ecups u all shd go chingay.. i been helpin out these past few yrs... i used to work for the chingay team but left to become a half-teacher now..

ecups... i not teaching tho may consider next time haha i too impatient cannot teach... when i want something i always will quickly get down and do something to get to my goal, preg is the 1 thing that i can never do.....

i doing student development programmes, and performing arts for now... manage my students' performances and ensure they keep up standard etc

me today got cramps coming on and off, below the belly button, right in the middle of the lower abdomen. dunno what is it. when i pressed where the pain is, i farted. gross. oso cant be need to go toilet to make cake leh, cos morning make liao. haha. hopefully it not the nasty evil witch.
keeping fingers and toes crossed. :x

these few days oso feeling so hot. last nite even need to on fan even though the aircon is on. but i was under the blanket lor.

Hi pin
hugzzz.. Dun be too sad.. Me worst off than u.. Been ttc for 6 yrs, did laparascopy once due to cysts, mc twice after two soiui,now finally raise up my courage to do soiui and yet discover got cyst again and cant do iui..;( hubby fly to bbk and i may hv to stop plan for ttc for three mths and hv to suffer any bad news alone next mth.. May hv to do one more operation again to take out cyst ( hope it can come out itself, i
scare of operation le)..sigh.. At least u can try again next cycle.. Unlike me.. Not sure when can try again.. So u got to think positive k..;) jiayou since there is still chance.. U did iui this cycle?

Hi sticky
hope u hv recouncil with ur hubby.. Like wht wish say, when quarrel, no good words will come out so dun feel sad k.. He definitely didnt mean wht he say..;)

TGIF!!!

pinnacle, yes i agree. TTC is so painful especially for impatient people (especially ME!). even counting 14 days or so down to ovulation is torturous!!

ecups, when i read about your YI ZHI LI, i just think about your SHUANG DA LI (twin bombs). hahaha! i think i am too horny liao.

sleepygal, indigestion? don't worry, evil witch won't come! not so early and keeping fingers crossed she won't come for 9 months!!

erm cheap and good buffet? ecups if u don't mind sweating it out, can go TIAN TIAN HUO GUO at liang seah street. i went there last sunday night, super nice cos got BBQ too and a really nice selection of meat. bad thing is that it's really crowded and hot!! and they use some weird smelling peanut oil.. it's super cheap though, $18 per pax.

for a more enjoyable cooking experience, can go yuki yaki at MSQ. yummy food, approx $26 per pax.

i heard quality hotel teochew porridge supper buffet is cheap and good too. that one is on my list.. waiting to try!!

pinnacle thinking of doing potluck too. when!! sticky, i still waiting for CURRY FISH HEAD!

yaataa, guess im not the only one who is horny sia.. whahaha but u are still luckier than me.. with 5 mins.. haha

Thats all for buffet...!? u should have more.. haha.. tot of going to TAO's but scared not enough for DH to makan.. hahaha

For potluck gathering.. can wait for me..?? i wan to join!! haha... but not these 2 weeks bah..

hahaha ecups, have! but cheap and good, these are the ones i also go to. for reaaaaally good expensive ones, i love fullerton's town restaurant's seafood buffet dinner (fri-sun nights i think), yan ting dim sum at st regis, and melt the world cafe. but really will take a chunk of my pay :p

mid-price buffets, i LOVE jade at fullerton (super hard to make booking), and also pearl river palace ala carte dinner buffet.

Jo: I did lap too for supposedly blocked tubes, but end up was ok but doc removed some fibroids. Have pcos n tryin for close to 2 yrs tho targeted trying only for a year. Yup first iui this round, since bfn today at 13dpo n temp dip, I guess it's deciding whether I wan to go on to ivf or tcm first. Was seeing dr tan at clementi for tcm then gynae found my eggs almost ready to ovulate so I concentrated on iui first. Since now like that, I'll go back to tcm n continue see how.

Yaataa: yes every single min I thinking abt the final result.. I'm those who need to know yes or now.. Don't keep me in suspense kind, but life is so exciting eh

thn I make curry chicken, we do curry buffet eat until pengZ. Or can fry beehoon, etc sounds fun ;)

Yaataa for the Quality Hotel's buffet, you need to make advance reservations or else it is packed.... yes I agree Melt is nice and I like Shang's The Line too. That was superb ! You should try that someday.

Hmm Poeny Jade too has nice buffet too...

