Sticky, guppies at home

Anyway, today is weekends... so can't be bother about the work ...Mon then think about it. :p
Else I cannot enjoy later...hahah

Sticky: haha I was also intending to do beehoon n curry chix but if ur cooking then I think of something else bah....

Jus saw gynae today, he said to proceed n do iui once more... So I'll jus try n c how lah

i am grounded at home. She brought the car o the workshop

But i make full use of my time. I finish doing a bag and pillow for one order

4559859.jpg

nice le wish... very nice... haha... u so talented... if onli the cloths all cheaper, u can make more money...

hi pin,
i do curry, u do mee hoon? we share lorz... =)

Sticky: can also no prob. If got time I make tuna sausage roll too ;)

Wish: was it u who sees dr tan SL? I'm here now... Took number at 1.30pm... Was number 6. Now still waiting.... Wahh 2.5hrs my butt hurts hahaa next is me, waiting for no. 5 to come out

wish, it's nice and very sweet. i just sewed a dress out of darling's shirt :p Having fun giving the shirt a 2nd life.

Pin, wah..the queue moving "so fast"?

sticky, so tempting the food. :p

<font color="aa00aa">hi lovelies!!
How is everyone?
Got anyone miss me? *shameless face* hahaha
So sorry didnt have time to pop in here this week.
Been nose deep in work and year end appraisals..sucks

So what is happening next sat?
Havent had time to read archives so very clueless here.
BUT im finally free next weekend..yeay!!!

Wish, can i order from u to help me make bolsters and pillow for my boy?
And also extra covers too?
Will give u the dimensions..u tell me how much u charge ok?</font>

lynzi, we are having potluck at my condo's funtion room, join us
my house now is not mine hence not so convenient. next yr when i get my amk flat then i invite you all over

you send me the dimension lor but no urgent right? need to dry the husks again, i finish all already

Not bad but I don't wear such dress, keke. Too fat to wear sleeveless. Now I wan to learn how to make smocked dress for little girls. Really miss my girls. I wan to learn so many things to make things for them

Wish...
If no Tcm next sat.. Will join u guys...
Hmmmm thinking of making finger food. Quail egg w ham n pineapple.
D rest bringing d ingredients to ure place then cook yah??

Cerraine, I don't know leh. Kitchen is my mil's territory, wait get mess up, dont know what will happen, haha

no ceraine,
is cook liao bring there... we have earlier lunch la... then u go tcm in the evening...

i was hoping the pot luck can have more people... then pigging in will be shiok...
1) yaataa - bread &amp; agar agar
2) stickybfp - chicken curry
3) Pin-nacle - fried beehoon
4) dolphy -
5) wish -
6) ceraine -

sticky,
eei..like that yah, abit challenging for me lei. if need go tcm, wont be able to prepare food.
hmmm...probably buy some fruits up? okie?abit "shi li" lah..

Hi Vivi,
My only different from you is that I am doing my work at home lor..
but hack care liao... ahha..tomorrow just type watever comes into my mind then and submit lor. Do not want to waste my brain juice on this monthly report. :p

Vivi, you so late start work, have to work until what time? I'm now waiting in the cinema, will be watching 2 shows today. After this show, eat dinner then 7pm another show.

I can bring lemon grass dessert too if I manage to get the bubble tea pearls hehe someone from here said they like bubble tea rite? I finally had one yesterday after few months of restraining.

Pin, where can get the bubble tea pearls? today i make the ice milk tea with honey, but do not have bubble tea.

Hee hee Wish me start work at 7pm and should be ending work at about 8pm. Wow 2 shows on the same day for me I wont be able to do it.

Jazz as least stay in the house better than coming to office and work ma....

I think phoon huat got sell this kind of bubble tea pearls? can try

Had a fulfilling yet tiring day.
Went science centre w neighbor and kids.. Nannying them.. Went imm grocery shopping n bought a huge stingray kite..keekeee..yeah next wk kite date
Really thankful we hv two darlings to play w n make up fir our loneliness ... Same time also experience d degree of attention n selflessness needed by kids...
Already half dead with backache le...

Vivi
U still working today yah? No rest day yah..

Ceraine take it as a training so when next time when you have your own kids you will know what to do hee hee

Yeah me still in office and should be able to go home soon

next week me worse no off day because 9 and 10 got wedding. But never mind I am going to take 7 Oct off in lieu as it is my hubby's birthday. At the same time can rest 1 day before the weekends.

hi jaz,
alot of places got sell le... like vivi says phoon huat sure to have...

hi ceraine,
ur day sounds so exciting ar... today me work half day... then now feels like a whole day gone... LOL... now in bus from my parents place... gg home...

hi yaataa,
my dad told me kovan relocated market the stalls very little onli... alot of good food stalls not there ar?

hi vivi,
nice ar... can celebrate bday with ur dh...
my dh been asking me what i wanna do on my bday next mth, cos is our wedding anniversary too... so will celebrate together... but i told him i should be super busy with work... dunno if got time to go overseas... somemore that weekend is deepavali... sure super peak prices... hm...

wat u intend to do on ur dh's bday?

