<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
thanks for your no, dear.
got it.

on another note, yup protein can be used as meal replacement BUT must take supplements alongside with it so will still get the needed amount of vits and minerals.
my MLM has got protein powder, coq10, pure salmon omega3, folic acid etc..all from the No 1 leading brand of supplements in the world.
all comes with a 90 day money back guarantee if use not more than 20% of the amount.
members get auto 25% discount.</font>

lynzi, *ecups sayang*
is like that one... life.. surely have this kind of people around us.. dun bother... dun let them affect u cos they are not part of our life.. adn they dun play a part in our life..*hugz*

<font color="aa00aa">last week me and A were talking about a job vacancy we heard at changi airport group. A said she is thinking of applying for it. i told her to go for it cos her hse is near the airport. then on sat in the papers cag happened to publish the vancancy. my sis who knows i have been sending out my resume to some companies tot i would be interested so she helped me to send my resume to cag. only when i came to my aprents house late saturday evening then she showed me the advert and said that she applied for me. i went like what?! cos i didnt want another legal job and airport is far.

on monday i told A about what my sis did. told her i didnt want the job so even if they call for interview i wont go. everything seems fine. A went on 3 days course and came back today. our office got this internal msn system and A accidentally sent a pm to another fren, S, talking about me. she said "if she dont want the job then why let her sis send her resume..can just tell her sis that she dont want mah..doesnt make sense"
A realised she sent the pm wrongly to me and tried to make service recovery to cover up for it but to me the damage has been done.

in my mind i was thinking, hey i considered u as my good friends and yet u talk about me behind my back. im a very straight forward person so u can just say to my face mah..i wont get hurt. but now u doing it behind me makes me think other things like if u can talk like this about me then what other things have u said rite?? its not as if im competing with ehr for the job also. she ehrself has not even decided if she wants to apply or not..sighhh</font>

lynzi, hugz. I know is it's a big blow to you. But then life is full of these kind of ppl. Now i also tends to share less esp family and personal stuffs with my peers in office.

lynzi,

there are all sort of people in the world..now u know wat kind of person she is, in future keep a distance away apart from work...no more personal towards her....

lynzi...hugs..i can understand the agony u having..u should wrtie back to her... say.. I GOT YOUR MSG!!! then see wht she got to reply...some pple jus deserve to be humilated... if i were u.. i definetely will walk in front of her and confront...cos she is at the losing end wht..

lynzi: tts y from this job onwards, i dun bother to bond with colleagues. do what's needed, then go off on the dot, as much as possible.

what i got was even worse.. ppl i trusted, take efforts to drop her at her plc almost every other day, fetch her go out shop together, cover for her when boss was hunting her down (she admin, i exec level).
Then i found out y suddenly my manager, who used to be so ok with me, started whacking me, pilin work, then saying things abt me to the boss. Was so puzzled y chg in attitude - i was one of the so-called "fave" staff with the manager la, and i'm ok with all colleagues cos i like to call everyone out for lunch or to my place blahblah, cos i believe if u are close, u can work well together.

End up, i was labelled as "r i n g leader", da-jie-da, n dono what nonsense.

And who was the culprit?? I never knew until a month after i left. The very same old b*tch i was so good to. I even confronted her on sms after that, she replied to say "she was innocent etc", then she showed the msg to the manager and said wanted to make police report cos i threatened her. If i see her, i will really slap her.. jus watch it. ok cool...... until now i still get hot when i think of this!

Apparently, she went to tell the manager i was planning to overthrow him, and get the rest to plot against hhim etc. That stupid dumb ass also believed her -- use common sense, he was then promoted to asst dir level, me as a small exec, can overthrow him?? anyway, he's not the smartest guy anyway, cos his job all done by us while he goes shopping; n borrows $ from staff n never returns tho he drives a BMW and always brags abt his landed hse. Whatever drama u see in tv, all happened at my prev workplc. i'm glad i left, tho the company was the best i ever had, the dept was hell of hells.

