and my dear yaataa, u r suppose to reduce curry intake leh. seems like ur meals daily consists of curry leh. naughty naughty u.

bunny mummy, wish u speedy recovery.

ceraine, hope ur sis is better now.

Have always been a silent reader...

Have been TTC-ing for >1year, seen a gynae and my hormones are alright. hubby's count was ok but the normal sperms are bit low.
Have been trying month after month but to no success... dunno is it stress or what, my temp did not spike this month... is it that i did not ovulate??? on top of that... i got UTI

This is so frustrating and discourging and i really fee like giving up and it doesn;t help to see people arond me are getting pregnant... dunno how to keep a optimistic mindset. really...

hi dunnowhy,
many of us face the same problem as urself... esp peer pressure... but not to worry, we hear u... and u have our hugs and kisses...

hi sleepygal,
this friday i gg The Line to makan buffet le... my bday and anniversary... =)

hi dunnowhy,
depends on ur history lorz... wat else ur prob lies?
me got one tube onli, plus dun ovulate then my poor dh got poor sperm quality... so i opt for ivf... i like u... no patience liao... haha...

good morning
i hv decide to start my ivf journey at kkh. Had seen gynea last saturday. Before ivf, i need to do a sis test too.. Any idea how sis is going to be like? I hope and pray hard no need go thru one day surgery to remove the white patch..;( hope my af will remove it...

Gd morning gals,

Well, been a tired weekend for me.. my daddy was admitted to hospital..

So we all stationed in the hospital for the whole sunday...
Now very tired...*yawns*

Aiya.. old pple stubborn.. his hands feel numb for quite sometimes liao.. ask him go see doctor.. keep saying dun want dun want...

Last saturday night.. his hands numb until he very scardd.. keep asking my mama to massage for him.. but no use.. so my mama say go see doctor in the middle of the NIGHT!!

So doc ask him to admit to go for a MRI suspect is strok e.. luckily MRI done.. nothing on stroke.. so today waiting to do the MRi for spine and neck.. maybe is the gu ci... Hopefully is not any major prob...

<font color="aa00aa">morning all lovely ladies!

so sorry been mia for a few days..have not been feeling up to par..so tired and sleepy especially during the weekend.

anyway i just wana ask..is bbt of 37.15 considered high?
i have been very lazy and not been taking bbt for weeks.
this morning when my alarm went off, i got the urge to take bbt and that was the temp i got.</font>

sticky,

y leh? haven log to FB yet...wat happen? today dun need to work ah?

wish,

ya lor...y so quiet? manage to finish up all the food that day?

ms wong, some tabao abit here and there. quite good liao, manage to finish.

stickybfp, you mean the "kicking" comment that you posted?

<font color="aa00aa">ecups,
hugsss..hope your dad is ok.
my uncle just regain consciousness after 1 week of being in icu.

sticky,
hope your niece will recover soon.
think there is a bug going around.
my boy also not well. he vomitted 3 times in the cab on the way to his class.
in the end i told the cab driver to turn back.</font>

hi lynzi,
ya is considered high... hopefully bfp hor... =)

hi ecup,
hope ur dad is alright...

hi ms wong,
gg work soon... jus too lazy to peel myself off my bed... haha...
oh.. my sil crazy, kick my niece twice yst and made her cry... crazy b****
though not those hard kicks but is like those throwing temper kicks... omg... she so mean... my niece was sick le... couldnt swallow any food... every sip of water she takes she cry lorz... throat infection... terrible mummy...

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
aiyoh..why your sil go and kick your niece??
is she crazy??
what if sth really happen?
i have seen too many cases at my work on parents who lost temper with kids and hurt them not knowing that what they considered as not strong has a very strong impact on the kids until can damage their vital organs and rupture blood veins leh..some even die..so poor thing these kids.</font>

Hey gals, thanks for the regards...
Hopefully my daddy is ok.. he very important to me sia... my DH also say my daddy is more important than him.. *jealous DH*
But still got to go work... haiz.. now at my work station.. trying to peel my eyes open.. while our hao ming sticky is jus only peeling herself off the bed..

ya gals... some mummies are jus crazy...
ya... so heartache sia... no matter watever reasons she has still cannot do it de lorz...

hi ecup,
peeling liao... succeeding soon... haha

Good Morning gals,

Ms Wong,
I'm here.

Wish,
I will add u in my FB later.

Sticky,
OMG, Poor gal... maybe your sil also under pressure? too stress?

E-cup,
Hope your papa are ok now.

hi spinbb,
ya she too stress... cos my niece was very sick and keep crying... so she didnt have enough rest but the 2 kicks was becos my niece didnt obey her... something like that... so crappy

cross finger, yesterday never vomit. today im gg to repair my specs. yesterday stay at hm all the way, dont feel like gg anywhere.

seeing ppl posting family bonding with kids really make me so envy

hi wish,
my dh yst ask me... if i am overly obessed into the baby issue cos now everyday i facing my baby cot till i go pscho... haha...
better repair it asap... then ur sickness will go away... cos for water imbalance in the ear, visual sight will impact giddness and vomit...

think of it this way, those who post really loves their children... and we got lots of happy children... those who dun... haha... are like my sil..

stickybfp, i know they love their children. of cos they do but im jealous cos i have no kids for me to bond and im rotting at home. i hate to rot at home, make my life meaningless

It's great to meet u gals last sat. So u gals end at wat time??

BFP,

Thanks for organising Sat gathering. Come out for KOPI next time.

=) i love rotting at home... u prefer rot at home or rot at work... haha... dun stress... me like u... long wait liao... ur mri coming too... should be soon...

i think im being affected by the comments from those MTB ba. they posted how many weeks to go. mine is how many weeks more to my brain MRI. so unfair! im very sorry, from yesterday im very emotional

wish,
perhaps, in order not to feel affected, remove them from ur msn n facebook?

drastic i know, but if affect u so much, no worth le.

Wish,

I agree with bunny. Sound bad but delete them if it makes u feel happier.

But then, life have to go on. We need to face the reality.