HELLO LADIESSSSSSSSSSS!~!!! wah i super good mood today.. wish is almost correct, cos food ALWAYS puts me in a fab mood, but today's one is cos i got to wake up late!! YEAH!!! i claimed time off after staying in school till 9pm the other day. and i only got up at 9am today! SHIOK MAX!!!

erm, but the shit thing is that i will end super late at ulu place (bukit timah). sad sad later. but for now, the menu for today is fishball noodles soup and LOR MEE.. slurp slurp!!

wish, eat breakfast liao bo?

tweetie, i suggest you test again with a HPT tomorrow morning with FMU. while opks can double up as hpts, it's not advisable to do so simply because opks are not testing specifically for HCG. you can read up here for more info http://www.peeonastick.com/opkhpt.html

sleepygal, i think just continue bd. whack and whack alternate days till FF plots the lines. remember, sometimes the tupid O isn't detected till super late, like CD 21 or so, even though there is a temp shift earlier.. jiayou jiayou!!

Morn all... it's a new week.... hopefully new hopes :D

bunny> nodnods.. i hate CNY now, cos EVERY single relative/friend keeps asking y no kids yet etc... really gets frustrating.
n 女人最痛 nice rite? i finished it last week....

ecups> thx lah for encouragemt.. one more week to go....

yaataa, no wonder today you're not the first one to post. I only ate hotdog bun. Today after got team building at Fort canning, damn sian. i hate to be under the sun

tweetie, i suggest you use clear blue kit to test again using tomorrow FMU. Hope you BFP!

vi,sleepygal, yaataa,

My temp is most of the time 36.6 - 36.8. Not really very high but this am, drop to 36.45, i cldn't sleep and was feelg very hot but turn out temp drop, but may not be accurate as I didn't rest sufficiently.

The HPT I used was the 10iu/ml, should be sensitive enough rite? Hmmm... dun dare to buy coz I got no guts to accept the results. And I worry being chemical pregnancy. Does it happen with IUI?

Yaataa, I read in this site, that's y become even doubly confused. I test on Sat and this am with FMU, both also v faint line. If I tried using pm's sample, there will be even fainter or no line.

Think better dun dwell on it, fingers crossed that I dun see red over next 5 days as this shd b the most crucial time bah.

Sleepygal, which day r u in? I find temp charting not zun for me at all. I chart only when I take TCM. Now not taking coz can't take if doing IUI, relieve me some stress also. See the chart everytime, I always feel must brave heart to see.

Pin-nacle, if i still not pregnant by CNY, i am gg overseas for short trip, avoid ppl giving me a weird look cos they are extremely careful when they talk to me, so scare to remind me of anything. Plus it will reminds me that i am suppose to carry 2 chubby darlings to pai nian so confirm not gg anywhere include my parent's house

<font color="aa00aa">good morning everyone!

super tired today after having 50 over guests over at my house yesterday.
think either i not enuf sleep or getting sick cos my right eye is reddish and itchy.

think this cycle i really got no hope.
i only bd once on friday.
then temp dip on sunday and went back up today..sighhh

tweetie,
a faint line is still a positive so try testing with clearblue or wait another few days to test again.

to the rest, jiayou! keep trying and dont give up!</font>

Good morning all.. I've been a silent reader past few weeks but I'm starting to TTC again! I think I'm gonna feel like I'm at some theme park again.. all the (emotional) roller coaster! But I still want a baby desperately so I don't mind going half insane.

Tweetie, if you are not taking any medication and you see faint line then got v big chance BFP ley!

Tweetie maybe you want to wait for a few more days and test again. This time test with Clearblue... if you see 2 lines then congrats.... you succeed liao.

tweetie, use FMU more accurate. afternoon pee 'bo pa kay' one. i m on cd 18 (should be DPO5 on today) if i o on last thurs.

yaataa, i planning to hoot again tonite then pack bag and rest liao. hehe.

Morning all..

