Ha ha your company supports a lot of hotels ma so definitely a lot no need to buy.

Sticky ya la all the buay zi dong people..... so pissed....

Wow Tweetie very hard to conclude leh... but I hope you strike. Maybe this time get a Watson brand HPT if you dont want to buy the clearblue one. Or some other brands to try...

oh ya, i think guardian pharmacy brand got buy 1 get 1 free. maybe you can go and buy that, cheaper. but for me, i will buy clearblue to reaffirm cos i dun like to guess and guess, keke

Tweetie, gd luck darling...

Sticy, how pathetic we are... OMG...

Wish.. i dun knw leh.. tonight go take ruler and measure...

OMG!!!

I misread Wish comments.. your size is means in weight and tummy.. omg.. wht am i thinking.. deperate sia...
he is fatter indeed.. but still not v v fat...i think he v v v v tired lor.. he can lie down and sleep liao.. snoring all the way sia.. haizzz

hahahaha E cups, you really make me want to laugh out loud in office. buay tahan. i was thinking how come you can use ruler to measure your dh's size...

aiyo... pai seh lah.. really read wrongly sia...
cos i have to hide the window at one corner and read the forum.. so chiam..

see how *thirsty* am i.. whahahaha

buay tahan leh, i cant laugh out loud and my face is so hot now. my colleague thought i siao, keep laughing on my own. this is the joke of the day

sticky/ecups> my hb n i bd like once ever 1 or 2 mths too.... we always quarrel over y he never initiate and no urge eh? i tot guys need it more!!

tweet> i tested again this morn and the line got fainter... i think it's just the hcg shot.. nothin much today... argh i giveup lah... dun wan to think already... been a really torturous 1 week+, everyday every min i thinking, cant work cant concentrate properly... until yesterday i ruined my newly bought lace dress.... dono what i doing threw it in dryer, the whole thing now become mini-dress!!!! i never wear b4 sooo heartpain until i cdnt slp last night, wanted to cry but no tears.... $180 fly away......

hey gals, i become the clown again.. haha...
i think i can gobble my DH up lor... cant wait to move back my own house... haizz..

Pin-nacle, wau lau...1 dress 180/- really heartpain for u sia.. i will also quarrel with my DH abt the intiate issues.. but somehow.. i prefer i initiate.. cos im more domineering..(in bed only lah) whahaha..

<font color="aa00aa">morning lovelies!!!

stickybfp,
u are back..yeay!!
glad u are back here safely.

E cups,
muacks muacks *plant big wet kiss on your cheeks*
u really made me wake up sia..take ruler and measure is it?
hehehe..but hor if long but thin also no good rite?
whuahahaha..see lah u all corrupt my mind.

bunny,
is this new member or is this eve?
confused liao.

ok im going to go back to my work..very busy now as the new AG is coming soon.</font>

thanks lynzi... *hugz*

hi pin,
*sayang sayang*
2ww is always killing us de... slowly ar... must relax... we'll be here to give u a bear hugz....

e-cups, take a day leave and chiong....

dunno lei, this HPT and OPK strip, i buy from BP, so far, quality is quite good and I used them when I was trying for no. 1 too.

I will buy clearblue on fri if coast still clear. From now, no testing until friday. Dun want to make myself stress. Just live each day as it pass. Now wanna BD also think twice lei. So sad.

yo i am back!! today super super super busy at work.. up to my eyeballs man!! really hope the exams roll around soon (but papers please take their time to come in hor). haha!!

who asked me yesterday if i am teacher ah? yes i sadly confess i am, i am a LEECHER as my gf calls me :p

but i still confirm not as leecher as this e cups leh.. still wanna take ruler and go measure her hubbs' poor didi, if it were me, i think my hubbs' didi will shrink away in fear!!

pinnacle, u very kuku!!! until you make your dress spoil! don't sad la, this kind of thing can always make $$ to buy back. mini dress can la, if all the proportions are the same, can keep and next time give to daughter.. tell her that she make you so stressed that the lace dress was for u initially but become a mini dress because of her! hope for you to BFP this cycle.. jiayou!!

sticky, welcome back!! fun or not? btw, for u and wish, talking about snowskin mooncakes, i got a box of champagne truffle mooncakes from raffles hotel. REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD man, worth every penny we paid. i can't keep my hands off them...

and i super sex-perate liao!!! last night hubbs wanna sleep and i keep disturbing him, in the end had a 5min bd.. i told him walau so short! can still put inside ma? and he really put inside!! LOL but he say very sensitive so take out and sleep liao. T_T deprivedddddddddddddddd!!!

Lynziiiiiiiii *muacks* *muacks* jingle jingle.. shake shake... hehe
busy woman har...i think my DH can satisfy me sia.. whahahha.. *OMG.. where are we leading to again*
I just love to corrupt pple minds.. whahaha

Tweetnie, cannt take leave liao.. take too much leave for the last 2 weeks due to the upgrading..

If DH take leave.. also wan to chiong cleaning the flat rather than me..

yaataa... whoooo is the LEECHer??? i think we are sama sama lor.. whahaha

But u are better than me.. still got a 5 mins of BD.. me.. zero sec...

