Morning ladies, jus had dumpling for breakfast. Don't even know can eat or not. Today is the 28th of my confinement, last day. From tomorrow onwards, I can eat whatever I wan le. I can drink cold drinks le right? My dh had been tempting me with the magnum ice cream, make me drool

Vivi, take this opportunity to catch back your sleep

Ms Wong, why moody?

Lynzi, your bil really one kind. Sigh. I think until now my colleague's bil and sil are the best. They are staying together. I never hear her complaining before. She alway tel me the good things they have done

Bunny mummy, where is the Tony n guys salon that you are mentioning at bugis that day. I can't find yesterday

Tomorrow gg tpy to pray meh? Nobody confirm yet right

yup... not yet confirm...
me need to bring my mil to therapy tomolo late morning... and hor my af havent finish yet... if meet ur will come by later ard 3pm...

hi vivi,
rest rest ar...

Elmo, beat backside ah. Choy choy. You will have a sticky bfp and all of us will have sticky bfp. Don't think of those impossible thing. But if I am pregnant again, I will be paranoid too and fearful everyday although I know must think positive during pregnancy

Yaataa's dh is indeed patient. He can hang out for a few hrs with yaataa and the girls here. My dh will never come along, he rather sit infront of his com

Thanks gals me ok taking the opportunity to rest....

Lynzi your BIL is the super not automatic lor... yeah I agree PILs will treat their own children better. Dont let him spoil your weekend mood.

wish wow so fast you done your confinement. Take it easy on the cold stuff hor....

yo ladies! i am back from class! throat a bit sore from all the talking liao. cannot imagine how i tahan till 9pm today. poor hubbs ends at 7 but too bad, got to wait for me as well.

elmp, sleepygal, princess june and wish, i really agree hubbs is super super patient. ok la i confess. i was so disgusted with the string i gave up after maybe 20 minutes. then i just did my own thing, playing on the comp and watching taiwan long juan feng LOL. so i just stayed awake to make him feel better, but i never really help. hehe! think i am super lucky woman!!

elmo, don't worry la! i also no MS, in fact don't have at all. if you got the queasy feeling i think is good liao. keep us updated of your progress

lynzi, your BIL is super not automatic!! i bet your younger SIL is just as upset as you. never mind, don't go JB, just have a nice girly day out together. and your MIL also so funny, still can ask if you're still treating!

tomorrow i'll be in school till about 1, will be free after that

Vivi, sweetie said don't do completely 1 mth, do 28 days will do. Actual fact for the last 1 week I didn't eat much confinement food le, i think mostly took fast food for dinner

Yaataa why do you need to work until 9pm today?

That is late la !!!! remember if you hungry must eat dinner ....

Good la last time I didnt even take any confinement food like you. So I rely on TCM to tiao my body

How come fast food for dinner I thought your in laws cook?

wish, i think 28 days should be sufficient ba. do one full month is plain torture!!

vivi, today got streaming talk and we are asking parents down. this will be followed by a night study session for my Sec 4s. power! really tired man!

elmo, yes la will sure happily go one! stay positive and enjoy k!

Vivi, cos mine almost 5 mths le so they say it is better to complete confinement. If less than 3 mths then do 2 weeks

My dh say go out walk walk so I can't think of any food that I can eat outside except fillet o fish. But it is a torture that I can't take the coke!

Elmo, dun stress urself too much.. jus remian postive and happy.. everything will be fine..

Wish, anyway fast food oredi not healthy liao lor.. too much fats!! have some soup better =p

eh, is there any difference between 28days or 1mth confinement?? isnt it the same?? ;p

Yaataa, u really power lor.. u even watched taiwan long juan feng!! haha.. u not tired meh? thot preggy feel very sleepy one.. haha...

so tmr not meeting lor? ok.. then we meet next time for pray zsnn..

Princess June, outside soup base usually cook with ikan billis, I can't eat. Don't know what they put in the soup also

They say do 30 days, the baby may not leave and will stay with me.

i'm slogging in the office... haiz.. no time to take a break lorz... cos later must rush home... must buy quail eggs home cos doing pig's trotters this aft for tonite dinner... then must go pick my niece from school...

yst i ask her, if she wans her mummy pick her or me... she say me le... so sweet... bribe my heart... haha... anyway my sil doing the accup today so i go pick her lorz... later still must bring her go library cos she finished all the books liao.... omg... so busy....

talk abt my maid... *faintz*
she got offloaded in the airport... sunday then fly in... tue then can come my place... i wanna vomit blood liao...

hi wish,
tell u something... talk abt vomit blood... tell u something...
a couple of days ago my mil say me too direct...
that day, my mil called my sil in the morning, ask her buy pearl corn home... to cook soup... so that morning she rush by my place bring the corn over... then went off... say got something to do...
ok lorz... then aft i sms her say i go pick her gal... then she reply she will pick her... i'm like ok lorz... then think back, y she dun wan me to pick her... so i sms her if she coming for dinner? if not then we not cooking liao... then reply she not coming for dinner...
*faintz*

u buy corn back my place, then u jolly well noe that we cooking dinner lorz... then u can inform my mil if u are not coming back for dinner ma... cannot meh... so irresponsible... if i never ask her if she coming for dinner or not, then we all wait for her arrival meh... wah lao...

then i told my mil wat happen... she good lorz... say me... she said that i should ask her so direct... i ask her if she coming over for dinner or else not cooking dinner, so she got option to choose, of cos she say no.... *faintz*

i dun ask like that, then i must ask in which way... alamak... got come then say got come, never come then say not coming lorz... wats so hard... last time i ask her if she coming over... she also never answer me lorz... before the yes and no, she will ask "why why?" buay tahan the way she answer... when need her to come, she somemore sound like very wei qu....

wish,

thks for ur concern..suddenly like alot of things had happened tht make me very tired...tired of everything...juz dun noe hw to phrase it...

