the prob now is i seems to get senile liao, staying at home for too long. Sudd dont know how to do it then there are alot of questions i need to ask other colleagues. Feel so handicap cos all the details are in the office

Wish dont feel this way....

Once you back to work things will spring its way back again

Lynzi if you order and eat in then you will need to clean up too.

<font color="aa00aa">princess june,
im still taking both.
once finish i will stop the vit b as ling said the RJ got vit b also.
will continue with FA.

im DPO1 today so officially in 2ww..hahaha..at last my status is chun with this thread..hehe.
anyone knows what food or drinks that i should avoid during 2ww?</font>

lynzi, hanoi really gd to shop ah? Got our kind of stuff? My dad went not long ago.. but i see the things he buy back.. i not interested leh. Maybe he dunno where's the shopping haven? U got any recommendations on where gd to shop?

elmo, i dont think you can so much by then ba. how many mths are you by Dec?

when i was preg, i cant walk already by 4mth
but all in the past liao

ask you all hor, after confinement, can i go on diet??? i need to lose weight. Although 13kg had been taken away after m/c, i am still very heavy for my height

Have you retained back your old weight or you gain some? I dont it is wise to go for diet and lose weight now. May be wait a while more then you go and do some exercise.

wish, Dec shd be ard 5 mths ba.. honeymoon period mah. maybe cos urs was twins.. so double the size. Anyway dun think too much now lah.. it's all the past. Must look at the present and future! As for diet.. i think can cut down on cardo ba.. like less rice.. but still eat the liao.

i cannot remember my pre pregnancy weight. i think i gain some. i gained abt 10kg eating clomid. I am now 67.5kg leh, i think i need to lose that 10kg....

err.. actually i'm guilty. Tt time after my confinement.. i already cut down on my rice. less rice more liao.. by the time i go back to work.. i almost regain my weight le.

elmo, i cut down alot on carbo, i only take 2 table spoon of rice for dinner nia leh with meat, fish and vegebtable fried with ginger. lunch i take mee sua

i really missed my big belly, although everyone see me walking, find me suffering but i dont mind it lor....WHY!!!!!!!!

morning....

hi wish,
after confinement can ar... but must make sure u have a healthy diet lor....

hi June,
office is like that de... dun take it too hard...
nobody will understand de...
nevermind la, we understand ar...

hi lynzi,
2ww good to take red date tea, ginger tea, red bean soup... things that can warm the womb...

darling wish,
still very frustrated?
must be positive ar.... u have gone through alot for the yr liao... so hang on... will be over soon...

wish, then keep it up can le lah. Reduce on carbo is the best way to lose weight. eat meat instead is ok. That's what my ang mo cols do when they wanna lose weight. Go on a no-cardo diet.. i see le v effective!

do u all believe in fan tai sui huh? This yr i fan tai sui.. then beginning of the yr.. really v suay! now i hope the suayness is over le! Rabbit will be a gd year!

wish, nvm this yr will be over v soon. Welcome the rabbit yr! Machiam like pre-CNY greetings now. :p:p

claire.. less superstitious also gd. haha.

wish it'll be over soon. Just dun think abt it.. time pass faster this way. maybe u'll have a rabbit bb also leh? If u fan tai shui this yr.. meaning tiger bb will clash u also rite? Maybe it's all fated. Look fwd to rabbit k?

<font color="aa00aa">Wish,
dont be sad dear.
yah i know sometimes the sadness will come and hit us suddenly.
just believe that things will get better soon.
*hugs*

Claire,
thanks dear..oh yes red date..should i mix with longan or dont need?
im craving for the clementi halal duck rice now but my fren said duck is cooling.

Elmo,
im not sure exactly where in hanoi.
will ask this fren of mine who always go there.
my dh ask me if wana go melbourne this oct..im so torn now.</font>

thks lynzi! Ya u shd go travelling too. Will sure brighten up ur spirits!

gals.. i go buy lunch le. No one eat with me today.. go da bao.

claire, next week my sil will be jobless then i will be seeing her everyday at home. The thinking of it also sian.

hi wish,
then she found another job le ma?
at most close ur door lolz... anyway i dun think she will stay home too... esp when her parents away... prob she will go out with her gal frens... jus tell her that u need peace and quiet and home... so she dun bring her frens back...

she hasnt found a job. she wont go out during the day one, she will wait for my dh to come home then drive out the car. all my god, our expenses will go up when she is out of job.....

Wish, my hubby oso told me tiger clash with him, so maybe its a blessing in disguise... tink it in another way.. lose ur weight after u finish ur confinement..

Thanks Lynzi, i tink i finish my Vit B complex liao, then take folic acid.. =p

Claire, ya lor.. really sick yet no one believe.. haiz!!

Claire, cols some reservist, some leave.. so no one eat with me loh. Da bao back to eat.

I finish my fish slice soup with maggie mee. So shiok!

hi wish,
relax relax... dun get urself upset... later u cry again... computers are retard de... always cock up... nothing to do with u... jus a malfunction, can fix de...

wish then ppt crashed ah? U try opening ur ppt again.. see got recovered copy anot. I know ms word sometimes have.. dunno abt ppt.

hello Ms Wong &amp; Tzac!! *wave*wave*

I'm quite ok... rotting at hm... doing some free-lance job here and there...

Started my lucrin jabs on Mon...so this few days starting to feel tired... OCP until Sun.. and soon FET cycle will start soon..

How are you both?

Tzac : So you decided to stay with which TCM?