Im at CD11 liao.. how how..?? going to miss the boat again!!!!!! *haizzz*

ecups> ya lah... esp i seldom buy so exp dress leh... its a black cheongsam i lurrve it so much was going to wear tonight to wedding dinner.... i made my mum buy one of the same series so can wear the same as her... now i v sad... hubby say afternoon go buy hahaa but thinkin if shd waste money lehh

yaataa> cannot wear liao... the lace shorter than the lining inside... hahahai put on can see the lining inside then the lace outside standing up... machiam kena burnt kinda..

wahh u make me wanna see my hb now too LOL
btw me the one asked if u r teacherr....hehe

sticky> thanksssss muackz haha

tweet> 2ww cannot bd right? me n hb dun dare to since last week after iui......... hey tweet i also planning to test fri.... we do it together k!!

i'm having mee pok dry now... anyone? Slurpss*

Wow Yaataa 5 miniutes bd for me I rather sleep... I have become a pig lately... too tired with work

Tweetie me too got the same OPK and HPT as yours. Should be from the same seller. Yes I agree it is good. Previously I bought another OPK from online and could not detect the surge at all. Dont know if it is myself or the OPK then I decided to change to this OPK for a change of luck and can detect the surge liao...
I really hope you will strike.....
Good luck

Pinnacle dont be so stress too stress is also no good when it comes to TTC. Take it natural and most of the time BFP strikes when you least expected it. Jiayou.

hi yaataa,
my trip was ok... very motivating... and the most spooky part is that, some office people i dunno actually tracking my production... he actually noes my exact production while i cant even remember... omg... is so scary... then from a few of my colleagues i got to know that people are watching me and tracking me... LOL....

OMG...im sssssoooooooo tired and bored.... cant concentrate on my work...

My office has block MSN, ebuddy.. FB!!!

No life now.. left here...SMB.. hoep they wont track me and block this forumm.. otherwise.. im can be a zombie!

good morning. finally FF plotted the cross line for me. but it says o on cd 16 which is last sat, mayb i missed the boat lor. only bd once on sun early morning.

now damn sian. kana some shit job. got to take over someone else job and the person is not someone who had tendered lor. make me more stressed and fed up. then the fxxking lady boss still keep on harping that i no sense of urgency to chase parts. wth. urgent parts must write on the face and everyday face black black, the parts will come meh? stupid woman. say my product going to phase out soon then must load me with some other models. GAD la, stupid boss. sorry ah, need to vent out my anger here.

sleepygal,

hugs hugs... dun be angry... no point lor... tell your lady boss go chase herself.. if she can do better than u.. employ u for wht.. whahaha... no point angry.. calm down...

sleepygal> i hate it when bosses say "no sense of urgency". cant stand that..as if we must show on our face like super kan chiong, panting, cannot breathe then they happy i guess. my ex-boss always says that, then goes for tea whole day gossiping, and disappears from office half hour before official knock-off time. Cheer up.... these ppl have to chase u to make themselves look important... don bother bout them :D

if it helps divert your attention, my ex-boss also used to make male colleagues go buy bra, bedsheets, pillowcases etc with her *rolls eyes* haha

thanks vivi, e-cups and pin-nacle. the problem is she cannot even managed her job lor. still allocates the job to the seniors in the dept to do for her lor. i m not angry for taking over the stuffs from the other gal, but i m fed up with her saying my sense of urgency lor. wat i do she no see, then push the blame to me lor. she only sayang her baobei in the dept lor. then only me and my senior (not in age ah, in fact this gal was my poly classmate, only senior in terms of service) not her baobei, so kana alot of shit job, buttering and no recognition lor. damn unfair lor. got to find a job and get out of this hell after taking the aws and the sept bonus. by that time, let that horrible woman die slowly by taking back the products. hahaha....

ECups, u really make me LOL in office with ur 'take ruler measure' lor.. hahaha.. actuali at first look at ur msg never thot of anything, then the 2nd msg u posted then realise this joke of the day lor... =D u r not the only one, my company oso banned most sites including blogs and youtube. hopefully they dun track forum, or else super sian.. and today u only in cd11, still got time mah.. go home whack lah.. or else get ur parents go out, then u &amp; ur dh can go into action at their hse.. LOL.. ;p

Yaataa, ask ur gynae if its safe for u to Bd lor.. cos i read that 2nd trimester onwards, preg women tends to have higher sex drive.. haha.. go ahead and enjoy ;p

Lynzi, this bunny2011 is not eve. is someone here but changed new nick..

Ceraine, not super high sex drive leh.. i tink more for the sake of baby :-/

Princess, super sian hor.. cannt do anything at all..so restricted... Your CW the Granpa BBQ complete liao...?? haha.. help me to cook leh.. the veggies..:p
As for my DH, he is the shy shy kind.. so have to wait for my house clean clean then he can do.. as for my parents house.. can forget abt it..

wah i damn tired zzzzzzzzz sleepygal i can understand when people say no sense of urgency, really feel like wanna smack them man!! never mind, always tell yourself just a job only. no point killing yourself over it k.

good that thread is moving very fast today, everyone is very very active!! i really really counting down to the end of year holidays man.. tired tired and i agree, 5 mins bd is so... UNSATISFYING! fail!!! i will demand for more soon!!