I never knew the reason behind her actions, i'm not a threat to her - cos we are of different levels, i'm so close to her - so not to even say harm her. so this world are full of shitholes like that. They'll get their just desserts, so just wait, it will come, sooner or later.

<font color="aa00aa">thank u gerls for trying to comfort me.

pin,
i get how u feel.
cos i was so close to both A and S.
initially when i first staretd at this job, i had my reservations. its not easy for me to really like someone but once i like that person, i will really embrace the friendship.
i included them when i organised my own sprees, i readily gave her tips on baby upbringging cos her boy is much younger and i tot when i was at that stage i was so grateful for any advice or tips that i can get from experienced mums. we went shopping, eat out together kind. i even shared lobangs with her on where to get cheap branded kids clothes.
now when i think think back then i realised how come all this while i shared all this with her but when she go out and buy from the lobangs i gave her, she has never gotten back to me that she already bought from it and how the quality like.
a very good fren of mine said that there seems to be some kind of unconscious competition between her and me which i wasnt aware of. like she wants my colligs to praise that her boys is cute, clever..his clothes so nice and not so happy when they said good things about my boy. this extend all the way to car, house, reno etc.
to think i dont realsie all this till my very good friend pointed it out to me.
how ku ku i was.</font>

just back from a painful jab... can't walk properly... think tonite's one will be worse...

pin - but i need to jab at 9pm leh... can only plus minus 10mins... somemore i got haircut before that... so very rush... i see how ok?

lynzi - dun think so much liao k... a true friend wun do this to u...

lynzi, humans tend to compare.. esp pea-brain like hers... forget about this friendshiop.. come to us.. we are much more better.. cos we shares our troubles and happiness with u...

Pin, i was like u... even no w in this new company .. jus being friendly also become ring Leader.. *faintz* but i dun bother lah..

jus now busy at work... now i off work liao...

hi lynzi,
sayang... we promise never to do that to u...

hi calzz,
but i rem they open till 11pm le... the GP le? not dr adrain...

hi ms wong,
erm... i dunno the name of the clinic le... so sry... onli noe they have 2 there... on one 2nd floor one on 4th... 3rd floor is ntuc...

hiiii ladies! i am back from lunch. today's buffet catered lunch, not too good but cannot complain cos it's free! so just eat till full. later need to nap nap liao.. tired.

calzz, can come find us after that! if the jab hurts, we will blanjah you an ice cream to soothe your pain.. good deal hor?

lynzi and pin, i totally feel you on the friendships-at-work gone bad part. sadly, the older i get, the more cynical and jaded i am.. so sad hor! but lesson to be learnt -- colleagues stay as colleagues, that's about it. for good reason too.. sometimes it's a protective mechanism also. so jiayou!! things will get better when you learn to protect your heart and feelings.

i'm heading out for O levels invigilation briefing soon. hope it will end early cos i really wanna switch on aircon and zzzzzzzzzzz. pin and sticky, me will update you about dinner k

<font color="aa00aa">calz,
tahan a bit orh..the pain is worth to get your healthy babies.

thank u gerls...heart all of u!

yataa,
yah i think i must learn to do that..protect my heart.
at my previous workplace everyone like big happy family and all of us are against the p and senior management so we very happy.
down here so much hypocrisy and office politics going around.

tomoro where will u gerls be meeting?
will drop by after 6 but provided u gerls still there ah.
if not then i wil head home..hehs</font>

hi all, just saw from another forum regarding the Eu Yan Sang formulation whom a woman conceive after taking for one cycle ..

To buy from Eu Yan Sang:
EYS Chicken Essence (1/2 dozen)
EYS Bak Foong Wan 1 big pill (1 box - 1/2 dozen)
EYS "Luk Yoong" 鹿茸 (1 "fen" portion - ask them to make into powder, split into 3 smaller packets)
*** "Luk" is deer in cantonese.. it could cost a bit of these 3 ingredients***

The formulation could be heaty, if you are someone who is prone to heat, you may want to buy pearl powder to eat one day before you eat this formulation. :)

How to cook:
1) Dump 2 bottles of chicken essence, 1 bak foong wan and 1 small packet of "luk yoong" into the double boil clay container.
2) Double boil this clay container for 3 hours.