Gals, I bought drinks liao 2 bottles of coke and coke zero for stickybfp for this coming sat.. Buy now then to ask my sil drive me to buy

helloooo.. greetings from hk!!!

i can prepare either chicken wings or apple crumble. let me know which is the preference???

today i stuffed myself with all my fav food in hk. first, i had chicken soup with tang hoon (super tiny bowl) and sotong balls near my hotel (which is damn ulu). then i went to wong tai sin to pray. then i went to causeway bay to have my die die must have famous Mak's wanton noodles. then i window shopped for 2 hours and feel hungry again. I went to itacho sushi (the same branch as ion orchard) and whack all the expensive dishes. on the way back to hotel, i bought some double boil chicken soup to take as supper. i think after this trip, my weight will shoot up up up. i eat so much to fully maximise my meal allowance coz i got no travel allowance. can only claim for meals. hahaha..

i shall tempt you more with other food tomorrow. heheheh.. :p

Dolphy, you are gg there to work and eat, haha. Make me hungry sia. Whack all you can
There is curry chicken le, you wan to make apple crumble?

good morning!!

omg, dolphy, seeing your terribly tempting food post in the morning just makes me DROOL. now i must think carefully what to eat so as to maximise my stomach space liao.. hehe!!

for me, i had an utterly sinful sunday as well. we started off with a packet of maggi mee + one hardboiled egg + fish slices + 3 mushroom pork balls, the yummy kind from the wet market. wah that was filling liao!!

then i went chinatown with my grandma, aunt and uncle. my aunt bought 20pcs of fried guo tie!! sedapppp!! and hubbs la, went to buy oyster omelette..

we went to peirce reservoir to fly kite with sis and her bf (not enough wind), then decided to stop for a drink at the hawker. ended up ordering satay bee hoon, laksa, char kuay tiao, otah and ngor hiang.. really terrible.

and to round it all off, mum cooked cheesy potato chicken pie.. wahhh sinful to max. last night too full, couldn't sleep! hahaha!

Im back...
Have a bad weekend..

Fri night went for facial and foot reflexogy with my sis.. dun knw wht happen my right ear blocked (happen at times) and feel so dizzy when i finish everything.. the whole room start to spin. Initially tot nothing cos i will have ear blocked at times but when i went to makan at sakae sushi, i start to puke on the table when i see the food! OMG.. wht a fri night..

Sat/Sun - im feeling better but my DH running high fever..38.5! faints.. got to take care of him and rush him to the 24-hours clinic in the night.. so tiring.. DH now snoring at home.. (MC 2 days) and me.. workingzz... Haiz...

Vivi, Sticky, Pin, thanks for the info. Will go and source for it.

dophly, wah... nice food lei. You and yaataa really knows where to look for food. Maybe next time can blind fold u 2 and ask u all to guess the food via smell. haha

Wish, have u thought of visting him?

E-cups, which CD are u in now. Maybe good news on the way

Justjazz, i dun dare to take plane myself

he is gg 3 different location over the 2 weeks, he will end at ho chi minh city

wish: i saw tcm on sat.... i very kuku... forget to bring our medical reports. then end up after consultation, i found out my hb's SA report in my bag (from the last iui, i still keep in bag lo) so went back to counter and ask to see her again... then wait for 2 more couples before our turn... aiyo i think i eat too much sotong.

btw wish, did u mention u have pcos n on metformin? I have pcos too and she told me must eat less meat. Now then i realise my every meal has meat sia.... yesterday i ate vege pizza, my hb said "unbelieving, but seeing is believing" hahaa.... and she ask me to eat more tau-kwa, but tau-kwa without minced meat not nice wor.....

Pin, i told her before. For my case, i got high prolactin that time so i need to take less payaya, pig trotters, fish soup, anything that stimulate breast milk. and of cos cannot eat too much meat for PCOS.

She ask you to eat more beancurd?? i thought taking too much soy products will affect ovulation?? Stickbfp, correct me if im wrong.

urgh today another busy busy busy morning for meeeeeeeeee... can't wait for 3 weeks later when the O levels kick in!! tired of school.

wish don't sad k cos this saturday we all gonna PARTEE!!! then u can email your hubbs tell him u had so much fun etc etc.. then he will be jealous and rush back pei u haha!

ecups, your weekend super chui leh. i also think if i were you, will just take MC to stay home rest. how come puke? is it food poisoning? better take care and drink more water to prevent dehydration.

pin, u damn kuku leh, really reminds me of...... me. dr adrian ww also ask me for my blood test and oscar scan results, i went home and searched like mad.. found blood test results but oscar scan one like disappear le! ahahaha!

yaataa, you lagi kuku. anyhow throw your things until cannot find, haha. he wont be jealous one cos he is not the type that love to party.

Yaataa you really eat a lot leh !!!! So scary you going to be a fat mummy soon hee hee. But baby good life enjoyong all the yummy food....

How come your oscar test is not sent directly to your gynae?

E cups aiyo you ok or not? you should take MC and rest ma....

Sticky me no plans yet maybe go out for a nice meal for dinner. Rest and relax at home for my hubby's birthday.