<font color="aa00aa">wish,
your itinery looks fine to me but if it requires u to take public transport from one place to another then u better give some time for commuting.

Bfp,
will give u the details later at nite when im hm.
Now going out with dh for biz meeting.</font>

hellooooooo...

how's everyone's sat so far? hope all is good.

lynzi, congrats!

wish, i was looking through your itinerary for Tokyo. hope you don't mind I make some suggestions.

for hakone, i will suggest you do a night stay there to enjoy the hot springs there. otherwise, it is no point travelling so far for a day trip.

after visiting akihabara, you can consider to drop by okachimachi which is the next stop between akihabara and ueno on JR Yamanote line. there are some shops there, also tons of snacks shops and abit of stalls selling cheap seafood and fruits. the snacks you find there is not found in airport. you can even find some brands of instant noodles at 50% cheaper than what is sold here. there is a building near bodyshop which is 0101 which has many levels of shopping.

personally, i find odaiba boring. you can probably finish it within 1/2 day and can plan to go somewhere else. don't forget to check out burberry blue label boutique when you are in harajuku. also, you can also consider going to nearby towns such as Nikko or kamakura to do some sight seeing.

Dolphy, you are my saviour. I need someone to give me suggestion. My dh never help me at all. This trip is suppose to cheer me up. End up I have to plan the trip myself. The prob now is the transport. Getting from place to place. I don't know which station is the exact location for each individual place I stated. I try checking the net for the fare for each trip. For shinjuku, it has a few stations with shinjuku in it

tried out the cat series vinyl material

4768481.jpg

Hello gals!!
How r everybody?? Looong time no here but still miss u gals alot..;)

Hi wish
Ur itineary to tokyo looks fine for me.. Is this a free n easy trip for u? I just been there two yrs ago free n easy too.. Really shiok n happy trip..;) wish u hv an enjoyable trip..

Hi yaataa
School holiday start!! So shiok for u too right? Btw, hv u know ur bb gender already??

Anyone else bfp recently??
Just an update on myself.. Doc Loh fr kk had confirm i hv a polyps of 2.1cm in my womb and i need to do day surgery to remove it virginally.. No cutting on my meat.. Just use laser to burn it away thru virginal.. Sighzz .. After that , will start my ivf on Jan.. Lucky no crash with cny period.. Also, my hubby has finally complete his thailand assignment..;) yippy, finally pull thru those days without him.. But he is travelling soon again next wk for nine days,. Hope these few days will past fast fast too..thk u gals for ur encouragement that time..;)

Hi wish,
Glad to be of help. Plan the itinerary yourself is good coz u will definitely go to the places you want to visit. Try www.hyperdia.com/en you can key in the train station u depart n arrive. They will provide the route for you. For most places you plan to visit, you can take JR Yamanote line. It is a loop line, so even if you get on wrong side, you can still get to your destination, juz longer time. Yes, shinjuku n shibuya have many exits, so it really depends where you want to go. If you want to go shibuya 109 building, you can get out via shibuya hachiko exit. If you want to go to Gap or Takashimaya at Shinjuku, you exit by south exit in Shinjuku. From there, you can just walk around. If you need some food recommendations, feel free to PM me. I can email you some suggestions.

Joanne, good that your hubby is done with his Thai travel duty. Good luck in your polyps removal. Dr Loh is good, you are in good hands. Maybe u dun need ivf n conceive right after your ops.

Hi dolphy
Thks for ur wishes..;) is ur gynea doc Loh too? Hmm.. But i wont hv chance to try natural as will be starting my ivf the following mth after my polyp removal..moreover i dun ovalute well so think is very diffcult to conceive naturally..;) how r u? Still ttcing?

Stickybfp, the first pouch I posted lor. The material you ask me if im ordering more. Otherwise I won't have pic to post
really pissed, why all these ppl like to play me out

Joanne, don't know it will be an enjoyable trip or not cos it drain out both our savings. When we come back, we will be pauper. My mil wan a burberry bag so I think buy 1 for her birthday. I can't take money back from her lor.

