wish, i also think so. that's why even though i will love more than having only one child, i know i super heng liao. don't dare to look too far, or hope for too much.

i think normal ppl only have 1 egg per mth if i didnt hear wrongly yesterday. More than 5 small eggs consider pcos. But most impt is the implantation, that is why the lining of the womb is impt

my tcm want me to stay at home to rest is because she wan to make sure i successfully give birth to one child

Wish/Yaataa, i dun knw y guys jus cant accept the fact they are just lousy.. then still got to toture us... really upset.. and think is my fault or not.. but we so anxious.. they so bo chap at times make me feel like strangle him!! arrgghh

morning gals,
*yawnsssssss*
i late for work... hm... hungry somemore... haha

hi ecup,
*sayang* guys attitude abit terrible de... my dh same... we have alot in common le... my dh also hug and kiss me before work de... no matter where or wat i doing... haha...
dun angry liao... he also didnt mean it... if we keep angry they will say us petty de... like that also angry so long...
haiz, ttc really not within out control de...

hi vivi,
think yaataa talk more abt kites recently... prob the stingray rotting in the fish tank... haha...

ecup,
during my naturally ttc, i also like u got alot of frustration becos of my dh.... then drag him do sa test... then he realised he plays a part too...

today ur mood no good... eat a good lunch with food u like ar... where ur work place?

wish,
wru?
later i wanna go cut my hair... wondering if i should cut fringe... how? or u think full or half fringe nicer, or my hair now is good enough liao?

Sticky maybe Yaataa hungry bbq stingray and ate it liao no wonder now never talk about sting ray ..... talk about kites... wa ha ha

Wish jia you come what may and surely the next BFP will be a sticky one.

E cups dont be mad ok.... yeah eat a nice lunch and this will help ease your anger away.

Sticky, thansk... my office at tai seng there.. all industrial.. no good food..

boringzzzz
I understand.. thats y i nvr stress him for sooooooo long... then he become lazy... aiya.. abit tot of give up liao..

Hi girls good morning..... I went online to research last night on stress and ttc. And it seems there's been survey that the more stressed we get on y we can't conceive the more it's harder to get. They did a survey with one group that relieves stress with forums of ppl with the same experience (like us) and a control group without such support, 55% of the forum group conceived compared to 20% of the other. So let's keep each other sane and baby dust to all!! Hehe mus think of ways not to think abt it tho I dono how....

Anyway my period like come don wan to come, it's all dark brown spot and sticky kind ley... Doesn't look like period at all. More like old dried blood kind..... U think cos I'm still on duphaston (progesterone) so tts y the period can't come? But no hopes hor, cos hpt is flat negative. But today like spotting a bit lesser it's third day Liao..... Damn irritating.

Ecups ya the laptop can buy.... But see if u like the weight lah. 800+ outside can only buy netbook leh to surf.

Yup Pinnacle I read too from somewhere that stress will delay ovulation and increase the frequency of uterine contractions which can prevent a fertilized egg from attaching to the uterus.

So from today onwards we strive to be stress free...

stickybfp, you ask the hair stylist to judge whether you look nice with fringe or not. Cos i ever try cutting and for god sake i will never cut again. Not nice at all for me

Pin, my gynae said stress will lead to pcos too. So now although i dun have sign of pcos but i must not stress myself otherwise it will come back again

wish: really?? i have pcos lor... tts y some months i dun ovulate tho i get menses....
maybe i last month too stress hor.... tt y didn't happen?? nvm..... try again lor... :D

wish - is your tcm good in helping ppl conceive? where is she at? cos i saw tcm dr tan at clementi, but i live sengkang very far...n i need to take leave to see him so dono how happy my boss will be

Pin, my tcm's main job is to help ppl get pregnant. she is at hougang, nearer to you leh. But you must prepare to wait for at least 2hrs everytime

2hr is fine.... but that's for after work timing ah? where is it? she's not the one that combines tcm and mlm products? cos if so i've seen before...

