hi wish,
tell u something... talk abt vomit blood... tell u something...
a couple of days ago my mil say me too direct...
that day, my mil called my sil in the morning, ask her buy pearl corn home... to cook soup... so that morning she rush by my place bring the corn over... then went off... say got something to do...
ok lorz... then aft i sms her say i go pick her gal... then she reply she will pick her... i'm like ok lorz... then think back, y she dun wan me to pick her... so i sms her if she coming for dinner? if not then we not cooking liao... then reply she not coming for dinner...
*faintz*
u buy corn back my place, then u jolly well noe that we cooking dinner lorz... then u can inform my mil if u are not coming back for dinner ma... cannot meh... so irresponsible... if i never ask her if she coming for dinner or not, then we all wait for her arrival meh... wah lao...
then i told my mil wat happen... she good lorz... say me... she said that i should ask her so direct... i ask her if she coming over for dinner or else not cooking dinner, so she got option to choose, of cos she say no.... *faintz*
i dun ask like that, then i must ask in which way... alamak... got come then say got come, never come then say not coming lorz... wats so hard... last time i ask her if she coming over... she also never answer me lorz... before the yes and no, she will ask "why why?" buay tahan the way she answer... when need her to come, she somemore sound like very wei qu....