hi jazz agree... the small ones with the head and stomach is bitter... me short cut... jus boil for 30 mins... but add alot la... to have enough taste... urs using pressure cooker so can use lesser yet taste very strong...

StickyBFP, wish's hubby coming back today right? So no worries for her lar..she should be super duper happy today.

<font color="aa00aa">pin,
today cannot meet u gerls de.
Just now my son asked my mil to dial my no as he wana talk to me. He said i must fetch him, see his homework (the daily exercises that i assigned for him to do) and sign it..haha
furthermore i have promised my elder cousin to help her settle some stuffs as per my post last nite.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
your niece really sayang u ah as compared to her mum.
Maybe cos u take care of her more

ms wong,
if want western can try pasta aglio olio, seafood marinara, chicken chops, fish n chips, baked fish, homemade burger patties.
If asian style, i always make sambal egg/ prawns/ sotong(my dh fave), assam fish, stir fry black pepper beef, fish with fermented beans, sotong in black ink sauce, sweet sour beefballs/ garoupa, etc
my vege always very simple..chap chye, stir fry all kinds of vege like asparagus, chye sim, cabbage sambal kangkong.</font>

I'm back. Jus now was having team building, baking cheese cake and making bread. Didn't enjoy cos so sway team with my director. The whole afternoon was she giving command and we washing all the things. WTF! She was late and didn't help us in weighing the ingredients. Then in the end our dough was too wet. She only asked me "how did you measure one!" there is another team member lor. Then thru out, everything she measure until very premise. Shit lor, pissed

lyn: i believe kids can really tell whether u truly care for them or not. What's more, sticky's been takign care of her so much, even the dad also will throw the kid to her lor.

haha last time i used to cook this, cook that, nowadays with my new job, sooooo tired when i rch home i really dun wish to do anything but lie down flat. if i do cook, it will be foil-wrapped chicken/fish etc or anything that's easy, cos after that no need to wash, just throw the foil away. Or just porridge then throw everything in!

hi gals...
my sil finally came and pick my sleeping niece home...

hi lyn,
no lorz... her mother face her 100% of the time lorz... i dun take care of her that much...

Morn ladies!

How was ur meetup ytdy?

Mission accomplished ytdy. The jab was 1 hell of a pain. Haha. Now very nervous for tmr.

Calzz... Relax relax...wish u loads of egg retrival
U wana meet us today???we going bugis.

I didn't sleep well..wakie few times... N up by 7am.
Lucrin effect of insomnia kicks in meh???

yooozzzzz yesterday me met up with pin and her hubbs, they were very nice and totally made me feel comfy. i don't feel like lightbulb at all!! sit there eat fries and prawn dippers, shiok

yes i will be there early as well i think. sticky, i'll call you when i reach, but i need to go that shopping centre near OG to buy hubbs a sports casio watch cos he going for camp soon
vivi, if sian at home, then come out meet us la. ceraine will be coming too, right? whoever else is free, feel free to join us k

ya la, talked abt bored... lolz... i came out early cos my dh say go kaki bukit buy shoes... so ok lorz... then i'm so bored cos is actually a office based... the showroom got so little variety... then there are so many people... and i got nothing to do sia... now waiting for him finish then can go eat mac...
yaataa, i be in starbucks... cos my lappy no batt... must find place charge... stupid dh forget charge my lappy yst nite...

yaataa dunno if her dh coming or not... yst i fly her kite le.. i left before i meet her lorz... and missed out all the jokes and laughter...

Wah I feel like joining u all instead of going fren's hse n see newborn ley..... Going to affect me again ;( see how I can wriggle out of that. What time balk hanging ard till?

hi pin,
prob till 6pm...
yst u see babies in compasspoint already feel sour liao... later go see ur fren's newborn, wont u feel worse...
told all my frens i will not be attending their babies' all functions...
maybe i too petty...

jus finish our gathering....
hope to see the rest of ur soon...
next gathering at pin's place in buangkok le...
=) 30th october

jus now aft we had wanton mee at outside OG then go gynn... then go have fries and ice cream for me.... so full...

tonite my dh working night... so bored for me... heehee

StickyBFP, glad u all had an enjoyable day.
Today weather is so HOT, but managed to wash and dry my comforter.

wish..
went shopping..but seems more enjoyment from yaata and me..the rest..eeii..abit bored lor.haha..

btw. just to check with u...do u have spare cloth of about 1.7m long and width 20cm?
if sew into half(at 10cm).ideally to add a short strap. how much u charging?
hehehe....cover for my kite.

hmmm, 1.7 pretty long. your kite so big ah? I dun have wor. i dun keep so much cloth, you think i open fabric shop ah. haha. i duno whether got enough to patch up or not. you mind that or not?

who meet up today?