Hi wish
Take care ya.. Must be careful since u going for a trip.. Hope u can hv a made in japan bb..;) btw, how much does a burberry bag cost in japan? I see many pp like to buy the bag there.. Cheaper is it?

Joanne, Burberry blue label only japan has it

Shit lor, the stupid slope at scape. I didn't see it and down I fell

wish ar,
i buy from u that pouch with the gal dun wan? or is it sold already?
can u help me make a tissue pouch, one with side zip and a hole for tissue dispenser?

Gal, it is not sold yet but it is in office. I can't sew now cos you know where is my sewing machine right? I need to use my left leg to support myself but now injured. When I get well first can? But can sell you the pouch first

hi ladies!!

good morning! urgh, to be back at work.. the feeling is so ><.

i'm going for workshop already, boss wants me to prepare presentation on wed.. stressed!!

Gd morning ladies....
today is a wonderful day...
Lets cheers upcos is monday...!! chase the blues away and ourweekend will come faster...

Wish, u try soaking your swollen leg with hot water... Will help.. take gd care of yourself before going to tokyo.. cos sprain can be a big issue..!! I also want to go back to Japan.. miss the country v v much... hate myself for not buying more burberrys back..

Ms Wong, Boss fly liao... hehe..??

hi ecups,
my weekend ar? hm...
yst went on a date with my mil, then her one phonecall caused my dh and me to quarrel... u say le.... haiz...

Feeling so miserable now. I can't walk, need to hop. Why must always punish me, making me go thru so many incident. 1 leg ankle swollen, the other leg knee got cut.

After 3 days, can I walk? I really hope I can recover by this week. Next fri im gg japan le.

My mense still dont want to come full force, dont know how long gg to spot. I'm getting sick of my life

hi wish,
aiyoz, ur tcm didnt help at all?
and no ur ankle will not recover so soon....
dun despair, try handle each misfortune one at a time... is not so bad de...

Sticky *hug hug* dun quarrel lah.. waste energy... chill it... but your DH li hai in making u happy also.. so shouldnt be any prob..hehehe

Wish darling, dun think negatively .. next time u see me.. u will knw.. i give u see.. how i survive ok... u jus sprain your leg and cut.. i have to take my lousy legs to the coffin with me.. so u are not the worst ok... look at the bright side...

morning ladies!

wish, already replied to your PM. how bad is your sprain? you try to sleep with your ankle propped on a pillow to help with the blood circulation. ya, like what sticky says, dun go to tui na for those 'painful massage', it will be worse. there is one tie da shifu at chinatown, they dun rub but they apply 'yao gao' n wrap your feet up. cannot touch water for 3 days and helps with the swelling. it is situated at ann siang road 2nd floor of a 'hui guan' and the signage is the name of the shifu. lin something (i can't remember fully). i went to her a few years ago when i had very bad sprain and hairline bone fracture. pretty good.

sticky, everything okie now with your DH? no point quarrel with your DH over your MIL. really not worth it.

some supplements to recommend for TTC ladies.

Besides your usual multi vitamins and folic acid, it is good to take the below supplements to aid your TTC journey.

Omega 3 - Fish oil together with EPA and DHA have many beneficial effects on fertility. EFAs are crucial for healthy hormone functioning and improve sperm motility and increase women's eggwhite cervical mucus, improves blood circulation to the uterus and reduce sensitivity to prolactin. Omega 3 is also great for women suffering from rheumatoid arthritis.

royal jelly - also known as queen bee's food, is a super fertility food. It helps to balance hormones, good for women suffering from PCOS (polycystic ovarian syndrome), irregular menses, etc. When hormones are balanced, that will indirectly help you to ovulate better. Royal jelly also helps to improve egg’s health. Besides beneficial to women, it is also good for men's sperms. It helps to increase sperm count and increase sexual libdo.