E cups, i think u need to set trap for your dh liao la. no choice le. time to show him your twin weapons until he got no choice but to surrender. jiayou!!!

i also very tired yaataa... i so sian... my whole table full of files and paper... *faintz*
dunno today work till wat time...

yaataa, ur sex drive so high .. i dint even bed truout my pregnancy.. i got no mood n feel.. my huby scare injure bb, so whole 9mths no bed..

btw, did u gals realise u put on weight when ttc? i realise i put on 5kg during this past 1 yr when i was trying???

Hello me back from lunch. Had some hor fun which is quite bland....

Yaataa 5 minutes better than nothing la.

Megg maybe while TTC especially if consume TCM sometimes will put on weight too....

Hello all! Been super bz to log-in yesterday..

Update on myself : did my Et yesterday. Not a gd day, as I had slight diarrea but was clear juz b4 Et. They had to thaw 5 embbies to get 3 grade 2s for transfer as the 1 frm the 1st straw of 3 didn't make it n another frm the straw of 2 didn't make it. Procedure time got delayed as they had to squeeze 1 more Et before mine. Ending up that I overfilled my bladder. Trial went in but actual got stuck end up doc had to help to release some of bladder n re-do. Suspect this round will bfn again, esp after procedure doc was like dun worry u still have a no of frozen embryos surely at least 1 will be gd.... Big reveal on 30 sept.

yo sticky, wah can u imagine, we are only halfway through TUESDAY... so many more days to go!! #$@##$!$ horrible!!

the only thing that is keeping me going is that it is FRIED FOOD TUESDAY over here and since this morning, i had 4 meals liao. *oh nooooooooooooooooooo*

megg, i think i more horny and despo ba. last night hubbs keep defending his property and saying tired, but i gave him no chance and climb up!! lol!!! 9 months i really think i will go mad... from being deprived!!

erm, i also put on weight when ttc leh. i think 3-4kg? guess cos not watching diet PLUS no exercise at all, especially during 2ww.

vivi, i agree, i take what i can get. who knows i manage to have more than 5 mins tonight! hehehe

hi yaataa,
mine is mac breakfast this morning... hee hee... at least u got weekends to rest le... my weekends working lorz...

hi megg,
i dunno put on how many kg.... lolz

hi tokkie,
so sweet of u to update ur stuffs here... really good to noe you done ur et... keep positive mind... bfp news is on the way...

megg, i hope its for real actually coz I intend to leave the workforce when this cycle fails and concentrate on ttcing.

pinnacle, how faint is your HPT line? Same as mine? Yeah, let's try again on friday. Maybe we BFP together? ;)

yaataa, yr metabolism good huh... i rem i was coping MS for the 1st and 3rd tri until we got no ECA.

Yeah, I put on abt 4kg when ttcing all coz of those yucky hormone pills and mood swings that cause food craving. But when I had no. 1, I didnt put on much lei, t/o only 9kg. By 2 months, I was back to my normal size. So no need to revamp wardrobe. Hee...hee....

But only sad thing is boobs sag and shrink terribly after 1yr of bfg. So unsexy and unappealing.
I can't even fit into my usual cup.

Yaataa you better be careful hor since now you are pregnant. Certaine positions may not be very good when it comes to BD.

Yeah today only second day of the week, how to get past this week?

Back from lunch... have lor mee at the old airport road.. haha.. goody!!

yaataa, u are same as me.. i nvr get enough during BD session..haha.. my DH say i very very high.. dunno why... :p
I think even my twin weapon come out now.. he also not interested.. his mind is full of plans on how to clean the house lor... keep telling me how to clean where to take note.. *faints* i think use a knife to threaten him also no use.. or maybe use the knife on his didi.. hmmm gd idea?? haha

talking abt putting on weight. i think by taking clomid already make me put on 10kg and now so difficult to shake off

Congrat tweety!! Definity a bfp else will hv no line at all leh...
So envious.. Pls spray lots of bb dust on us..

Hi ecups
u make me laugh too.. Lol.. Joke of today..

Hi tweety
good luck to ur ivf... So u must rest well for next two wks k.. Dun ever think negative neh.. U will bfp this cycle., tell urself that at least all went smooth.. Unlike me..;(

i very sad these few days bec of the cyst.. Am really afraid that need do operation to take out.. So sad.. I cry last night in hubby arm.. Saying why am i always so unlucky. And he will not be by my side when i go check gynea next month whether cyst still there.. Hope i can take it for any bad news fr gynea.. Hope can cope..;( one thing strange is my bbt very high these few days.. Maybe due to the cyst that trigger my bbt act differently? Got such thing? Else why am i having high bbt (above 37)when today only cd16?? Sigh.. I am start feeling to give up ttc after fail so many yrs.. Yesterday my hubby say at least we hv one son, so since we and the 2nd kid has no fated, no matter how hard i try also no use..maybe i shd do it naturally without seeing anymore doctor.. Mental and physical very tired.. Sigh..
good luck to all who ttcing here...