Hi gals! All had lunch? Cheer up after some gd food k?

I got craving for Hock Lam beef noodles.. eat liao so shiok! Got the sour sour gian cai.. so appetizing. And now drinking lime juice.. all the sour sour stuff. Real shiok!

Hi elmo
positive thots are important..;) time flies and u will be seeing ur bb lovely heartbeat tomorrow.. Btw, for that month u conceive, do u hv any watery discharge after ovalution?

claire, your sil hor, really can be my boxing bag to vent my anger

yesterday i told my dh, after confinement i can cry le right. he say i cant always like that. they dont allow me to cry out loud, vent out frustration, how can i get better

Thks joanne. Nope no watery discharge after O. After O discharge gets lesser n lesser.. till dry.. like no preg like that. In fact.. no other symptoms at all. Till 6wks preg then i start to feel nauseous. Even now i also dun get alot of discharge. Only occassionally got alot of sticky yellow discharge.. think is the mucus plug forming. U how many DPO le?

wish, i feel it's better to cry out when u sad leh. Will feel better after that. All keep inside v xinku de.

Hi wish,
if u need to release, jus do watever u can lorz... help u feel better... but i think u no chance too... u prob be very busy with work and ttc... then soon will be preggy again... haha... where got time to cry? lol....

hi jazz,
u'll never noe... my af still havent gone yet lorz... haha.... terrible.... so long liao...

i took a late breakfast.... sandwich... so will be having a late lunch... i finally off work... now gg to pick my niece...

hi wish,
very fast de lor.... must be positive ar.. very impt de... meanwhile by the time u preggy liao, give birth liao.... me still ttcing lor... omg... my fat neck stretch so long liao....

hi elmo,
very sian hor.... hm.... i also very sian... haha....

hi vivi,
got eat hot hot lunch ma?

hi ms wong,
feel better le ma?

today fri le.... any plans? =)

yoooooo i am back also. omg so sleepy!!
dunno how i can tahan till so late. now just surfing net and snacking nonstop to refresh myself. but the amount of food intake makes me more sleepy than ever! vicious cycle!

elmo, packed your stuff liao or not? i am ITCHING for a short trip man!! argh!!

wish, claire is right.. time flies! before u know it, 2-3 months is over, BFP then 9 months over. then like my hubbs say, next 40 years will drag.. especially if your kid is naughty! haha!

Wish, oh really? i never heard abt the 1mth confinement before.. something learnt! and u can eat sliced fish beehoon or those 炖汤 with rice, like lotus root soup, 西洋菜汤,老黄瓜汤, etc.. better than fast food ;p
ya lor.. like what claire said, u will be too busy to cry after that.. LOL... be happy! tink positive..

jus now i plot my temp, then ff shifted my O day from CD18 to CD26 which is 3 days ago.. so huge difference!! my cycle is only 32days lor. af due soon, cant be my LP days be so short mah.. haha..

Claire, Elmo, i oso sian.. haha.. dun feel like working on friday.. somemore today so cooling, very nice to sleep.. haha..

i jus hate the waiting.. it's not so easy to strike BFP lor. I have PCOS and my eggs hardly have chance to mature. My m/c is it because of the quality of my eggs????? now thinking back, really heart pain

claire, i tot u going to do ivf or something? Then will succeed soon also mah.

yaataa.. havent packed. Weekdays not at home.. Weekends either bz or too tired. This weekend die die gotta pack liao.. cos with a toddler.. ALOT of things to bring!

junez.. i also.. waiting to go home only. Just now i finish some stuff.. happily tot shd be ard 4+pm liao.. who knows look at clock.. only 2+pm.. I'm too efficient le. hahahaha

I m so tired and sleepy now. body hot hot de but hands cold cold de. :p still busy with the report. had drank ginger just now.

its my turn to keep refreshing.

hi bunny,
wat course u attending?

hi yaataa,
haha... ur dh been posting non stop on the food... i like noe wat u eat in school everyday lorz...

hi elmo,
haha... guess lorz... i also very sian...

i jus reach home...

Elmo, ya lor.. u so efficient.. haha.. time crawls so slowly today..

Dunnoe is it weather too cold today, i had a big plate of rice at lunch at 1230pm, now i feel hungry liao.. going to much on biscuits liao.. haiz!! growing fatter and fatter. a few of my colleagues oredi said i put on weight liao.. :-/

CLAIRE, how r u feeling now? ur spotting still on n off? dint know u tinking of trying ivf.. for me, i dare nt la. i am rather scare of needles n injections, n nt mentioned the fear of disappointment.
mebe to me, hav kid is secondary, one must learn to love oneself and enjoy life.

wish, i got a fren also got pcos, the gynae advised her to take insulin for 3mths, then try naturally.

are u on any drugs to control pcos? u very stress at wrk izzit?

claire, i am not positive. mebe i am quite a selfish person. having a kid means we have to give up alot of things in life. all mummy on earth will sure put their kids before themselves.

mebe to me, we mus also live for ourselves. if we have kids, it would be a blessing lor.

hai i finish all my stuff le. lazy to start on any new tasks.. and it's still 4o'clock! Time is c..r...a...w...l...i..n....g!!!

megg.. i keep refreshing forum, on fb, msn chat now. U see relaxed anot? :p Me tmr then go for 1st gynae appt.. but i see online.. shd be ard 15 Apr ba. Rabbit bb.. i like!

wish, mebe u try to make the red dates, dangshen longan tea daily to drink? at least it will 'bu' and better than eating juz plain water or soft drinks?