HELLO LADIESSSSSSSSSSS!~!!! wah i super good mood today.. wish is almost correct, cos food ALWAYS puts me in a fab mood, but today's one is cos i got to wake up late!! YEAH!!! i claimed time off after staying in school till 9pm the other day. and i only got up at 9am today! SHIOK MAX!!!
erm, but the shit thing is that i will end super late at ulu place (bukit timah). sad sad later. but for now, the menu for today is fishball noodles soup and LOR MEE.. slurp slurp!!
wish, eat breakfast liao bo?
tweetie, i suggest you test again with a HPT tomorrow morning with FMU. while opks can double up as hpts, it's not advisable to do so simply because opks are not testing specifically for HCG. you can read up here for more info http://www.peeonastick.com/opkhpt.html
sleepygal, i think just continue bd. whack and whack alternate days till FF plots the lines. remember, sometimes the tupid O isn't detected till super late, like CD 21 or so, even though there is a temp shift earlier.. jiayou jiayou!!
erm, but the shit thing is that i will end super late at ulu place (bukit timah). sad sad later. but for now, the menu for today is fishball noodles soup and LOR MEE.. slurp slurp!!
wish, eat breakfast liao bo?
tweetie, i suggest you test again with a HPT tomorrow morning with FMU. while opks can double up as hpts, it's not advisable to do so simply because opks are not testing specifically for HCG. you can read up here for more info http://www.peeonastick.com/opkhpt.html
sleepygal, i think just continue bd. whack and whack alternate days till FF plots the lines. remember, sometimes the tupid O isn't detected till super late, like CD 21 or so, even though there is a temp shift earlier.. jiayou jiayou!!