Ha ha Sleepygal maybe temp dip means good news? Wow you O early leh....

Sticky my canteen is considered medium size ba need to serve about 600 staff in my hotel at different times.
It is free as this part of our entitlement so cannot grumble so much....

vivi, i hope so lor. but got dipped twice ah? i where got o early? mine is always ard day 15 or day 16 one. somehow is middle of the cycle ba.

win liao lorz vivi... free meals le... omg... so envy...

hi ecup...
leave food to yaataa means she will finish all up le... very dangerous....

hi june,
nice le... u tempt me ar... aiyoz... that day i already finish 3 scoops... i must ren ren ren... haha....

hi sleepygal,
sounds like u got alot to do le....

June, ask him to play a part abit diff...his interest is TV and sleep.. haha.. jus depress lor...
dun say liao.. wait more depress....

Sticky, agrees with u!!! yaataa dangerous gal when come to food....hahhaha

sticky, ya lor, poor me. unfair boss keeps on loading me with more products to take care. if not for the variable bonus and the AWS, would have thrown the letter last month liao lor. so sian now. got to hold on until end of dec then can throw. i still need to clear off all the benefits b4 it kana forfeited.

Wish, i oso dunnoe is it Del Monte anot, but seems quite like that size.. since it was a split, i took 3-4 mouth of the half banana.. the rest gave my colleague.. hopefully is ok bah.. haha..

Sticky, haha.. that day ur 3 scoops oredi better than our yogurt freeze lor.. haha..

Ecups, my hubby's interest oso TV and PS3.. sometimes can play till so late lor.. ok lah, dun talk abt it anymore..
Agree lor, Yaataa basically can dump everything in her mouth.. LOL..

Aiyo you all tempting me with ice cream.... slurp me drooling now.

June I dont think half a banana will be anything ba....

Sticky dont envy because my working hours are very long leh.... but not too bad because we still can sign our duty meals at Chatterbox so can eat dinner there if work late lor... so it comes with a price hee hee

good afternoon girls!

today i'm super zombie. last night went out with all the ladies in my ofc for a ladies nite out. we just can't stop gossiping about the men in the office and most of us reach home close to 12 midnight. hahha...

Ecups, find a good time to have a good chat with your hubby. don't get angry with him over this. both parties must cooperate in order to welcome the arrival of bb.

sleepygal, 1st day back to work after holidays is always hectic. cheer up ok. next time when you cover your fren, don't be too efficient and settle all for her.

yaataa, your school canteen sounds like a gourmet's heaven.. filled with so many delicious food stalls. then the students got grown fat easily?

ooh.. potluck sounds nice..

I'm sooooooo sleepy now... another 15 hrs before i can knock off.. *yawns*

hey gals, need your brains for awhile. I am not a person who like to play games hence ask me to think of games, i have no idea at all. My dept is gg to have a open house workshop and will ask other depts to come. We need to have 4 games for them to play. Any suggestions?

yaataa: i'm still on for potluck but if its this sat i cant wor... hb's bday tmr and i'll be stuck in sch for a camp, so will make up on sat.... heh
next week leh?

Hi wish
how abt a game that split to team? Then demand for something i.e. Someone with the longest tongue who can touch the nose? So the team hv to send in one representative.. Or u can asks for 20 $1 coin , those come up first will win.. If u want more obsence one can say those with more leg hair or arm pit hair..or most macho man.. Then they hv to take out clothes to see how macho they are.. Haha..
This will be very fun and made pp laugh.. Good for team work too.. I ever fun committee member so hv to think lots of games.. Else u can asks the team to send one most pretty guy to stage.. Provide them some plastic sheet or paper bowl or balloon to change a guy to a pretty gal.. Some gals will use their makeup to put on makeup for the guys to make them prettier.. Some funny ideas to share with u..;)

hey ladies i am back!! superbly tired today, wanna sleep before 1030pm... zzzzzzzz

ok firstly for wish, easy games to conduct are those team games. blindfold one poor fella per team, ask the team to shout instructions for him to make his way from point A to point B. adding obstacles ups the fun level, or can get people from other team to sabotage. this game can teach teamwork and that one person leads, the others support.

treasure hunt, somewhat like what joanne says. compile a list of items each team must come up with. can be simple items to things like leg hair, piercings, or random stuff like penknife etc.

also can play costume dress up!! to suit a theme if u have one la.

erm to everyone, my school really gourmet haven, i put on soooo much weight after working here. tomorrow i already know what i wanna eat, LAKSA YONG TAU FU.. gonna dream of it man!!

pin, yes this sat i got plans to go plaza sing cartel haha where u were exactly last week! ok how about we all make it next sat lunch?

haha. thanks Joanne and yaataa for the great ideas. shall suggest to the manager tomorrow. frankly speaking, my senior director everyday thinkin of play only. recently, jus had lantern gathering at Fort canning. Oct has this workshop plus cake making.

Wish, your director seems so fun lor.. good mah.. this si so-called team building..

So sian now... come back early to do housework... wash clothes flod clothes sweep floor.. but DH say well-done.. whahaa.. give me a kiss.. i tml going to strike TOTO liao! maybe he felt bad the way he treat me ytd...:p

Fun meh? I don't like. Maybe I'm not a sporting person. I don't really like to participate in games. Tell me abt skincare and bodycare, I will raise both hands. Haha

Good mah. At least he appreciated. Everytime I must ask my dh to thank me for ironing his clothes

i like to play games.. but cannt run or etc.. leg no good.. card game can..

hmm.. the appreciation part i not sure.. is whether he really appreciate or he guilty..

morning gals,
*big yawns*
yaataa how on earth u can wake up soooooo early in the morning everyday? me like wanna die wanna die.... wake up early never mind, is abt sleeping late and waking up early.... u my idol liao....

hi ecup,
good that ur dh so sweet... he really very nice le...

hi wish,
search online on icebreakers ideas ba, there are so many ard... eh.... play these type of games golt prizes de le, else no one wanna play liao... haha....

