Morning gals..

Cooling morning.. dark sky and rainy day..

Suddenly feeling abit giddy.. maybe too much work.. haha.. had diarrhea yesterday after eating the 3scoops of ice-cream.. haiz.. my weak tummy!!

Gals, i wont be able to join in next sat.. u all enjoy ba..

Yaataa, i thot u wan to eat ur laksa yong tau foo, y become curry beehoon again?? haha.. and u can wear ur sexy bikini for swimming, cos u can keep ur tummy bulging outside, no need tink of can fit anot.. LOL..

Wish, can play bingo.. can last for a long time.. haha...

Pin, my job lor.. haha.. clock in and knock off on the dot.. somemore in sengkang.. haha.. ;p

Ecup, take care wor.. if cannot tahan, then go see doc..

vivi, hang in there for a few more days. then u will be well ridden of those messy stuff of your coll!

sticky, wow! 20k. envy the person who won that man!

yaataa, nevermind, you think of your 4 months maternity leave and no need to do those work. shiok to the max ok! hang in there!

pin, i think most important is find the right company. companies who super value work life balance will let you knock off punctually especially those europeans and americans mncs. HP, IBM allow staff to work from home as and when they like.

i m back from lunch. went for farewell lunch for 2 of the colleagues at Sakura. the buffet lunch was so cheap and shiok. only $12+ per pax.

stickybfp, my bbt is rised by a bit this morning wor. from ytd 36.63 to today 36.70. can consider as improvement? can analyse my chart for me? haha.

wah sleepygal that is super cheap lunch!!!

after my curry beehoon breakfast, i SINNED x10000000 and i ate sardine rice and i just finished a laksa... slurp!!!! the laksa really looks good, anyone wants a pic of it?

rainy day is BEST for spicy food!!

haha, yaataa, dun send to me ah. I had crayfish laksa with lotsa cockles at sakura. sinful but nice. got durian springrolls, durian wrapped with crepe, durian waffles etc.

Wow all of you had nice lunch la. My canteen served crappy food today some funny noodles and in the end I went out to get a hot dog bun. !!!

oh please, i lagi cham. jus now went chinatown to grab cloth then didnt buy food, thought canteen still got food. who knows come back, most of the stalls clearing up liao and in the end i only eat black glutinous rice

Wish what cloth did you buy?

Sian la still raining ...

Sitcky, i dun knw is wtaer retnention or wht.. the whole leg swell like a pig trotters..(yaataa.. dun tot of food again har)

The weather is sooogood to curl and under the blanket and sleep!!
I love rainy days..

Most of u got gd lubnch except for Wish and vivi + ME!! got eat the chzy kway tiao.. but yuckkks.. y industrial area got no good food...

Wow Wish so cute leh the Melody cloth, great to hear that you have got orders coming in.....

Yeah Ecups same sentiments......
Bad lunch hmm
your swollen legs sounds quite serious so you better go and see a doctor hor.....

vivi, only 1 person order a bag and pillow, not many orders. Heng got things for me to do when my dh is not ard for 2 weeks

serious la... my dh always put a pillow cover his face... i think is baby habits... cos all my bil the same... think get one chou chou for him lorz... but the cloth u use must be liang liang type and mine wan darker colors like brown, plain plain ones...

stickybfp, then in this case all the cloths i have cannot suit your dh, haha. i have to ask my mum to dry the beansprout husks if you really want it

Wish, i want more beansprout husk..i want to put under my foot.. so the blood will flow... i think my leg..swollen until like a pig leg liao.. whahaha

Girls soooooo Sian rain whole day until I can't be more frozen. Some more today AF finally decide to come full force and I only wore liner. Heng black pants. ;(((

Dol: ya mnc good but mud see Heng suay too. I trying for kids I scared to leave public servicefor now. Maybe after I achieve my bfp dream.... Hehe I want 3!!!!

Feel like going jb for spa over weekend after such a stressful month.... So long don't dare to go massage.... Now finally can go before a new cycle

N other than AF today I feel so irritated today..... Mus be pms. Plus lunch was awful... Lousy nuggets n overnight fries.... That's what they feed tourists at underwater world.. Cost $6 some more....

June: wahh!! Sengkang leh so close to my hm!!! Whatcha working as? Can go hm on time some more. Dream job lor....

Wish you can read my mind leh I almost want to sms you liao....

How much is it? I want the My Melody (number 16) one..... The bag looks nice but I am a noob at this give me 5 years I doubt I can make it wa ha ha

Pin-nacle, i also go off on the dot unless boss in town.. mayube got to stay back late...abit...
:p i reach home by 6... knock off 5.30... envy right..?? get a easier job.. but lower pay lor..

bunny, until now i cant figure out how to do dresses. the zip, i still have to do it slowly. i want to learn more things. but i am proud of myself cos i never take up any sewing lesson before, all the things i learnt from youtube. keke

i finally reach home... omg... so dead tired...
hm... wish... that is call talent lorz... self learn... lol...

hi sleepygal,
*hugz*
next round drag ur dh for gynae check...