Wow... BAGS & BAGS... i love bags...!!! but my DH say.. be practical.. cannt buy too ex bags.. so tot i can go germany without him.. and whack!! whahahaha.. i only have 3 blue labels bags and 1 gucci tote bag only..
no $$ to buy LV.. (my Fav)
Sticky, when u bathe with DH.. wht u do inside.. seduce him lah..touch and touch..!! whahahha
My DH last time like to bathe tog..now more towards praying.. faithful to his gods.. dun like to bathe tog liao..poor me...

hmm wish and sticky.. we same club!

My frds couldnt stand me so got me a kate spade for my birthday. heh....

I am just the bag courier ;)

sticky.. ok ok... see you tonight! =D

e-cups, here u go. http://www.51jiemeng.com/

wow, u gals going gaga over bags. talking abt fake longchamp bags, i bought one from a taiwanese webby for abt SGD$12 nia. quality not bad la. now i have fake Lacoste and Longchamp. that website got fake Agnes B that looks so real, except without the logo la. my dh oso banned me from buying more bags no matter real or fake ones. he say "no space to put liao" or "buy already oso no see u carry, only come back and occupy the space". haha.

my most expensive bag is a coach wristlet and a coin pouch that my dh bought for me from his US trip. Lol, so ke lian.

i also ask my dh for bath date, he so scared like i wanna rape him. haha. last time once in a while he initiated for bath date one lor. 今时不同往日。depreciate liao meh?

Heehee..if HB is a spa person.... just got to light some essential oil + put on some spa-like music...
always works... *wink*wink*

my dh lagi best. once he close his eyes, he can fall asleep. everytime we go facial, when he put on the mask, he will fall asleep then starting snoring. so embarassing

Heehee... actually my hb also like tt,tts y I always ask him foot reflexlogy so painful how to sleep... hmm... maybe men are all like tat...

Sleepygal : but my hubby whenever he hears me filling the tub, play spa music with essential oil... he will automatically hop into the tub...

i am back also. but i still cannot knock off! argh!! tired max lor.

my hubby is not a spa/facial kind of person. even worse, FIL tends to sleep super late so hubbs is always paiseh about bathing together lol. as though we never see each other before!

Ha ha the Tokkie when I asked hubby how did he manage to sleep with foot reflexlogy he said relaxing so can sleep.... he dont really feel pain at all.

ya, tokkie and vivi...
i also sleep when doing foot reflexology...

vivi,
wat time u knock off?

hi wish,
how u now? did u cry when ur stupid colleague mentioned? good thing the gals chatting abt bags... bring ur attention away...

Sticky same same la your hubby also nice to you ma ....

weekends you go out with hubby for dinner which I rarely have the chance because he is working. Somemore you make it a point to bath with your hubby. My hubby dont like because he scare my father knows and we like to bath fast fast so find it is a waste of time.

stickybfp, yes i cried. Like using tears to wash face like that. Damn sickening, ask her dont continue and she still continue to ask

hi wish,
*hugz* slowly ar... so far start work u cried 3 times liao rite... after each outburst u get stronger de... next week we go out ar... *hugz*

Thanks vivi and stickbfp. I knew she has been wanting to ask me but don't dare. Today I met her in the toilet then she start....what is there to ask? Very interesting to know ppl experiencing this kind of case meh

if not for personal experience, i think i will be very tactless also...

enjoy ur dinner... i noe i gg to enjoy mine....
oh ya, did i tell u gals my computer crash liao, cannot fix... so i went to buy a tablet? omg... my laptop now so heavy... as heavy as my previous one... 2kg... LOL... terrible... somemore so exp... but hor... cant live with mobile internet...

If me, although I would love to ask but i won't go and probe if that person start crying

Claire, I admire you carrying heavy bag around. I carry the iPad around for surfing net already find it heavy

Hey how's every one doing.
Paiseh I alys post msg n disappear...

Ling
Oh got omega 3. Then I can't take. Blood disorder , an ingredient in omega 3 will thin my blood。

Yaata n stcky
Shares?? Cannot lah... Need to buy super high risk one to have fast returns...
KK told mr today if I burst d claimable amt might hv to pay hard cash on spot ..

So tired now.having insomnia these few nights.
Can't sleep early today. Gota make call to USA Chase suppliers, 4 calls.

Sleepygal
I on Tcm. Taking supplements too thou on off. Too much med to eat le. Prepare myself yah?? I guess to stay healthy, positive, stressfree.. N Dun Fall Sick !!
In fact quite looking forward to ivf. Juz hope if it doesn't turn out well I cld take it in good stride.
Workwise, trying to cover as much nw so oct onwards less strssful...

Wish
Sayang
Dun cry le.... Agree sm colleagues juz bu zi dong!!
Oso dun blame uresf anymore le....