Tweetie, ur 10miu HPT shld be sensitive enuff.. but u wan a more confirm results, test again in another few days time.. good luck ;p

Hi Calzz, good luck for ur IVF =)

Hi Spin! MIA for so long lor.. haha.. how r u? relax lah.. dun be too stressed up..

Yaataa, din noe u oso can take time off.. haha.. provided no lessons rite? haha.. enjoy ur time off.. ;p

Thanks for your well wishes. I seriously got no guts to test clearblue. I think I give myself another 5 days time and then if really no AF, then test.

wishcometrue, yes yes, I know how u feel. I had tat awful feeling for 2 yrs and 3rd yr until I had my no. 1

spin, r u gg to do IVF?

Princess June.. yah.. busy playing FB games and taking a short break from ttc.. ahaha..but now starting again. Cos Hari Raya go visiting see a lot of babies and i can see my husband's yearning look. :-s How have u been?

Tweetie.. yah.. wait a few more days if you don't dare test again. Hope it'll be good news! :-DBut in the meanwhile, don't do anything strenuous or stress yourself etc. And no, I'm not doing IVF yet. May be doing IUI and taking clomid again. But must see when I will be ovulating. Which gynae are u seeing?

wish> yupz i thinking of that too.. better to stay away n make ourselves happy.

dear all, i'm feeling very very miserable, i keep feeling nauseous so bad, esp after meals, i think it's the hormone pills working up...

Pin-nacle, that is why i am so scared to eat hormone pills, will feel nauseous ah. I pregnant didnt even feel nauseous sia. Next mth i will check my hormones, hope i no need to go on medication and can clear all my blood tests

wish> if i didn't take the pills and i get nauseous, at least i will be happy leh cos could be morning sickness, but now is so unsure.. and i keep puking...my colleagues all tot i preg... gettin my hopes so high

tweetie,
sounds like good news on the way...test with clerblue maybe tmr or wed yah.
early test is good to start on the support.

gers..can u imageine..i super insomnia yesdae. slept at 5.30am!mind was worrying over a job i duno how to do, and have to ask IT again and i scare gana scolding.
realli zombie this morning.reach office, director ask me to recheck some data which was previously approved and PO i all issue during weekends lei.
all of sudden, felt so sian with my job lor..hiaz...

yo ladies, i just finished my day of teaching. later still got course to attend after work.. super SHAG man!!! hot and miserable weather today!

lynzi, you damn power to host for so many people!! if it's me, i will totally knock out and ZZZZZ for many many hours. take care and recover soon!

tweetie, now we are all sexcited for u liao. crossing fingers and hoping for the best for u!

pinnacle, what hormone pills are u on and what dpo are u at? we are excited for u and tweetie too
jiayou!!

spins, welcome back!!! we missed you here!

ceraine, why insomnia sia? that was my sad story in the past.. my hubbs FORCED me not to take my afetrnoon nap, and i think it helped to a certain extent. i sleep more these days. last time really the same as u, when i open my eyes i just feel so sad!

Ceraine you insomnia me is sleep not enough.....

I just hope I can dont need to work and can sleep till my heart's content.

Everyone had lunch already....

spin, I am seeing PC Wong.

pinnacle, what hormone pill did u take that caused that? Did u consult the gynae?

ceraine, yaataa, I really hope so but symptoms are so mild that I don't pin high hopes at all. The pain ard my boobs r not those super sore feeling, it's just feel achy &amp; tight only. Apart from that, I dun hv much discharge too.

Yaataa, how's preg so far?

Hi Spin, i m still the same.. shld be in 2ww now.. haha..

Ceraine, why so moody?? ur bad boss again?? dun tink too much, try to relax ok! u starting ur ivf tis mth rite?

Vivi, same tinking as me.. i oso hope i can dun need to work, sleep till my heart's content lor.. LOL..

Sudden heavy rain at Sengkang.. so sleepy now...zzZZ..

thx yaataa> i just puked my whole lunch out.... omg. i'm taking duphaston but today is very very bad nausea. i'm at 9dpo today.. r u a teacher?? btw i like the way u use sexcited hahaa

tweet> same here... v v mild symptoms, nipples only a bit sore when i rub and slightly itchy. last week still got discharge but now like not much discharge.... only when wiped.

