Hi ECup same cycle as me..today me CD1.U have the spirit yeah.

StickyBFP, mine this cycle also very long...48 days. This cycle i didn't O well as the temp is like a roller coaster.

Last night was sharing with Wish my bad dreams on thur night. I dreamt I went to see a fortune teller and he told me I got no more kids beside my current son as the other 2 supposed kids already "gone" unknowingly during the 2WW in the past cycles. So I only got my son. Scared by the dream and hence told hubby maybe it's time to stop TTC.

hi jazz,
stress la... we all too stress up over ttc liao...
i also... been dreaming abt babies nearly everynight.... haiz... i gg crazy liao... haha....

What a bad day i've today....have a bad quarrel with the neighbour. Ever since my DH shift his bicycle to the railing beside our PUB door (the neighbours happen to have alot of potted plants along the cooridoor), she keep shifting my DH bicycle nearer to our PUB door cos our bicycle is near her plants. The bicycle is only 1/2 body along the cooridoor cos she space the plants up so that we don't have space to put our stuffs. Her cooridoor is filled with her bicycle n now my cooridoor is with her plants.She can jolly well say the bicycle is shifted by the sweepers & she even brought up the incident whereby her plants uprooted by someone 2wks back (indirectly saying its us who uproot the plants cos we complain abt the ants from her plant to Town Council, i suspect its town council who uprooted).

My DH is now fuming till his blood pressure goes up....tat fierce lady keep shouting at us tat my DH no choice shout back inside the hse cos if he shout at her directly, he will be at disadvantage if she call police.

StickyBFP, maybe.. now induluge myself in those tibits. shiok!

Bunny_mummy, not worth to be upset by such selfish neighbour. Luckily my neighbours are still quite nice people. Thank god, else i may react worst than you.

Just now bring my son for haircut, then there is this couple with toddler totally no EQ one. We are already there parking our bicycles, then i ask son to wait for his turn for hair cut.. after 4 person..while i go ATM. And when i return, they still have the cheek to ask another person who is even later than us is it their turn and then WALKED into the shop. I also very angry and comment loudly to my son that he is being bullied by those no EQ adult who have the cheek to cut queue and make other ppl waited for extra 3 head counts lor. Told my son, next time do not grow up to be like those no EQ ppl.

Hmm bunny mummy if she can call the police you can too. At the most you complained to the town council she is occupying your corridor place... see who wins....

Haiz my parents say the cooridoor is not belong to anyone... She put 4 pots of big plants n 1 bicycle, me only 1/2 cycle length can't even put 1 whole bicycle cos she purposely dun wan to move abit space for me.

Later I'll take the photos n email to town council

Hi Jazz, got to keep the spirit up.. no point gloom over for nothing.. hehe.. let us dance to our BFP!! hehe

Bunny, if your DH shout back directly.. not at his disadvantage lah.. next time take your phiome and video-cam her...then tell her straight calmly that this will be your evidence that she start to shout.. haha.. but u msu also be careful she take revenge lah.. jus like my ex- dingdong neightbour lor..

Wat, E-cups your neighbour would take revenge one huh? Cannot believe in it. Better yi he wei gui else later ended up like the "Joo Chiat neigbhour" case then not that good.

Jazz, not revenge.. that mad woman.. mentally unstable.. we nvr disturb her... she can even complain our lights inside the house.. disturb her.. strain her eyes leh... haha
U see lah.. where got this kind of pple!

She already spray pesticide on our slippers, dunno pour wat sticky liquids onto the bicycle seats n our floors, slippers that I put outside for 1yr+ has lost right on the next day her plant being uproot....although I nv saw it but I'm sure it's done by her.

hello all, hope all of u r enjoying this long weekends with ur family. i just finished babysitting my niece half hour ago. she went out wif her parents already. so busy with her so din bake anything today.

for those who are playing cafeworld, can send me plates and steam trays? need some more to complete the party. thanks in advance.

i suspect my bbt is maintaining at 36.4x for the past few days is becos of the cordyceps pills i taking with my dh. no roller coaster ups and downs. dunno is this good or not lor.