Joanne even your hubby is not with you to bear the bad news (hopefully there is none) you still have us here to listen out to you.
Jia You !

pinnacle, u just like me, another impatient chick! hehe!!

yes curry buffet sounds sooooo good and sinful!! wah i wanna drool thinking about it!!

vivi, PEONY JADE GOT BUFFET AH!??! is it ala carte?! OMG please let it be!!! i love the food there!!

joanne, i agree with vivi. regardless of all the bad things, u must be so glad and blessed to have your son, your hubbs who takes good care of u and lets u be a small woman, and of course, all of us here.. hehe!

girls, today's menu is..... CURRY BEE HOON (round 1) and MINCED MEAT NOODLES WITH BRAISED MUSHROOMS (round 2). now so full i wanna sleep.... zzzzzz

morning gals,
*flying kiss* to all...
now then i wake up... but with my eyes totally swollen...
erm tomolo gathering where and wat time?

hi pin,
*hug* feeling better now?

hi yaataa,
yay, my chilli paste all done up liao... anytime but fish head can cook liao...

hi joanne,
*hugz*
got us ma... we keep u company throughout...

E-Cups, that's what i mean thinking, the cloth unable to cover ur assets lor.. :p

Vivi, no lar I will not be participating consider the time and effort, plus dun have the figure and worst assets. hahha...mine airport base one.

Pin, didn't know got such job as half-teacher. So u work in pri/sec sch? What it takes to have this kind of job?!

Joanne, time will flies past before u knew it. Thought u intend to fly there to meet u hubby?

Yes Yaataa they have alacarte buffet for lunch and dinner. Check out their website, next time we can go there and pig out....

I am hungry now .... counting down to lunch time. Hopefully canteen serves nice lunch.... hmmm

hi jazz,
no le, when i last msn i stop liao... but when msning i still crying la... ok la... wat to do... 我任命了...

hi yaataa,
peony have alacarte buffet... but i feel their standard drop le... before already can never be as nice compare to fullerton lorz... now ar... haiz...

StickyBFP, ok just do happy things to make urself happy.

Aiyo ladies, me waiting for lunch time..real hungry and you all still discussing about food.

it means alot to me when u all console me and hear me rant.. i'm alot stronger... and most imptly i dun feel lonely ar... which keeps me going le...
thanks so much
*muacks muacks*

Sticky, *hugz hugz* dun take it to heart..

Jazz, u naughty gal leh.. ask me go.. u dun wan to go..:p i dun think DH also allow lor... wait he faint infront of the tv if im in it.. hahahaha

Im going to have a bad lunch later...
cos colleague tabao mixed veg rice.. sianzzz.. sobsob..

sticky: dun cryyy hugs* we hug each other.... i feel better now thinking of curry.. i'm a curry girl... can eat like bowls n bowls of white rice with curry gravy... anyway i told my hb since bfn i no need to refrain from eating my fave chilli, chilli padi, spicy food, fried food.. all whack dun care.... i told him his bday end of this month i want to bring him to nice plc, cos i can eat too.. then my bday next mth i wan go the si chuan dou hua restaurant..... see the ads like so nice leh! the best si chuan food i had was in chicago chinatown, opened by a sichuan chef who has cooking show, omg the spices super super nice.... i still drool when i think of the food...

jazz: no lah it's actually considered admin job in sch lah.. just that we manage the students, and the students will address us all as teachers too... but bec full-time teacher better, their time better lor... our side sometimes work late one which i hate! i'm with ITE...

yo yo yo shiok man!! now everyone thinking of food liao hehehe.

justjazz, not lunch time yet?? later go get something good. must start the weekend right! hahaha!

sticky, wish sayin gmeet at plaza sing. i leave the timing to u girls, since i be in the area anyway
glad we are of support and help to you!

ecups, u know what can totally make a lousy lunch better? A BUBBLE TEA. yes. trust me on it. tried and tested, money back guarantee. that being said, i do like some mixed veg rice. i like steamed egg, curry chicken, and the stirfried potatoes with gravy. SEDAP!

pinnacle, lol!! I AM CURRY GIRL ALSO!! hubbs always says he is scared i run away with indian man.. such is my love for curry. and with curry, i really whack the carbs, cos it just tastes so good with bread/rice and somehow not as nice on its own!! ^5 man!!!

si chuan dou hua at UOB had dinner ala carte buffet last time. dunno still have ma.. but i have fond memories of the deep fried soft shell crab with pork floss.. so yummy!!

wish,
my admin gals coming in the aft le...
who else coming ar? pls post or sms... then we can fix up the time... plaza sing eat wat? eat cafe cartel? free breads..... haha....

yaataa: hi 5! my hb is sick of me always trying to talk in indian accent after i had an indian lecturer last time.... hahaa i still do that to irritate him sometimes.... i LURVE bubbletea... but havent drank it for a long long time since ttc.... cos they say tea no good too "liang" esp cold ones... even stop my fave hot teas... green teas etc...

sticky: if u all eat at cafe cartel maybe i'll go with my hb there too can say hi to u all :D

Back from lunch.. mixed veg rice turn out to be chicken rice.. *vomits* so sianzz eatig out side.. boringzzz

I love bubbletea!! NO 1 FAN!! but my area where can find bubbletea.. so industrial lor..