Teck Chua Medical Hall (得泉药行)
Physician: Tan S.L. (陈秋兰)
Blk 322, Hougang Ave 5,
#01-84 Singapore 530322
Tel: 6281 0373
Consul Day: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday.
Time: 6pm – 9pm (Sat: 2pm – 5pm)

nope, she dont deal with any mlm products

ya, quite a no. of ppl see her. although she start seeing patients at 6.30, some ppl reach there earlier to get number. sometime i reach at 5pm and i can be number 5 to see her

its time for me to come in and rant here again. today my 1st day of work afetr my leave. so many emails to read and so many issues to settle. my backup person who is my friend, cant wait to throw all the stuffs back to me. keeps on presurizing me to chase my parts. WTH. i just come back, so many things to do and follow up, y cant she do another for me? during the time she need her, i offered to help her, y cant she extend the same help to me? sianz ah. thanks for hearing me vent out my frustrations.

wish: yupyup i just saw ur email n replied already...... when u going to see ur tcm next? maybe i can join u hehee... shd hb go as well?

yo ladies i am back from a lunch date with the hubbs. i had hokkien mee and he had mee siam. satisying cos we both whack the limes haha!! sour = yummy!!

in fact i am so greedy that i ordered a second packet of hokkien mee already. will collect at 2pm.. can't wait lol.

sleepygal, your 'friend' very bad leh. can u ask her to be more understanding and give u some time? don't worry la k everything will work out fine. please remember to have a good lunch k. hope it will cheer u up!

wish, your tcm sounds like doctor adrian ww. hehe. the queue is also monstrous!!!

ecups u cycle to work!? power leh! i never dare cycle on the roads. or u just gei gei only.. take bus right? hehe

wish: ur tcm's tel looks familiar.. i think its the same one i once called before at 8.50pm... a guy picked up the phone and screamed in chinese "close already lah!!" then slammed down the phone b4 i even say hello... then end up i didnt go cos was so rude... haha

i may go n try her out....i hope i dun meet the rude guy.... :X else later we fight ah lol

Pin, I don't know tweetie seeing the same tcm. I will be gg after 15 oct cos I jus went yesterday and took 2 week supply

yaata, of cossssss not!! i take bus lah.. if ride bicycle.. i now become A cup liao lor... hehehe
Y your school food like gourmet centre.. so many nice food.. mine suck..

hi sleepygal,
now worries yet... tomolo monitor... dun let ur bbt affect u... i think u already very stress at work... post up ur temp tomolo ar... think should rise...

wish,
shall we have the lor mee feast on friday? ur office got place can dine outside food? if not then i suggest we go on sat to eat at tanjong pagar food court... dunno if the gals still on abt the potluck...

Stickybfp, can eat at canteen. This sat I can't make it. Must spend time with dh. Next week he is gg Vietnam for 2 weeks

hi wish,
no worries, we postpone the pot luck lorz... haha...
and i agree with ecups, we will pei u all the way...

hi ecups,
i finish work liao le... heehee... must tell u... haha.... now gg home....

hi vivi,
ur canteen is big or small? then exp or not...
i really envy yaataa lorz, cos her shcool canteen super cheap, we eat outside is 3 times or 4 times the price... like that can save alot of money le...

Sticky, naughty u...*hmph* jealous jealous lor... hmph hmph hmph..
I ytd nvr sleep well leh... still wan to make me jealous..:p

Very sian... boss back in town liao.. so cant chat more..

i can book the function room if you all dun mind coming my house. but abit hard to come if no car la. im staying end of st michael road. it is jus a small condo, anyone wan to swim or go gym, can go ahead

wish.. wow.. rich sia.. condo leh.. we are suppose to pei u leh.. ask us go gym or swim.. faints..
Or we all go sauna togethetr lah...
Since yaataa cannt sauna.. ask her to look after the food.. hahah

Gals, 2ww can eat banana split anot? heehee.. just came back from lunch at seletar country club for a farewell lunch for one of my colleague.. had a seafood shen mian, and banana split.. shiok!! but after that then tink dunnoe can eat banana anot.. cos u all said cannot eat del monte banana mah..

Ecups, dun get so angry with ur dh lah.. most of the time, guys dun understand what we r going thru lor.. i kept asking my hubby "why u never ask me whats my temp today ar?" so now he will ask occasionally and sometimes he will go to see my paper himself lor.. LOL.. make him 'participate'.. haha..

hi stickybfp, becos i dun have bbt dip twice after ovulation, so i oso dunno. so envious of u leh, can go home liao. i still need to hang on till 5.30pm, then still need to go home do monthly report. stupid report. every month write the same thing and complain and complain again, boh liao.

hi vivi, i o-ed already now waiting for the it to happen. haha.

E cups, that is my dh's parent house. we have no house to our name yet, still building in process in AMK. HDB flat nia. We can choose to eat and chit chat in the room or anyone wan to exercise or swim, can do so mah