Yee Bunny Mummy looks like you have some pyscho neighbours. I would even consider to put a CCTV camera to make sure I can catch all her actions so that I can report to the police or the relevant departments....

sian leh got this kind of neighbour.

hi gals... weekends coming to an end...
me gg watch movie with my dh later... resident evil afterlife...
tomolo i still got to work ar... follow by monday got meeting and long day in the office... *tired tired*

hi wish,
wooo.... ur dinner is so good... *jealous*
voucher somemore...

hi eve,
ur neighbour really terrible...

joanne
nope, never heard of the name before.
got to expel old sperm 3-4 days before iui. normally the nurse will ask when is the last bd day.
else you can check with ure gynae when to release.

sticky,
dun go crazy lah...sayang sayang.
i crazy oso, dreamt of my sis gave up my hubby for me etc etc...crazy hor.
oh, this cycle super no chance le. i missed my O!
as in didnt test +ve opk. by time i tested, it faint le.
though we did bd alternate 2-3 days lah.

bunny mummy
aiyoh ure neighbor oso one of a kind. bei tahan.

sleepygal
probably its a good one lei..stabilized ure bbt...

sleepygal,less roller coaster is good.
r u seeing tcm?

wish,
where u go eat?

sticky,
u at wat cd now? af clear le mah?

anyone went food fair? nice boh?

Hi ceraine
as mine is last minute decision.. As when i see my gynea on day 12, he say lining no good so no iui needed.. Then on day 16, he say lining very good and can do iui the next day so i no chance to clear his old sperm yet.. Luckily, we didnt bd on that day else no sperm next day but still no bfp.. I check the medicine online,so i try lor..

Hi bunny,
yee.. How can u stand such a neighbour? Really diffcult to handle..

ceraine, i din go tcm. i went once and din go anymore liao. i trying codyceps pills with dh. want to improve te body system, me always feel tired in the day time and feels so sleepy at work. but nite time so awake to the extend that sometimes cant sleep at nite.

Hi JustJazz,
Ya... this cycle will be so-iui... going to start my first injection tomorrow..sigh...
Thanks Vivi ...
my hubby going to Bangkok work next month.. very sad... still can't get use without him for so long.. infact, i am quite worried as i saw yesterday news, they say bangkok may have some terrorist attack after 2wks.. sigh.. so dangerous.. i am thinking of send email to the MD telling him about the situation still not so stable.. can he don't go so long... do you all think is not so good to interfere? As that day when I met the MD, he asks me whether I am sad and I say of course... and i request if can .. do cut short his trip.. and he agree too but didn't say anything to my hubby leh.. i really worried when the news yesterday say they discover three bomb... so they are tighten their security again... i hope at least he can go only 2 wks instead of 3 wks sooo long.. anyone know where can I see yesterday news again?? I want to show my hubby...i went to xinmsn but can't find.. sianz... shd i send email to their MD?? help!! worried....

Joanne, I think it is not so nice for you to send directly to the MD ba. He should know the news mah. My dh's biz trip was cancelled during the chaotic period of BKK previously

Jus now he told me that he need to go vietnam for 2 weeks in oct
so damn sad. Leaving me alone at night, I bound to think elsewhere again

Wish your first cycle of AF here good la.... another 2 cycles more and you can ttc liao....

Bunny Mummy since you mentioned that this is CD 10 a bit early still. Wait for another 4-5 days while you monitor your BBT .... all is not lost yet !

hello ladies!! last day of weekend liao, enjoy enjoy before monday madness comes back tomorrow!

wish, great that AF is back for u cos it means that soon you will be TTC again! hope for everything to be smooth and shun li for u k

bunny mummy, i agree, might be too early to test for now. temps still look very high and pretty. just ping chang xin! jiayou!

joanne, i feel your sadness! hubbs is also away for 2-3 weeks during the year-ends hols. i am going to take the time to do some intensive exercises like walking and swimming. perhaps find something, set a goal that u can achieve by the end of the 2-3 weeks. must always keep in mind that it's not like they wanna leave, but they are made to leave, and they will miss us too, i'm sure. hang in there!

i went for a fund-raising carnival and kite flying yesterday. shiok!! hope today can be as well spent.. last day of hols le
really reluctant to go back to work.

