Hahahaa I can't imagine how students ask "teacher y ur nehneh out of shape" hahaaa v funny leh

Sticky: sure sure come come br ur niece maybe she cab shower us with babydust hurhur

Calz: how's the herbalife stuff? Are they good?

Hi sticky ! I sounded hub out.. Dun think he will take if get now.. The pine bark also on hold. Guess he is still digesting how to handle the situation. Thk for asking! I hope he will take these supplement soon ..

I hv been trying to google success stories on his condition wheee couple hv conceived naturally successful

hi muffin gal,
u will be overwhelmed by the success story... maybe u head towards ivf stuffs
cos on this thread, sparklebee
she is due for ivf, but becos of all the tio-ing of her health... she managed to conceive naturally... somemore ivf not say do tomolo can do de... must queue up, plus must tio ur body le... minimum 3 mths le...

A big hello to all ladies .. Been ages since I posted as there was an audit and the preparatory work was nightmare .. Anyway, it is over ..

NN feeling sore these few days .. Got a strong freeling that AF is coming .. A bit disappointed but trying to pin the hopes high ..

Was out with my friends and some of them brought along their kids .. So envy them .. And it does not make things better when I came home and see my sil'a daughter .. She us staying overnight ..

<font color="aa00aa">the coq10 my dh is taking is purely organic..wonder if there is anything better. We are also taking the protein shake from this same brand. It comes with a 90 day money back guarantee if dont use more than 20% so dh feels safer taking this..in case he doesnt like it can always return it n get our money back.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">im free on sat after 6pm!!
Are u gerls meeting? Or can i date anyone out??
Tomoro nite my office got dnd but im not going cos need to help my elder cousin settle some stuffs as she is giving birth anytime soon n yet her mum which is my aunt just passed away on monday nite.</font>

Hey damn I forgot tmr my co also d n d!!!! But I dono if I'm supposed to go or not... My Dept say get a table but no news... If so I jus pretend dono and not go liao den can meet u all ;p

hi fan...
oh... where ur sil go?

hi muffin,
eh... i think have le...
she did buy alot of supplements...

hi lynzi,
lolz... u have our number?
mine is 9 two 7 2 six 7 6 nine...

hi pin,
huh? ok lorz... let us noe...

morning ladies!! TGIFFFFF!!

today is exxxxxxxxtra happy day for me (not cos of all the xxx hor!!) cos it's my last day of seeing my sec 4s officially! it's graduation day. though i have lots of marking, but i am very happy they are going off. finally!!

pin u super kuku girl, keep us updated k!

lynzi, come meet us if u can! must call/sms see if we're still in the area.. for me, i got wedding dinner at parkroyal so i should be hanging around, depending on whether my hubbs needs me to fetch him

erm i also just wanna say i got super sweaty hands these days from the heat.. walau my hands dripping on my keyboard as i type. gross leh

Morning ladies, wah...wat a long posting since i last login. Okay, questions for you all after reading so much on the supplements that you all are taking.

1)Why need to take protein powder/shake?
2)Protein powder/shake when to take? During the 2WW or before?
3)I read that we cannot take too much soy stuffs, but while google online, i did see soy protein powder/shake. So is this type of soy acceptable?

ECups, we all JY JY together ok? No sad sad.. We cycle buddy mah.

Wish, things will get better.

Yesterday I got a heavy flowout while on MRT, luckily no leak. Phew, else would be damn malu.

morning all.

just spotted some creamy stuff down under. not sure whether is it the leftover soldiers or my cm. but when wiped off, the consistency is there, can be stretched wor. Any idea what is that ah?

Good morning gals,

wrapping up of wat u all said abt supplements, i abit blur blur liao....which supplement tht is good to improve ovulation or for the egg? is there any diff?

Ceraine,

Now i seeing dr zou liao...if there a chance, hope to see u there...

Ecups,

Where r u n ur neh neh?

Me feel hungry but got no appetite to eat leh...haiz...

Ms Wong,
me just finished 2 sambal prawn buns with a cup of milk.
So satifying. Like you I am equally blur with what the gals are taking.

