yo i am back!! today super super super busy at work.. up to my eyeballs man!! really hope the exams roll around soon (but papers please take their time to come in hor). haha!!
who asked me yesterday if i am teacher ah? yes i sadly confess i am, i am a LEECHER as my gf calls me
but i still confirm not as leecher as this e cups leh.. still wanna take ruler and go measure her hubbs' poor didi, if it were me, i think my hubbs' didi will shrink away in fear!!
pinnacle, u very kuku!!! until you make your dress spoil! don't sad la, this kind of thing can always make $$ to buy back. mini dress can la, if all the proportions are the same, can keep and next time give to daughter.. tell her that she make you so stressed that the lace dress was for u initially but become a mini dress because of her! hope for you to BFP this cycle.. jiayou!!
sticky, welcome back!! fun or not? btw, for u and wish, talking about snowskin mooncakes, i got a box of champagne truffle mooncakes from raffles hotel. REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD man, worth every penny we paid. i can't keep my hands off them...
and i super sex-perate liao!!! last night hubbs wanna sleep and i keep disturbing him, in the end had a 5min bd.. i told him walau so short! can still put inside ma? and he really put inside!! LOL but he say very sensitive so take out and sleep liao. T_T deprivedddddddddddddddd!!!