Afternoon gals,
was pretty busy with work. Today is CD3 but my flow for today is very little, seems like today is finishing. CD1 flow quite heavy...i usually will have full flow for 7days, usually CD4 will be quite light.

afternoon ladies .. super bz d whole day; onli managed 2 settle down nw after lunch ..

decided 2 b more 'hardwrking' tis mth n c whether any results or nt .. esp when i'm on clomid .. if reali no news, den will go 4 my appt @ tcm ..

pinnacle,

is your cycle long? Do u wanna test HPT? DPO9 should be able to test already. Coz duphaston don't seem to give me such effects. I used it when I had no. 1.

We have sama sama symptoms, hope we both BFP.

me back at work... can hardly peel my eyes... havent read the thread... any qns ask me again ar... but thanks for all ur wishes...

i tested positive the day b4 but i had hcg booster on fri. i read that it takes about 1 day for body to clear 1000iu of hcg; i had 5000 so i'm waiting for thurs morn to test again. i hope its still 2 lines.....
my cycle v irregular, but this cycle on clomid, so i suppose shd be around 28 or 30 days?

u got any other symptoms? i'm not hopeful becos they say supposed to have lotsa cm n food aversions, but i dun. my mom says too early for such symptoms. But i was soo sleepy i slept the whole day yesterday, and when i was awake, farted non-stop eh n smelled quite bad (sorry if too much info haha)

talking abt farting, i oso have, esp after my body massage on sat, the fart stinks and my dh almost fainted. got too much toxic stuffs inside. LOL. sorry, tmi.

hahaha i miss body massages..... i go at least once a week but have not been going since last month as ttc...
sleepy> that means massage has helped with circulation! haha i was showering and i let off one that was really terrible, luckily hb not in there, else he would also have fainted.. i myself wanted to faint LOL

Hey gals, jus for info, that day i went TCM, then she told me continue BD after O for once in every 2 days for 3 more times for more higher chances.. so dun stop BD-ing even after O lor.. cos u will never know! haha.. and start at least 3-4 times before O.. can cover all grounds!! =)

Sticky, how was ur trip?? fun anot?

June that method you mentioned may be ok but I think for hubbies with low sperm count may not be a good idea because dont know whether can recuperate or not.

zombie juz reach hm...a boss who blindly approve data.. Waste my sat working fr home! Hope I hv a sound sleep tonite.

Does any1 encounter intensifying twitching pull?
Started 3 days back w u'll cramp n bloatedness. Intensify followinging day. Today it became twitching pain.. Persistent 1.cd 26 today le.

Princess June
Hehe... Wah like tat super high sex frequency wor.. Slurp slurp...

Tweetie
Ure ist iui?? D hormones pills uttogestan can delay menses..but no see red, got chance

Yaata
Sometimes even if I force mysf dun nap, I get insomnia too. ESP Sunday!!! Brain auto alert when I hit bed n it starts grinding on work... Sm x it's like a statement or two keep revolving.. Else wats ppl reactionetc etc
Super kkoonz nw but got to dong!!!

Hws ure trip??

Yee Ceraine for me weekends if I dont work I will nap and think about the consequences later. But usually I can still sleep at night... Me really a pig.

dear all, hw was ur mon? mine went by pretty fast (which's d gd ting bout being bz @ wrk) ..

juz checked w/ my gynae; 4 tse like me who'll 4gt 'bout folic acid in d morning while @ wrk, u can tke it in d evening =) juz b consistent though .. if u wan 2 tke it in d morning, den u muz tke it every morning .. cannot su-ka su-ka morning, afternoon, evening as u like ..