Stickybfp, why wake up so early? I dun fancy those prizes. You think fantastic meh? I don't like to act like a fool and let ppl laugh. I only like group games. Somemore we need to design, buy prizes.... Still got tight budget, cannot anyhow buy

aiyoz... but urs abit last min lorz... ur boss think u god... haha... can do wonders with such short notice...

today got a training at 730am... i already late liao... something like an official function like that... must go expo lorz... hm...

The workshop is next fri but today must come out games then next week must start preparing. The prob now is end of mth, everyone finish with monthly report

Sticky: expo opp my office ley! But I bringing students to underwater world today heh

Yaataa: yaa I'm good next sat. Where's this going to be?

bad morning.. my leg still pain.. everyday struggles to work to work..limping
feel like dieing sia... how time nvr act up liao.. how am i going to germany!?!

yo ladies, today was power. i came to school at the latest time ever, 7.15!!! usually i am here by 6.45 lor. just wanted to laze in bed.. very jialat.

just had breakfast of curry bee hoon. shiok!! wish, can you book function room for next sat? and don't worry about the food la.. i will promise to take 'good care' of it for all of u!! hahaha!!

i wanna swim also!! hope still can wear my swimming costume

ecups, better inform your management you having a hard time walking. can't imagine u struggling to walk there.. think the cold weather will make arthritis worse too.

yaataa, i knw.. y the bad things fall to me at once.. so depressing lor...really want to jump into a hole and die...

Getting worse sia.. i dun knw how now...!! *arrghhh*

hi pin,
wah... ur work place so far... then where u stay?
today expo got metro sales... later i go see see... heehee..

hi vivi,
after working long hours everyday is that tiring de... sian rite...
me do sales also must jazz up everyday de lorz... clients dun buy from me with no smiling face... haha.... if yaataa do my job, she will be the top.... with her energy, she can sell ice to eskimos.... LOL

morning all...

wish, some easy games can be win, lose or draw or taboo. can be pretty fun.

ecups, what happened to you? how come have difficulty walking?

vivi, seems like almost every weekend you need to work. poor thingy. like that can get enough rest bo??

before someone stalk me here hor... i wanna ask ur... anyone working in Pr u d en t-i al? before i start complaining and b1tzhing....

Yeah Dolphy and Sticky so sian la not onlty have to work weekends but have to work late on weekdays too.

I guess end of the year liao a lot of people getting married. Next week Saturday and Sunday are my own events and this Sunday I have to work because my colleague is on leave so have to come back.

Next Monday she is back and I am going to give back all her rubbish. She very messy leh she dont bother to file correspondences and paperwork on to the file as in to punch holes and file so when I sieve her file. All the papers were so messy.

I just wonder how come people can work like this?

i m terribly sleepy now. last nite do my montly report untill 11+ but still haven finish and still got plenty to go. haiz... i m looking forward to knock off time becos today got co event to visit Tiger brewery after work.

my this cycle, no symptoms at all. no sore neh neh, no cramps etc. dunno wat happened.

Btw can anyone tell mw what kind of job can knock off on time??? Except my first job, the rest all work late plus weekends hate it leh! I tot sch ok, end up now worse got to stay overnight for camp some more! Omg I will miss my bed n my hb!!!!

Wow Sleepygal I went APB twice and they will bring you to see how beer is brewed and then you can have happy hours. You can drink umlimted withnin a time span and it is for any beer. The beer taste very fresh because it is straight from the brewery.

hi pin,
i stay in punggol... is so far to travel to expo... but u mentioned is ITE rite... heehee...

hi gals...
i jus finish a tea break... wonder when the event will end... jus now got a lucky draw session for those who produced in may... then my colleague won $1000... then top prize is $20k le... omg... evny... me got 4 tix but didnt earn anything...

hi vivi,
alot of boss hire according to their qualifications & looks... who noes abt actual performance...

hi wish
try lorz... cannot then we see how...

yo i am back. tired tired tired. one of my colleagues is on MC till 8 oct leh, and all her work kena dumped on our heads and we are all very sad (especially me). i can't help but blame her and feel so sian!!! even when hubbs told me it's not like she wants to go on MC cos she broke her leg, but i am still pissed off.. sigh.

after two days of ending work so late, i just got wind that there will be a meeting after school today and there is some lesson plan due tomorrow.. ultimate sian. i also feel like going on MC.

pinnacle, i love the work environment but i just hate the work. haha! i am at zhongh-u-a secondary at serangoon central

wish, maybe can try those verse/phrases games via drawing. Like "Read in between the lines" draw 2 lines with the word "READ" in between the 2 lines. Other members in the team is to guess.

Like that no need to buy props, just whiteboard/ big piece of paper with markers.

Claire, do not envy lar..even though i hear already also feels so good to have..hahah..U turn will comes one, then u can buy us meal liao.

E-cups, use warm pad to ease the pain?

its raining again. so sleepy. i need toothpicks.

stickybfp, my bbt is rised by a bit this morning wor. from ytd 36.63 to today 36.70. improvement?