Wow Just,

I only ate half of my red bean bread, then feel full liao...no appetite to continue &amp; suddenly feel so tired...so we wait for the experts to tell us ba...heeeheee....

justjazz, think since the girls not in yet, i just *try* to answer from what i have read the past few days. i only know the answer to qns 1 :p those on ivf will take more protein to lessen the possibility or effects of OHSS (over-stimulation). protein will ease bloatedness and thus prevent OHSS.

for 2, i read that before O is no good to be bloated.. after O bloated is ok? something like that. need to wait for experts to clarify.

for soy, the jury can't decide. pin's tcm say good to take, sticky and some others say avoid before O cos it might delay O.. so take in moderation should be okay ba.

ms wong, i also waiting for nehneh to come in. today not working??

and my hubbs also love sambal prawn! damn, now hungry again :p

morn ladies!!

sticky/pin - herbalife is MLM product so after discount i got the protein shake at $60plus... i also bought an additional pure protein powder at $40plus to mix in the shake... so if i drink that combi, will get 14g of protein each time... i drink twice a day, but i think after ER i will drink for all 3 meals... i used to drink that to replace my meals to jian fei... but now i drink it as additional nutrition but i dun eat so much carbo lah juz in case put on weight... heh

ceraine - oic... then u better listen to dr advise to stay the night before... dun worry even if u can't sleep u will sleep during ER coz of the GA.

justjazz - protein is to help reduce bloatedness esp before and after ER. hence, taken by those going thru ivf...

yaataa - hooray for u! so now u can relax abit liao mah?

btw, any idea if sengkang got clinic which opens till 9pm plus? i need to have my HCG jab tonite but i dare not do it myself coz its painful so thot of going down to a clinic...

Thanks yaataa and Calzz for the explaination. So it is more meant for ppl going for IVF path to reduce bloatness. But can also use it as a meal replacement to Jian Fei <- this one I like it. hehe I wan to loose some fats. :p

Calzz, or u can try the 24hrs clinic also can. But me not staying in SengKang, hence do not know if there is any. In AMK central there is one, on the other side of the McDonald building.

Ecups, good morning!

justjazz - must be those protein shake then can use for meal replacement hor... check properly first dun anyhow eat ah...

i was thinking if got any clinic nearby coz i going for haircut at that area before that...

calz: okay... but somehow the word "shake" sounds very milky to me leh.... heh no milk taste right? yupyup, mswong is right, buangkok one opens till 11.

yaataa: shd be ok to meet lah... no news i dun wanna go... got a stupid theme for d&amp;D -- sports.... what nonsense, wear sports attire to hotel????
anyway hor, i'm looking forward to my fave swensons CURRY baked rice@!!

calzz: then u can come meet us liao..... we sit around at swensons at sengkang then u go jab and can come back continue hehe cos if u need support, we go jab with u :D

sticky - oh adrain ah... but hor duno if he will charge me gynae consultation if i just ask to jab... any idea?

pin - confirm no milk taste! if got i wun buy liao... haha

Sticky: I think yaataa coming at 830... I shd be there by 7-ish.... Maybe go walk around or shop groceries-my fave past time hahah

wow.. u guys arranging meeting at sengkang har.. so far.. last time i stay punggol maybe ok lah.. now... so far...

Jazz, ur AF come liao har... me still hiding leh..
shitty man...

yoooooo pin!! i will be there asap. maybe my ah lao not coming too.. i leave it up to him cos he chionging his marking
so tonight calzz coming?? yes sengkang clinic should be open till late. calzz u wanna call them and check if they charge?? 6388 8125 can just call and check ba.

so tonight is me, pin, sticky right? and a baby! ok, we shall go swensen's!!

btw ecups, your AF is MIA damn long liao right? i recall u saying that u tested on children's day.. meaning now is super late liao. hoping for good news for u

Yaataa, Thanks.. but no high hopes..cos went to see the TCM doc for my legs...he check my pulse.. not preggy leh...
dun knw iss the "evil eitch" is hibernating...siao siao one..
I thinking to test tml morning leh.. whahaha.. Can it be due to late implantation that the TCM doc also cannt detect the pulse.. haha.. really is 一想天开..

yaataa: ask ur ah lao to come lah n keep my ah lao company! hahaa i told him he must come today so 2 men can chat....

ms_wong: umm were u from MBR forum last time?? which blk u at? me at 266a ....

ms wong: oooh okok, cos there was one lady her nick was also ms-wong, or was it mrs wong hahaa... she also stay there n i met her once, MBR is "my br1dal r00m".... :D oh so u nearer to mrt lah at the pri sch entrance right? i'm right at the pri sch's back door, which leads to my blk.

ecups: who knows ley!!! sicarly strike! but last time i always tot strike then i go test hor, the next day AF will come, so i think stress/anticipation will also affect AF coming.... don think so much... relax ---- harder done then said i know...

sticky/yaataa - i call up the clinic liao... tdy they open 6pm-8pm in the evening... wasted if not can meet u all... haha

<font color="aa00aa">hi ladies,
my friday turning bad liao.
just found that 2 of my colligs whom i considered as good friends have been talking about me behind my back.