Hi all, today had a tiring day at fort canning. We got team building. We had lantern making, eating mooncake competition and given hints to find the restaurants in Clarke quay. After everything we had haagen dazs ice cream. Luckily no rain, had fun but super tired. Alot of walking. In the end, our team got second prize and I brought 2 boxes of mooncake home, save money on buying.

my trip was very tiring... not enough sleep and all... convention ma... but the best thing is that they actually have award presentation which boost my confidence alot... cos is a recognition that the company gives us...
now i rushing out the compliance audit... so busy... after wed, i'll be back active in posting...

hi wish,
good la... save money ar... mooncake, i so wanting to eat...

Wah wish, so lucky dun need buy mooncake. Hehe. I like snowskin mooncake. So far this yr only had 1/4slice coz my parents n in-laws dun wanna eat so didn't buy much.

hi calzz,
i also love snowskin... havent eat it this yr... omg, now i got huge craving for it...

hi fan,
thanks... guess the small plane was stable enough haha... didnt crash... so must come back face work stress... audit... omg...

Morning everyone, I'm the first one again

Stickybfp, you can't take too much mooncake ah, high in sugar. If you don't mind, I can pass you 1 or 2 this sat if we are meeting but baked skin. The only snow skin I like is durian one. Yesterday we had durian mooncake from four seasons. Yummy

hi wish,
heehee... i didnt take alot... *shake head* really... haha...
ok la, took about 1mooncake till now, abt 3weeks liao....
dun need reserve for me, u go enjoy with ur dh...

me now gg work... omg, i'm so stress with the audit thingy... now i super sleep deprive and happiness deprive...
then i kanna bully by one of the inactive agent le... he so idoit.. say i threaten him...

as if i use a gun or knife to threaten him like that... he guy le, i gal le... my words can threaten him meh... so idoit, make my life so difficult...

tomolo i due for audit ma... ask him come office today very difficult meh, his audit is the most troublesome one lorz... he kanna suspended liao still so ya ya papaya... really wanna vomit blood...

luckily the rest of my colleagues very nice, will still accomodate to me... willing to come by today to settle all their documents...

morning everyone

Talking about mooncakes, I am sick of eating it because every year I always have some mooncakes given by the supplier and could not finish. And they always give baked kind....

Wish if you like the snow skin ones, you can try the champagne truffle ones. Very nice and if you like durian, can try home favourite's mao shan wang.

Talking about insensitive colleagues me also quite pissed. There are 3 sales inclusing myself doing wedding, 1 went for long leave and the other one also buay zi dong take 1 day leave here and there. End up I have to take enquiries and cover their stuff. So sian.

Im officially back to work... after days of MIA (due to cleaning in process of my flat) and it is not done YET!!! *faints*
For this part, im really tired of cleaning.. hate my DH for making me suffer..

We havent BD for almost 2 months.. im sex despearte.. *arggghhh*sometimes wonder how my DH can tahan.. i tot guys have more craving... whahahah

pinnacle,

MS and other symptoms usually peak ard wk 6 to wk 12. First few weeks really PMS symptoms only. I was like that when I had no. 1 but I ignored it until MS came, when I knew it I was 8 wks oredi.

R u feeling better today?

Mrng girls,
Yest, I took a pic of the HPT(blue strip) and OPK (green strip) taken with yest's FMU. What's your opinion? I really really hope the line will turn bolder by end of this week. This looks so inconclusive to me.
4518115.jpg

hi ecup,
lol... me same situation as u... i havent bd in 2 months... talk abt ttc-ing... haha....

hi wish,
no lorz... till now i havent met him before lorz... my boss say he ah beng ah beng type...

hi vivi,
aiyoz... i think i share the same feelings as u now... they so mean...

vivi, all the prizes yesterday were mooncakes lor. all given by our suppliers and yes all baked skin ones from all sort of hotels. frankly speaking lor, it's not that fantastic hence i am not willing to pay premium price to buy myself. we have 40 boxes of mooncakes, can you imagine.

E cups, what is the size of your dh? cos i realise as man grow bigger in size, their sex drive drop. as my dh grow fatter, i find that his sex drive is very low. imagine during my pregnancy and after my confinement, we more than half yr never bd