Vivi,
Check with u, u used to b in park hotel grp cos jus now when I trying to search my hotel card holder...I saw a name similar to u

ling
understand you be bringing in anotehr batch of coq 10.
i m keen. but i need pure coq-10. can i have more details? u buy from iherb, drugstore??
any idea the leadtime?

fantastar
u changed ure nick? sorry too many change nick le, not sure whom is whom..kkee
nice yah...good good...
gers..keen?

ceraine: tink i previously signed up bt cannot recall my username n password n thus i signed up again =.=

anyone here tried tcm? is it effective? mum was recommending me 2 tis tcm @ serangoon bt a frd of hubby recommended us 2 yu ren sheng 'coz apparently his wife conceived after a mth of their treatment ..

Ling
Hmmmm I can pass ure coq10 with omega to hubb. Stil available? Where can I meet up w u? I b at Tiong bahru tmr after work. I stay n work at jurong.

u can contact me at nine one four seven eight nine nine nine

Wan anz sweet dreamszzzz

Sticky...

Wah all the junk still consider healthy meh! heh heh I like the dinner although a little too short but better than nothing. I am instantly cheered! Thanks to you and Dolphy!

Ceraine,

Iherb.. you budget tight? If yes tomorrow I help you look see... how many mg you looking at huh.. I think from the look of it average 60mg good enough and must try to eat with meal better absorbed. You serious about my CoQ10? If yes than I pass to Sticky? She say you guy meeting again liao.. Me hor.. stay in the East.. work in the east so rarely go up to town even =E

damn!! i am not first hahaha.

ling, sticky and dolphy, glad all of you enjoyed a good dinner last night. chase the midweek blues away wor

ceraine, i gonna be at tiong bahru area also. going SEAB right after work, then meeting my girl friends for dinner at tiong bahru market
gimme a buzzzzz if you are bored.

salad stop i don't mind going but you can be sure i not gonna go for the greens there. the chickpea wrap sounds good though!! i love chickpeas and dhal!

wish, walau so early?! and the saddest thing is that there is nothing much to eat at expo
hope u enjoy your day there! can check out the food fair/sales during your break also

Yaataa, I'm now hungry liao. Later hope they prepare some food. Some of them meet in tpy to take cab. That was even early, 6.30 at tpy.

Fantastar, new cycle new hope. My AF still don't want to come full blast. From sun till now.... Tcm gave me herbs to make it come but now stil don't come

wishcometrue: cld it b u r preg n spotting? Me was tinking of gng tcm bt hubby nt veri keen .. Took me ages 2 persuade him 2 c gynae as well ~ haiz ~

wish, usually this kind of workshop they will have catered food right? WAH meet at 630 to reach expo at 730? if it's me, i will drag till 7.. cos i am lazy!

fantastar, yes new cycle = new hope. jiayou!! with regards to your hubbs' reluctance hor, can learn from sticky. her KU ROU JI is the most powerful one. and for me, i listed out how nice i treat hubbs, always pei him do the things he like, and this is the only one small small small thing i want him to do etc.. then he give in liao. hahaha!

bunny mummy, wah u damn cool, really just take the bbt drop so calmly! last time when i was charting, i will take and re-take bbt, suck on the thermometer harder to try and make the bbt higher.. haha! deceive myself only.

good morning all, so tired. managed to bed my dh last nite despite -ve opk. but saw some EWCM, so dun care, just hoot it. hahaha. true enough, this morning temp drop liao. so supposingly, O will be happening today right? took the chinese medicine that the tcm gave last nite. could be so miracle ba, can expedite the O to come? haha.

bunny mummy, never mind la, new cycle new hope. jiayou.

wish, so early? ur dh sent u there?

Yaata,
Me also got keep on taking the temp cos thought the bbt reading might be wrong cos it's almost 0.3deg drop. Maybe I already expected my AF will be coming, now I can go ahead n do the facial laser tml.

Was kinda super jealous n envious when I saw our fren tummy already 7mth,she strike during her 1st cycle.

Ms. Wong,
Is ur gynae gd n cheap? Hmm I'm thinking to go n check cos feel tat sth might be wrong with my womb. Was in the train with DH now, he agree to go checkup with me. Btw where is the location?

morning gals,
got a morning course attend today.... sian sian, dunno how to survive through.... yst slept at 2am lor....

yaataa,
i not that good with my dh lorz... i take alot of his temper de le.... lol
anyway i really peifu u, can wake up so early, and sleep late...

hi wish,
wat workshop?

sleepygal, sounds good!!! and the temp drop i think is pre-O. so best to bd again tomorrow night to play safe, or until bbt is higher and sustained
jiayou!!

i once asked hubbs, when does ovulation occur? is it the day of temp drop or the day of temp rise? and he told me actually very hard to pinpoint down to one specific day. he said it is like a puddle of water spread over 2 tiles. not easy to say hey the puddle is on tile 1 or tile 2. will have some overlap.

i think my hubbs very cute leh. hahaha!

bunny mummy, your turn will come
ms wong goes to dr lee also but dr lee is on maternity, the relief doc i think not as good :/ but dr lee is very good. very nice! although her charges not cheap, but i really love her

Junior officer workshop. Yes, my dh send me there

Fantastar, I can't be pregnant. I jus finish 1 mth confinement