Wish: no lah I unhappy cos he never take his supplement everyday must remind ;(

Ecups: Wahhhhhh so long. Hee next Jan also our 10th yr anniversary ;D been a long while... I dono when I can give him what he wants. My love for kids started because I knew he likes children.... I get Soo paranoid n insecure everytime af comes... Cos I will cry n ask him y he chose me....

Yaataa: actually there got another one even better.... Fried fish lormee but think it moved cos I cdnt find n went to try the one at the food centre. Compared to the one i used to frequent, this one really like big difference leh..... I don't like it heh

Monster: tho we haven really spoke, feels like I've known u for a bit. Prob cos I've been thru this thread n read all abt what u hav been thru. Congrats on finally achieving ur dream ;)

First time I'm home so early. Yippie! Going on course is good!

StickyBFP,

Gynae din find anything wrong with me... hormone profile was okay... my menses was regular. been taking bai feng pills, so dunno why ??

i got 3 bottles of Y.S Organic Bee Farms, Royal Jelly with Bee Pollen and Bee Propolis to let go. These are bought from iherb.com. Royal jelly is known to be super fertile food for queen bee, which helps to improve our eggs quality. Bee Pollen helps for better absorption of royal jelly. Bee Propolis helps to reduce inflammation which is effective for people with mild endometriosis. Please PM me or email me if you are interested. [email protected]

been a while since i login. i finally went for my lapro to remove cysts and fibroids last week. it was a painful recovery. now only post 1 wk after lapro but til now, no appetite, nausea and and now gastric attacking too. sighzz.. hopefully the gastric part can recover soon coz it is really xinku. how's everyone?

monster
so happy for ure dream come true..

me in here yah...butread only few post and back to work again..hiaz...
realli stressed up recently.
k nite girls...me go back do report..chat again

hello girls!!

good morning! ehhhhhh only tuesday *sad* but today is waffles half price day from gelare's.. thinking of going down after dinner. hehe.

monster, congrats on a dream come true for you! now that baby is out and safe and sound, you must be feeling really blessed.

dolphy, no wonder we have been missing your presence. how long will it take for full recovery? jiayou k. hope to meet you at gathering soon

and for all the ladies here with marathon relationship, i really applaud you!! me and hubbs probably the shortest relationship here. hehe. cos i totally CHOPE him then everything fast fast liao. i still think back and see, luckily i am quick eyes quick hands, then i succeeded in getting him.. hahaha!!

Monster, hi hi. Congrats on your dream. I am still waiting for my 2nd dream to be fulfilled.

Dolphy, wish you have a speedy recovery and very fast you will be back on TTC again. 2 of my colleague after removing their cyst both concieved within 3 mths. JiaYou!

Dunowhy, did your hubby checked on his sperm count and quality? Should try to narrow down the root cause since you are cleared.

Ceraine, is this job more stress than your previous? JiaYou, breathe in and out... u need to relax.

yaataa, fast hands and fast legs good wat. Good man are not easily available one. There is a saying from the single woman that, good men are already others ppl husband liao.. in the mass market hard to find. So when target detected, need to lock-on ASAP. :p
Gelare's got outlet in the west?!?

morning gals...

hi monster,
thanks for ur encouragement...

hi dolphy,
u so naughty... never tell us earlier abt ur when u gg for opt... wish u speedy recovery ar... now this settle liao, one step closer to bfp
how long ur mc?

morning all ladies who have reported here

LS in the morning, dont feel like coming to work....

dolphy, wish you speedy recovery. you are 1 step nearer to bfp

yes back from work review with my boss
happy cos it's over! hehe

and i was so hungry just chiong out to buy breakfast.. my colleague ask me walau rice in the morning?? at least i got tell the auntie less rice lor :p

wish, please avoid spicy and oily food ok?? my MIL's cure for LS is simple -- eat dry bread. best if plain and toasted. can try! worked for me last time.

ok now must whack the food hehe

wish, it's more of like lack of choices in the canteen, cos most stalls closed for the holidays liao. so ehhh only the rice appeal to me, just eat rice lor. hehe but now too full liao!!

morning ladies,

monster, congrats on your safe delivery of your bb! your story is very inspirational to us!

thanks gers, now still slowly healing. full recovery takes about 3 months. most xinku is i can't sleep at night coz i must sleep on my stomach which is not possible now. plus another 2 more months to taking my lung medication and I will have a clean bill of health (hopefully).

wish, are you feeling better now? must take more water to prevent dehydration hor.

yaataa, wow, rice in the morning! your appetite is amazing!