When to eat: twice a month
1st time: 3rd or 4th day of menses - depend if your menses flow reduce by 3rd or 4th (remember not to have sex at all)
2nd time: 3 days after 1st time (to have sex on 8th, 10th, 12th, 14th, 16th day)

finally i put my niece to sleep...
today i was talking to my niece's teachers, then they told me... everyday my niece is looking for me... i'm like... huh? cannot be la...
then 3 of them say, yes... everyday without fail she asking for me... when her mum comes pick her up, she will ask for me... then everyday she will ask to go ah ma house... lolz...
i'm so touched... then in front of her teachers she call me shen shen mummy... omg... so cheeky of her...

baby_crazy, the things alone are heaty, combine super heaty lor. Not sure our body can take it or not. BTW, where did that lady get her recipe from?

stickyBFP, so touch by ur niece little actions hor.

sticky/pin/yaataa - sorry can't join tdy... my dh said he will pick me up to go for jab later... then we'll prob head home coz i'm very tired... another time k?

sticky - teach me how to cook braised pork also leh... i love to eat that with porridge...

endo gals cannot take for sure...

hi ms wong,
we do super simple one ok...

1. fatty pork slices,abt 500g slice abt 0.5 or 1cm thick
2.garlic, abt 4 or 5 washed and remove outer skin, keep it whole and leave the inner skin
3. 2 Cinnamon sticks, 4 pieces of the flower looking thing call "ba something" heehee... jazz call wat ar?

method
1. u got to scald the pork with boiling water first
2. pour a small cup of sugar into the hot pan and under low or medium heat, cook till it carmelized turn brown
3. add water and let it boil for 5 mins
4. add dark soya sauce enough to turn the sauce darker
5. add pork, garlic and dried ingredients in it
6. put enough water to cover the meat
7. cover the pan and let it simmer

then ur can decide how much sauce ur wan...
if lesser sauce for the porridge then dun add so much sugar and dark soya sauce...

the hard boil eggs ms wong, u add 30 mins before serving hor... minimum is brew the pork for abt 2hours... the rest is up to u...

just,

i dun noe leh...haven think of any yet

simple dishes, 3 dishes one soup...hahaha...

watercress soup, fried rice, fired pork chop, ginger pork, i know hw to cook...want to learn more dishes..

any suggestion?

sticky: ok! call/sms me lah i pte msg u my no. ur niece ok or not?

ms wong: how bout baked rice? i oways make my hb baked rice hehe but my recipe in my head, have to sit down n write then can list down everything. i v typical chinese.... cook by agar-ation hehe

where is our big neh neh ah? today must be super busy for her ah...think only morning see her once then disappear liao....

MsWong, can try soup like
1) Sweet corn, pumpkin with pork ribs
2) potatoes, onions, carrots with meat
3) lotus soup
4) winter melon soup

Steam dishes:
1) mince meat with fish paste
2) mince meat with eggs

Bake in toster:
1) bake chicken wings
2) bake salmon

Last weekend, i prepared Nasi Lemak for my family with chicken wings and lotus soup.

hi ms wong,
depends on which type of soup u cooking...
use pork ribs onli also can... use cuttlefish and pork rib also can..
for children, can strips the winter melon then add eggs also can... so many types ar...

MsWong, i use ikan bills to cook for the soup at times as hubby does not really like cuttlefish.

StickBFP &amp; MsWong, the 4 pieces of the flower spices is called "Ba1 Jiao3"

the ikan billis must buy those without head and stomach de... then boil liao sieve away the ikan billis... with the broth can add seaweed le... or winter melon like wat jazz said

StickBFP, to have nicer soup base should get those bigger size one. I usually get those 2nd big size one to cook the stock using pressure cooker.