Back from lunch.. had duck rice.

E-cup think quite a few CC combine for the belly dance according to my teacher. So i thought u might be joining mah. hahha..

Pin, i c. Good to be in sch environment the ppl there should be less political. These days I am back to drinking bubble tea..hack care liao lor.

I am back from lunch. Canteen serving curry mee but I avoided it because I am sick of it.

Pinnacle Si Chuan Dou Hua is nice ! Got the eight treasures soup, the beancurd and the tea pourer

Jazz,

Me is good and looking forward to the trip to NUH to look at my bloodworks to see what they can do to lower mc rate. =) Also rather busy with work and duty travel which I hate! Arrgghh..

Eh me also backk to drinking bubble tea =E However I limit to once per week lah.. sigh... since now TTC is in KIV mode until the NUH visit.

Ecups.. I also no rheumatoid artithis loh... BUT I was tested positive in my bloodworks and now I am going to NUH to evaluate if this could be my cause of miscarriages and from what I read... highly possible and also this be one of the reason why ppl fail to get preggers from iui/ ivf because implantation cannot take place as body reject.

its raining at the north side again. y must it rain every afternoon? makes me so sleepy now. me keep on refreshing the page. just go and make cake again, it was horrendously more than my normal volume. digusting but shiok leh.

E-cups...

no die lah.. have treatment one just thought helpful to get yourself tested just for information sake....anyway you can check with the doctor that diagnosis you as having psoriatic arthritis and ask for a Reumatoid Arthitis factor blood test.

Test ald first.. most doctor think nothing of it but some doctors think otherwise.. I got the test from a regular checkup with my company health check scheme.

Thks gals for ur thoughfulness.. So sweet all of u..
Really appreciate it..

Hi yaataa
ya, i am a small woman , too dependent on hubby.. When he not with me, i will feel lost..;(

hi jazz
ya, i will be going bbk but that is out of only 3 days, when he go for 3 wks.;( I cant wait these two mths to pass fast fast..

glad to hv u gals here else i will be lost..;)

<font color="aa00aa">hi lovelies!!!

E cups,
muacks muacks..

Yataa,
u are so rite..so many RA jokes
hahahaha

Pin,
dont give up..no see red means still got hope.
if not then new cycle new hope..jia you!

Sticky,
u poor girl cried your eyes out ah.
still got us here to crack jokes for u.
hugss</font>

<font color="aa00aa">joanne,
dont be sad hor..got us here.
i got a fren who just came back from bkk and she bought like 20 over naraya bags..hahaha
can open shop liao.</font>

so damn pissed. jus now my colleague pass me a invoice which he help to cover me during my hospital leave. he ask me if i wan to key in or he key in into our database. i have been helping to clear his work although it is suppose to be under his responsibility, now this small matter also cannot do for me. next time i am not gg to help him liao. should pass him back the work under his responsibility, i am not doing extra anymore

wish, next time throw back to him ba. such people are just like my ex-colleague. even they do liao, they like want to claim the credit from u one. next time dun do for them la. me teach u the bad things. haha.

Wish, dun bother abt this kind of pple...
Every office will surely have black sheep.. my ex-colleague also this kind of pple... They will help u but if anything got prob after that.. they will say they only help out.. dun knw anything.. go and look for me..see lah.. where got this kind of pple one... kns

cos he was having course previously, very stress so i chin cai, if i can manage, i can do for him but i think he dont know it's suppose to be done by him. i am gg to draw line now

hi wish,
jus saw ur sms... i also been looking then they no stock... haha...

wish very fierce de lorz... draw line le.... haha... so scary...

have to be fierce liao, he think wat. he only concentrate on one thing only, no need to do other thing meh then i and another colleague has to multi tasks.

Wish no matter wjere we are also have this kind of idiot colleagues lor....

Me too leh counting till 4 October 2010 for my colleague to come back. Today she got another complaint la me have to help her.