Morn ladies... My last day of hospitalisation leave tdy. So sad last day of being tai tai.

Dolphy, you've got mail!

yo calzz, definitely sian thinking of going back to work. i also enjoy my time away from workplace.. always feel the blues the night before i got to report!

sticky, u also looking forward to HL is it?? heh heh

wish and dolphy, i was just saying that it's cos my usual food choices all not available
mornings i just love noodles with soup!! aiya, now holidays liao, the canteen people probably find it hard to cook their usual food too.. beggars can't be choosers and i ended up with rice for breakfast!

Yaataa, ya loh damn sian. Duno can wake up early Tmr anot. Have been sleeping like pig. Lucky it's long weekend so I only work 2 days!!!

Afternoon Gals,
Just shifting to a new table cos my boss say my Feng Shui is not gd as there is a Knife (Exit Signage) on top of me. Seems like this week is a brand new start for me, received my incerement & bonus letter which i expected this yr will not have.

Yesterday when i came back, my new colleague announced she was pregnant almost 3mths....sadz.

I have a talk with my mgr, hopefully can removed me from shipping jobs as i was very stressful.

bunny_mummy, hope that after shifting your table, your luck can change. Good lor, got extra money to spend now

<font color="aa00aa">hi all! *wave wave*
my boss finally left for his overseas trip..phew.
i lurve the smell of freedom..hehe.

wish,
im working at cityhall.
to stop LS must avoid all dairy products.
a very thick teh o also help.

monster,
congrats on getting a healthy bundle of joy!

dolphy,
rest well and hope u recover soon!

bunny,
good ah got bonus and increment.
my increment also teeny weeny..$40 plus only *roll eyes*</font>

lynzi, where are you staying? i knock off at 6 and take train to toa payoh everyday. you wan to meet me at the mrt?

Hi Monster
so happy and touch to hear ur story..;) thks for ur encouragement and am happy for u..ur effort pays off well.. Wonder when will be my turn.. Sigh...

Gd morning gals, thks for ur wishes.. I will jiayou and u all must jiayou too k...

Hi gals, gd morning...

Went to celebrate my anniversary..not a gd start initially.. DH sleep until 3pm ytd.. so angry lor.. take leave and sleep thru-out.. was boiling hot.. then told me that his parents going over to visit my daddy.. still in hospital.. We waited for like almost 8 then went for our dinner.. luckily dinner @ novena is good.. otherwise i will definitely shout out lor... anyone tried the Lao xiang gang xiao xian @ novena square.. not bad sia...hehe.. will upload the pics in FB later..:p

hi ladies good morning!!

i have breaking news for this morning. when hubbs told me, my jaw just dropped in utter shock. TMC mixed up sperm samples for IVF-ICSI. it's on front page of ST today.. can check it out. i feel so sorry for the poor parents and the child as well!!

ecups, wow dinner sounds yummehhhhhhhhhhh
last night hubbs wanted to fly kite but i said no wind la, let's not go, and he threw a tantrum and went to sleep. make me angry whole night!! luckily he say sorry this morning liao.. book out and all he has on his mind is KITE. horrible!!

bunny mummy, good to hear about the increment!! for me, i think my increment every year is pathetic.. about 2.5%?? yep that's the life of a civil servant. hoping for a nice big year-end bonus since economy is supposed to have recovered!!

Yaata,
at least your salary for teacher is quite high, i c most of the teachers drive car &amp; live in landed property.

I might not be able to join u all on sat cos mum might me meeting me.

DH gonna work on this friday...can earn extra bucks.

If tmc can mixed up things like that , what do u think when it comes to SA ? I feel for the couple . . . I'll go bk n read the papers later

me now back in main office. So demoralised.
I think this cycle i didn't O at all today CD22, my temp still low. Sigh. Feel like taking leave.

StickyBFP,

Clearing annual leave in 2 weeks time. But hor sh...MC still got alot to clear lei. Maybe see how tomorrow. *wink wink*, have been having headache/dizziness these days... sigh.. dunno old liao or wat. Not that energetic lor. Also at night have not been sleeping well, like too much on my mind. sigh.

hi jazz,
all of us are sian too... haha... is normal...

hi monster,
later i email shiseru, see when we free can go out together... previous email by wish, like all not free... this round can bring ur baby boy along... =)
u noe who am i? haha