to the max. but most importantly, have some quality time together today. :p

Sleepygal, i guess everyone is like u.. whahaha
Back to reality

Sticky, wow... i want a copy can..?? hehehehe..

Eve, u want.. i also got.. hahaha

Wish, dun bother about them... just dun walk.. u try soaking your leg into hot water???

Good morning gals!!

BFP, what u bought?? where should we go...?? Bunny_mummy cant "rent" her place out leh..:p
Then how..?

I think nowadays very suay... the previous time my dad was hospitalised.. this time round is my ah gong..*faints*

E-cups,
yah yaata is asking the attendace &amp; checking whether BFP is coming coz we all missed her curry chicken.

Will you be coming, always chat with you online but didn't get to see you before.

Attendees:
1) Yaata
2) Evelyn
3) Sticky

MJ Kakhis:
1) Yaata
2) Evelyn

<font color="aa00aa">me confirm!!

Oh sorry..morning ladies!
Haha..so excited.
So who wants to know more about making money? Will bring the stuffs if any of u wants to know.
Im making brownies..can or not?</font>

Bunny_mummy, i also wan to go and meet u guyus.. also sho w my assets and let the judges to see got"E" bo.. hahaha

But this time round is my ah gong hospitalised... had a bad fall and broke his bone... jialat.., might need surgery.. another headache again..

Morning everyone.

Ecups, how to soak with hot water? Must wait for dh to come back. I dont want to ask my mil.

I SMS my boss, ask if I work from home the next few days, she said cannot! Ask me to extend mc. Scare I eat snake at home la. Bloody bitch

I cannot tahan already, ask my dh to buy me a crutch. Anyway everyday no one at home, leave me alone at home. My right side of body is very painful and aching. Tomorrow I think go polyclinic and X-ray. Sigh, wasting more money. What is wrong with this yr, so many happenings for me. It is enough le!

Wish, i think the fall is quite bad sia...Dun think too much ok... just go for a Xray and see how...
SDo u need to bathe later on...?? Just grab a pail and fill with hot water... jus dip in.. jus a try.. maybeu try to self-massage as well... See if better...

Ecups, frankly speaking when I bath, jus chop chop bath. I can only reach my shampoo and shower foam. The rest I can't reach. The bathroom is slippery, can't hop inside. Another fall I am damn jialat.

yozz i'm coming this sat but can only reach abt 3pm ok? cos my cca students got some event going on, have to be there. also cooking curry for them, so i split 2 tubs. eve hse got microwave hor? i go there microwave. my dh coming tooo

btw i closing my order from asos dot com later... anyone wants anything?