Wah.. Ceraine, u also like Yaataa into kite.
Today i saw alot flying high up in woodlands area sky.. told hubby, next time we go play kite bring our tent there to pitch as well. :p I can nap while flying the kite.

Ceraine, maybe can use ur used bolster cover for the kite. :p

Oh can't.. Bolster not long enff.. My kite very big.. Haha
I terok scare 2 weeks x no chance play.. Keep asking hubb bring me,

Ceraine, how much u paid for ur kite? Mine small small one..like 1m long when folded up. I am now going to longer string for the kite.

Morn ladies!

Preparing to go for ER liao... I'm so hungry and thirsty but can't take anything until after ER. Argh.

Calz: jiayou!

Ladies I went to buy the French pine tree bark extract yesterday for hb to take. Plus glucosamine for myself. Wah seh v v broke now....... The pine tree bark cos like 75 for 2 mths supply... Funny thing is I first went toguardian, and the pharmacist asked me if there's any new research lately cos I was the 5th person asking for that in the week. Guardian don't have so in the end I boughtfrom natures farm cos gnc blardy exp-- 91 for 1.5mths supply. I was thinkin to myself, since Sengkang sommany young couples, n if ppl r asking they also prob tryin to treat fertility? So a lot of ppl have prob too, not jus us, jus that some would rather keep to themselves bah

hihihihihi ladies!!! wow u girls are early.. i just got up half an hour ago!! but cos last night slept at 2plus.. tired sia. i went punggol end and no wind at all.. it's the second time we failed to fly the LED kite liao. then went to sengkang field to try our luck. YAY! third time lucky and we finally got the kite up!! hubbs was so happy.. and surprisingly, even so late, there are plenty of people there!!

pin, the number of people experiencing the same problem far exceeds what we see on the surface. somehow, the inability to conceive is SUCH a taboo topic, even in the US. and i find it so unfair, there are plenty of childcare/maternity allowances, but for people who are trying to conceive -- nada, zilch. and btw babe, you are one good shopping buddy. if not i would be $50 poorer right now. hehe!

yep yesterday's gathering was FUN!! but pin i must say your fight poison with poison NO GOOD hor.. today my ulcers are throbbing, yes THROBBING with a rhythm. horrible!

hi yaataa,
me same same as u... sleeping in late today... jus woke up by my sil's call...
she called me and ask me if she can borrow the books that is wrapped in plastics... i'm like huh?
she went to popular and tot it was the library.... omg...

hi pin,
i guess hor... there are alot of silent readers on this forum... haha... muffin posted that on a few threads le...

Yaataa: oh u haven seen me in action yet..... Hahaa I'm holding back cos I wanna save up to pay gynae!!! U can dance to the rhythm my dear hahaaa oops ok sayang***

Sticky: wahahahaaaa popular = library lol..... Hey then I think all of them mus have read about someone's post on French pine tree bark! And some more all stay Sengkang haha

Ceraine: me too... Woke at 8+ then nua till now..... N going mil hse for lunch... Yeah save money hahaa I was craving for Burmese curry at cityhall. Next time bring u all, the food there really not bad!!

Aiya speaking of it I'm hungry leh.... Think I may end up going for some later :p

popular she sure go before de ma... she been here 4 yrs liao... hm... haha... dunno her...
vivi not gg dating tonite ar?

pin,
so where u decided to go dinner?

I been wanting eat Indian food lei.. Love their nang.

Oh mine due to lucrin jabs bah.. When into puregon I expect to b tired n can sleep better le.
When r u calling KK for appt?