ecups, hahaha...kai xin guo....

BFP, not discipline.. is bo bian.. whahaha.. u still got space for oils and fats.. my neh neh & my ass already coagulated into fats liao.. wait not call ecup.. wait kena call FAT ASS.. haha.. then jialat liao..

hi ecup,
lower the pruearly to $50k or $80k term 30yrs or 20yr or 25yrs
then lower the prusave to $10k or $20k term 25yrs

hi bfp,
ur dh coming?

Ecups at least u still have ur CUPs assets the most guys love lor... mine flat airpot lei. Once i am thinking if my hubby can still able to locate my waist or not lor as i didn't see it myself.

Sticky: yup he's off today so he's joining. I asked yaataa to come join us too... Anyway onthe way I can drop u when we go home.

No la busy doing nothing lor Ms wong me having headaches these few days so seldom come in.

The weather is really bad nowadays....

Yeah I wonder how come there are so selfish people who dont care about the enviroment causing so much haze to the neighbours.

E cups jia you I am sure you will be able to shed some fats .... slowly and steady

Ms wong,
So this is the first time seeing her?
How is the consultation fee like, what kind of medicine and got accu? Is it very crowded?

Who is your previous TCM?

previous i'm seeing tongji, but find the tcm doc not tht friendly and got attitude problem...

yup, 1st time seeing her....for her fee, is depend on wat med she give u, accu is $25...my timing i go quite ok...

so fast??? ya lor, time so slow...juz nw called bk my mum hse, my 2 baobei nephew & niece fall sick...so poor thing, my heart pain pain leh....

Ms wong,

I'm considering. Cos i ever went to Dr Tan at Clementi but i dun think my problem is solve. Now i'm seeing a tcm which is for seeing normal health type. He manage to solve my problem but cross my finger as i'm still monitoring.
The problem is, this TCM i'm seeing is more on health adjusting and not for fertility. So considering lor.

if u want, can give it a try since that one u seeing now is more on health type...for dr zou is more on fertility...if after u seeing dr zou, u find her not good, then switch bk to the one u seeing now...

my cousin nw also seeing dr zou with me...

Ms Wong,
But then there will be a lot of medicine to eat. Will it be too much le??

Btw, u say u seeing tongji one is at the hospital or hougang one?

super busy today. finally complete the compilation for my boss! so tired now

spinbb, you wanna change tcm ah? im seeing Dr Tan at hougang, she is from Tongji

sori, wat i mean, stop the one u r seeing nw and see dr zou since that one is more on healthy type, make a comparsion which is better, if u think dr zou is good, juz continue with her....for dr zou med, is mix with warm water, dun need to brew...

i seeing the hospital one....

Wish,

Intend to but still tentative. hee hee

Ms Wong,
Maybe I wait until yr end then see how. Thanks for your infor.
Btw, seeing Dr zou doesn't mean have to be going IVF right? U not doing IVF hor.

ms wong, i really hate my director. one word from her and make me wasted 2 days to compile the list from her. today she wanted something more and she come and asked me "no prob in providing right". YA YA YA, easily said than done

Wish, u nvr say.. got i got alittle issue on that thingy.. can ask someone else.. whahaha.. i can imagine your director bejump up and down sia... wish jus do your best lah... no need to sell your life to your director... going to knock off soon...

wish,

dun get so agitated toward this kind people, no use one, only will make u blood pressure going up only...they thou they big ma...Cool down ok?

i compiled the list and get the managers to commit. everything also wan to push blame to me. i wan them to agree with the numbers i provide