Morning gers!!!!!

Joanne
Eii not very nice to interfere. I believe d md heard ure concerns. Don't worry companies do circulate news of latest updates for those travelling n if needed, cmpy will cease travelling. D cmpy are oso liable for staff safety too...

Wish
Gd gd... Soon u can start ure ttc journey

Bunnymummy
Too early lah cd10. Try next few days. Tat is a high BBt. Oli got it once during d mth I bfp.. D rest mine oli 36.6+ max.

Yaata
Ha.. Had an enjoyable day yesdae hor.
Me suppose go swim early this mrng w hubbub. Was doing my rot till 1+ am yesdae. Keep thinking of work subconsciously in my sleep n didn't sleep well. End up boh go swim. Nw on train to meet hubb in bugis pray pray then to foodfair... Sure very pack!!! Ha, fail to bring neighbor boy out...

I oso boh chap le.. Can miss o days... Terok.. Anyway diligently do oso no luck... Letting go le ...

Was gg to say good morning and realize it is already noon, haha

I don't know if it is here or not. I hope it come. Yesterday I saw a 20cent size blood stain, confirm it is red, not brown but this morning I wake up, my pad is clean leh. Quickly come leh but I only welcome her for 3 mths short vacation

Since CD10 is early, when is the accurate time to check?
I juz check my bbt again...it's 36.96. Btw I'm having abcess grown on my skin for 4days,dunno issit the infection tat cause high bbt?

bunny mummy, i tink u r referring to DPO10 ba? ur morning bbt is still quite high leh. DPO10 could be a bit early, mayb late implantation leh? afternoon bbt no pak keh one. must be morning temp before getting off the bed wor. in the meantime, dun tink too much ba. shun qi zi ran.

I forgot how my mense previously. My memory like erase like that. Do you girls spot first before coming red? And the nipples pain is how many days before it comes?

Bunny
Sm can detect very early whilst others oli after missed af. Depends on hcg level. Normally test on af day or a day after muss shd be gd, if negative n no red, test 2 days later

Wish
U wana chk w urd Gynae?
Oh I m seeing ewcm! Strange!!! Bbt oldie shot up le yesdae buttoday boh take bbt... Didnt manage to test opk coz cleared the urine le... Later c hw, got chance test boh...

Wish monitor for a few days maybe spotting first then full force will come, moreover a few months you dont have AF liao so it may be a bit haywire ....

Ceraine sometimes still have some EWCM past O day ... good luck hope you can still catch your egg

Ceraine,
If based on my leutal phase, my AF shd be due on tis fri/sat, past 2 days no sign of cramp leh.

So long didn't slp during the weekend, feel so shiok. Now waiting for DH to buy for me dinner.

Thks gals for ur advise.. I will continue monitor the situation and if i cant take it, i must bring up.. This is not play play when it is damgerous.. I cant sit down there do nothing..

Hi yaataa
oh.. I see .. Thks for ur encouragement.. I must tell myself to pull thru thus period since i still hv u gals here to accompany me..;)

hi wish
congrat that ur af is stepping in.. soon u will be able to ttc.. Monitor another few days to see hows k.. Dun worry too much..everything will be fine..;)

good morning ladies!!

i am back to being first to post
monday morning blues man!! last night i only went to sleep at 2am, confirm gonna be a zombie today. was up trying to pei hubbs who was editing his paper.. but in the end, i still succumbed earlier. kind of regretful now cos i am soooo tired!

can't wait to end the week!!! urgh...

Good morning yaataa and gals..;)
i am 2nd today.. Really tired too as got to wake up at 6:30am to prepare my son to school.. Last week, i can sleep till 7:25 due to school holiday.. Same as yaataa, gonna be a zombie today as sleep at 12 am last night... Zzzzzzz .. Cant wait for the week to end..;)

me 3rd to post.... me like yaataa, slept at 2am... super regret.... then woke up at 630am... now on my way go swimming with dh... later morning still got meeting to attend and full day in the office... haha... see how i die later...