haha... just finish arranging my boss customer namecards...easy and no need to use brain.. yes.. 5.20!! i going to toilet and home liao...tata..L:p

See i free to drop in tonight bo...:p

Ecup and Ms Wong,

Bye Bye...

Wish da jie,
Jia you. Anyway weekend is coming....

Btw, I saw your previous post that your TCM is giving u green light to TTC le. Good Good.

spinbb, my tcm give the green light but hormone specialist said NO
anyway i cant be pregnant cos i am gg for brain MRI in mid Dec

yes cos my prolactin still high. he wan to make sure there is nothing left in the brain. if im pregnant and happen to have something growing in my brain, it will grow bigger

i dont know leh. cos during my 1 mth of confinement, i am stress less. but after coming back to work, super stress. maybe because of that lor

i'm finally done with my mil...
i so tired now... wanna sleep liao... so much for not working late... i like more tired than working lorz...

ecups,
where are u?
i dun have ur dh details to do le...
u get this

Set A abt $130 for u and ur dh $200 - $220
For you,
PruEarly $75,000 30yrs $56.29
PruSave $20,000 30yrs $72.79
For your dh,
PruEarly $75,000 30yrs
PruFlexiCash $20,000 25yrs

Set B abt $110 for u, $160 for ur dh
u,
PruEarly $60,000 30yrs $45.03
PruSave $16,000 30yrs $64.15
ur dh,
For your dh,
PruEarly $60,000 30yrs
PruFlexiCash $16,000 25yrs

u got to tell me ur dh birth date then i can work his out... else u call me or email me... pls dun rush into anything till you got it sort out.

I wokr up at 8:30am..talk rots on the bed with hubby as well as read story book. now then wake up. Wonder what to have for my brunch.

Hello Sticky and Jazz

Today haze is better than the previous few days liao hope it is not raining leh because I just put my laundry in the washing machine.

morning ladies

waiting for my dh to buy brunch back. later gg Scape, hope got biz today

vivi, how come no one helping you with the laundry?

Wish hope you have good business today sell all of your bags.

Sticky and Wish
my hubby working ma so I did by my own. Nothing much la just wait for the laundry to finish washing in the washing machine then hang outside .... ok la easy job.

Sticky, Just had Long John silver breakfast just now..slurp...nice... quite big portion. Tried the promotional deal @ 3.95.

Vivi, i have yet to do my laundry waiting for the load ..guess tomorrow. But then hazy, got dust/partciles in the air.

Sticky no la just hang outside my corridor and use clothes peg not using those bamboo kind.

Jazz sooner or later need to do laundry wor... at least the haze is getting better today

Vivi, hang outside the corridor u not scare ppl take away ur stuffs? Or those prevert stealing?

I am turning on the air humdifier in the room at least clean my room air.

Wish, that place no aircon? Outdoor one? Wish you business Wang Wang today!

vivi, cannot be quite sure as I feel weird hanging my laundry outside. But if there is sunlight i guess that's the best alternative liao. My corridor is for my plants. If hang clothes, neighbour no place to walk past already.

what a busy weekend i have. morning suppose go polyclinic to take the referal letter, but the doc says that my prolactin and the TSH is not really that high, most of the time it will become normal on the retest. so i took the retest at the polyclinic then see how lor. if really still high then get the referal letter next week lor.

later going my dh's friend wedding dinner. got to help them out at the recep. today is a auspicious day, and happen that its my poly friend wedding too. but i rejected my friend one.

then tml got to attend my friend's bb full month rhen go my grandma's place, supoose to go home after that, but dh's friend just send him a msg that her bb full month is tml afternoon. OMG. so many weddings and so many bb full month over this weekend.
this weekend is just burnt like that.

Wakie Liao.. Thee 100% awakekind. Muz be d lucrin..
Went to prepare abcsoup put to slow cooker.. Testing yo see hw it turns out at 6pm.
Force myself to catch a nap whilst talking rot w yaata.. Haha.. Wakie again at 2+ with stupid dream tat my sis pass away. She was admitted hospital n warded 3days.. Jyz discharge n mum was telling me duno isit start of her healthworsening. Console her not to think otherwise.. But i realize last rd I preg.. She was very I'll in hospital.. N I start ivf.. She... Hiaz.
Prob that's why had such a dream . N yesdae mrning when hubb call me n I miss d call I can't help but think is it bad news smthing happen to him. Think d lucrin really having effects on me. Was telling yaata out of sudden I like sweet sweet tops, blur floral prints etc which I never line in past.. Diaoz.
Wakie 2-+ n went to transfer abc soup to stove for boiling as potato not soft n d soup not sweet. Egg maggi mee for lynvh n spilt over d wholecabinet sip thru.. Had to clean up.Verdict.. I still dun like slow cooker.
ThatsMy SATURDAY!! Totalli waste it!!!

Sleepy: nowadays I Siam all Bb business, bday or full month... Maybe I pantang but I can't even get my own yet I dun think I feel balanced enough to go and wish others happyiness so may as well dun go lo.

Ceraine: wats abc soup ah?

Got some gd news to share with u all, my sis's fren who have prob in conceiving for 1yr is seeing the TCM I'm seeing....Now she has consult him for 4mths n juz now she went for consultation,the TCM check her pulse n told her she is preg. She didn't know abt it so she bot 3 clearblue to cfm. So far I only c the TCM for 2wks & stop cos I'm on western medication for my itchiness for 2wks...since my med is finishing tml & the itchiness subsides alot, I can concentrate to c TCM. I plan to go tml

i'm finally free...

hi ceraine,
dun use slow cooker, use electric cooker... is with an extra broiler that can take out... i love my electric cooker... and the water evaporates slower than the stove top...
dun worry ok... ur sis will recover speedily... things will be better

hi wish,
end up got biz ma?

hi bunny,
glad u be so positive now... jiayou wor...

hi jazz,
keep missing ur msn, so sry... wat u cook today?