Coenzyme Q10 - another powerful antioxidant that protects our cells from free radicals which will improve eggs quality and sperms quality.

Selenium - an antioxidant that helps to protect our body from free radicals. It helps to minimize the risk of miscarriages and birth defects that could arise due to chromosome breakage. Selenium is essential to maximise sperm formation and to improve sperm count. Selenium is also important in 2WW as it helps with the implantation of the embryo into the uterus.

Pycnogenol - a natural plant extract from French martime pine tree, is a super antioxident that protect cells from free radicals. Studies have shown that it has helped to improve men's sperms quality especially in motility and morphology.

Check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/10/supplements.html

Morning Ladies...

Good Morning Ms Wong and E-cup..

Lyniz,
U miss my icon or seeing E-cup jingle neh neh icon? haha

Wish da jie,
Can understand how u feel as u going to tour and yet sprained your leg.
So now, Take care good care of your leg!! Try not to walk so much now so that u can recover before next fri.

Sticky,
Hope the quarrel are over and everything are good now with ur DH.

There's some new comers in our thread?
4773233.gif

*Waves*

BFP,
I went to see the link Yaataa attach. That mandy really bad and mean. Just ignore her. Overall is the judges decision. Not u!

I had a short trip to Malaysia last weekend. Though recharge but down with sore throat. haha
And the evil witch visit me. This cycle fail again.

Spin,

long time never see u...so hw the recharged at Msia? Fun? drink more water ah....

nevermind la, our motto here...new cycle, new hope...

hi spinbb,
*hugs*
hey we try again and again... never say die... haha...

ok la... he got say sry lorz...
i ok de... quarrel that time will cry cry cry, then i dun give in.. wait till he give in lorz...

yst i go watch harry potter...

hi wish,
so now u rest in bed ar... take ur thur and fri off too... if u wanna recover really fast, ask for inflamation medication from doc... cos u gg trip next week... then by then u can be better...make sure u wear track shoes for the whole trip for max support... ankle guard if necessary too...

Ms Wong,

I ate too much fried food. The recharge is good but dun feel like coming to work today.

Ya, new cycle = new hope. So how abt you? I remember u abt the same as me. Any good news?
Any cycle buddy with me?

Spin, u are back!!! no worries.. NEVER SAY DIE.. hehehe

i think i going crazy liao.. i keep thinking my af will come today.. =.=" it should be coming on the 25th... aiyo.. hope the cycle will come.. hahaha

Dolphy, now totally can't step on that foot. Super painful. Yesterday that tcm didn't really massage, he jus help me to bandage. Cos when I fall, I heard 3 cracks. The bone had gone back it's location but I injured the veins. Im hopping around with 1 leg until my waist area very pain now. Feel so handicapped

Wish dun HOP!! cos u will affect another leg..
try not to walk ok.. if need to.. crawl bah..:p

Spin, aiyo.. confirm misssssssssssss u lah.. and your icon.... whahahha

Ms Wong, CD7.. abit early to tell right..?

I can't crawl cos the other leg also injured. Then how do i move myself around. I can expect my in law to serve me right? I think the only way is sit on the floor and push my ass like baby

wish, u knw how the army crawl in the camp.. they pull their bodies against the floor... u do that way lah.. :p
cannt push against your ass.. wait create fire leh...
Just thinking to make u happy har.. not laugh at u..
then lie in the bed bah.. unless go toilet.. if not.. dun bother to walk around...

Ya ya Ecups, I can help to mop the floor with my body right? I also try not to hop so much, very painful also cos i keep exerting force on my cut and it keep bleeding.

Wish, iaiyo.. really v v bad... u got maid at home?? if got, u ask her to help.. if dun have... u take a water bottle filled with plain water.. or 2 put beside your bed.. then some biscutis so u can stay in the bed.. dun WALK LAIO!!! y walk around..??