Thanks sleepygal for the reply.
Did u ever check with doc or tcm if above 11 is consider ok? Cos i ever went for blood test, my hormones during blood test on D21 doesn't pass the passing level. Doc give me duphaston to support this hormones. But i hope to take TCM to sustain this hormones rather than western medicine.

Xiao Mei,

I'm Er Jie, Da Jie is Wish...heehee...

huh....till now yr AF haven come? then did u went bk to the tcm or gynae n tell them?? better go see again...u good gal la...

Very active u all in the morning.

For bubble tea, should start own branding mah.. then no need to pay for the franchise fee. Count me in as well..heheh

E-cups, no worries lar. Just check if u got other sign or not? My TCM got diffculty in feeling my pulse as it is rather weak lor. Anyway, I stopped my TCM for a month plus already. Now only taking supplement to balance my body.

Me looking forward to SAT, i think i am sick of working life. Like a drag to come to work. Mind so occupied with stuffs but not work :p

<font color="aa00aa">this free session i will be holding is a mini hands in facial where u get to try and use products from the No 1 skincare range in japan and korea. After the mini facial, will do mini makeup makeover..hands on.
i will teach basic makeup skills and for those more adventurous we can do some highlights n shading to accentuate your features.
If u gerls interested, we can always gather at any of your places..do some girly things together n have fun

sticky,
your sil in amway?
What will she be going to?
This one not organised by amway but i do at my free time.
Got frens request to do this during their hen party, all girls birthday celebration n baby showers.</font>

ms Wong, not i dun wan to go see the doc.. but but.. i also dun knw.. Dh been v v busy nowadays.. we didnt even have our usual bedtalk these days..

Jazz, Me too.. practically when my boss not around.. i no mood to work.. whahaha
I also wan to be big boss leh.. whahahah.. we shoudl start our own branding.. hor.. Jazz u are still smarter sia..

hi sleepygal,
aiyoz... i think ur dh scare he cannot satisfy u and stray... lolz...

hi spinbb,
i think is ok de... dun worry, most import is gynae gave u something to support ur cycle....

hi jazz,
be positive ar... work = pay...

maybe we all chip in and open a cafe with bubble tea outlet attached... lolz... how cool is that...

E-cups, my teacher said doing the belly circluar movement will helps to flaten the tummy area, then the figure 8 for the waist. I am now trying also.

Me not smart lar...exam no much As... sigh

Ya Claire, u r right.. work means got $$. I really wish for TOTO big time or go CASINO suddenly hit jackpot also good.
Today I am going to buy 4D. 2 set of no.

sleepy: u very funny leh.... chanting bd in your slp.... hahaha i playing godfinger on my new iphone 4, which doesn't hang now compared to iphone 3, so hb said i can now zap the characters without trouble. Then i asked him... so u "zapping" me tonight??
hahahaa

yaataaa: yes koi amk hiring part-time $4.50 - 6/hour, and asst manager $1.5k

lynzii: if wan mus do fast, catch the crowd befor einterest runs out.... wanna discuss? haha we can do joint venture.

spin: duphaston made me really nauseous...

xiao mei,

go n see urself without ur hubb...at least go n find out the root of ur problem...i got one cousin also like that...she now seeing tcm to tiao bk her horomone....

but hor... i like it when boss is not around... practically can slack all the way... now boss not around so happy... lolz...

hi lynzi,
ya sil jus newly join amway... then hor... she keep showing me experiments... i not interested in the experiments... i jus wan the catalogue and start buying... haha...

BFP yes i wanna do joint venture. then if strike it big next time we can all be HDB taitai!! hehehe

spinbb, i took duphaston for first trimester all the way but quite ok with it also!

finally it's raining!! hope it clears the haze.. and BFP u can get 'zapped' without feeling scared to breathe haha

yaataa means u be coming at 830pm ar? hm... cos i must be home by 10pm bath my mil le... later i ask her see if i can bath her early before i go out then...
bfp i meet u direct at marina, cos i taking circle line... wat time u be done? and can reach?

Ms Wong Er jie,

Ya it's raining and me also dun know go where to eat. My canteen here will be pack with ppl due to the rain.

Yaataa,
Before u BFP, is your cycle alw more than DPO14? Hee hee me still a bit worry lor...

means earliest i can leave school is 830 (so gross). u girls start first. i think unlikely i can make it. my deepest apologies but i will make up for it by buying more food for 30th!!

spinbb, i got opposite problem of luteal phase defect. my LP is super super super long, minimum 16 days, max i had was 22 or 23 days. it was a horrible extended 2ww for me.

spinbb, i dunno leh. for me, progesterone was slow to rise also. in terms of whether it is easy to get preggie, i think must ask my hubbs also. haha!

my side raining too too way heavy liao...pple tabao for me sia...so boring.. hokkien me..

Im on diet leh...jialat..

BFP, can drop by and eat only.. haha.. im a lousy cook.. but what u guys wan to eat..?? i buy.. but no FRIED Food!!

i bought before coming in office lorz... ate at 11am... thats my brunch liao...
ecup dun be sad... think ur dinner at ur mum place will be good de...

StickyBFP, making us jealous lei

Just came back from lunch..had hokkien mee, sugar cane drink... not damn full and sleepy.

i also feeling like going home now....sian ah....hiyo..y the time pass so slow....

where is Vivi ah? like long time nv see her liao...

ya lorz,
today vivi didnt come chat....

hi jazz,
hm... i starting get hungry liao... wonder wat i should eat?

hi ms wong,
wat time u knock off... soon la... already more than half the day gone liao...

here here.. ms wong... u vvery bad.. call me big neh neh..*hmph*

My hokkien mee become char siew rice.. sianzz..

Sticky, y u keep eating eggs.. please control your protein intake... dun over exhasut your kidney har.. cos over indulge with proteins will exhaust kidneys leh...

Sticky, u eat so much eggs now then when u start ivf wait u will be sick of eggs leh. Eat more fish n tofu instead lah.

Spin: yap I took with metformin n both made me nauseous lo. But some ppl ok.

Sticky; think I shd rch at abt 8pm cos by the time I rch ileum already 7.

Yaataa: nvm lah can still come ma we wait for u lah.
Anyway when u said LP super long, I was like thinkin of somethin else hahaa

Wah Ecups u v disciplined leh. Me can never stop fried food. At most 2 days haha