Hi Vivi
It is DPO6 only...zzzzzzz..........

Hi Wish,
Ya, like what vivi say, dun get too stress and your af will come very soon..;-) I remember the only time when I see my AF come and I felt so happy is my first af after mc...

Hi Sleepygal,
Thanks thanks...appreciate...;-)

<font color="aa00aa">hihi all!
after a whole day of feeling so down at least my evening went on a high note.
had a good dinner date with hubby and met up with good frens.
now my dh is off to work and im at home relaxing with a mask..hehs.

Wish,
take your time to bu your body first.
will need the body to be strong enough for the bfp to stick stick.

Claire,
how come u also feeling down?
some of u here been infected by me is it?
hehehe

I O today..so tomoro will be DPO1..
is there anything that i should avoid eating or drinking?
any help here, dearies?</font>

Had been lazing at home today.. sleeping.. ;p

Yaataa, my Europe trip got to postphone till dunnoe when lor.. haiz!! guess not so soon.. but hopefully is postphone not cancelled!! haha.. and ya.. really wan to send some time with my parents.. =)

Wish, that time my gynae say can try anytime.. if no infection then ok. but i guess it really depends.. diff doc say diff things.. and as for the af thingy, oso depends on individual.. gynae told me its within 4-6 weeks, but i read online its 4-12 weeks.. dun stress urself. let ur body rest for a few cycles to try or even after 1 cycle.. remember that time i was waiting for the first af, i went to see the tcm oso.. so when i saw the af, for the first time in my life i so happy to see it coming lor... LOL.. so dun stress ok! and ya, maybe taking bbt, u can see some light.. ;p take care!

my cycles are very long one, i cant afford to wait for a few cycles. By then i try and not confirm strike one, then have to wait and wait again. WO BU GAN XIN

<font color="aa00aa">Princess june,
u going europe?
so fun..envy envy..
my sis is going to spain in oct..wish i can go too.

Wish,
oh dear..will taking RJ or clomid help then so the cycle wont be so long?</font>

lynzi, taking clomid make me put on alot of weight and does not help me in my ovulation. Perhaps it's because of my blood cyst in my pituitary gland. But i dont dare to take clomid liao

So many post..didn't really finish reading

Wish
Gd to rest min 3 mthsb4 u start trying..both physically n emotionally

Joanne
HmmZz..pick up sm hobby to distract fr ure thots of 2ww..

Gers..for awhile..I very silly lei...
Today cd32, dpi 13 or 15 bah.. Not sure coz ff shifted my bbt.
Bbt dipp today.but oli slight spotting n clears off le..thou having on off cramp.
Was harboring hope mayb implantation dip if today realli dpo13 nia..
Thou aware d witch likely come tmr le..
Such contradictions hor....

Wish, then maybe u wan try the RJ that they had been taking? or go back to the tcm.. shld be able to help.. dun tink so negative.. whatever will come, will come.. jus pin chang xin, and u will find happiness at ur doorstep! jia you ok!

Lynzi, no lah, not going to europe. was jus planning, but in the end jus think only. no go.. i oso envy

Claire
U still spitting yah?? Hmm..u didn't take bbt so won't Noe how much ure temperature..mayb like wat sleepygal say..u strike Liao lei???? Pls test if u hv not attempted

i have too many things to take. Dun wan to eat so much and clash.

should i go and see tcm next week? after 1 mth confinement, or should i wait longer?

Hi Wish,
I see TCM immediately after my AF clear in one week time... as hope to tiao as much as I can so that my AF can come quick quick...

Hi Ceraine
Hobby...sigh.. 2ww can't do much... no exercise.. no bd ... no sewing... aiyo... only can play fb games...and watch "Ai" tv show...keke..boring hor... just now I go facial too...btw, Let's hope yours is implantation bleed k... hope ur bbt goes high up again tomorrow...;-)

<font color="aa00aa">Wish,
then maybe u should go back to the tcm.
dont lose heart..let's jia you together!

Joanne,
yes dear..we will be waiting for your good news..hopefully it will rub off on us here.

Princess june,
if got chance to go then u should.
will be a very good experience.

ok ladies, im going to bed..have to force myself to sleep. will need to get up by 4.45 de..nitezz</font>

Muffin,
Yah..been contemplating tat q quite awhile.. Previously when I pregy, am oli 3wks into new job..took a mth off coz mc..colleagues had been supportive n co granted me paid hl, thou extended my probation officially a mth but I got confirmed 2wks later...
Guess most co are okie.. Heard sm whereby convert to contract staff n afterbirth got confirmed as full time.it all depends on co thou. Most co dun sack lah..except u might lug sm benefits lor
Yah..tricky.many x..when go 2nd rd intw n feel chance high high..this q of if prev how will come to mind.

But sad to say...till nw I hvnt preg yet..But it will soon...

Wish, tink up to u whether when u wan to start back the tcm.. anyway ur confinement ending soon liao.. so can go see when u r ready.. remember take bbt for her.. ;p

Lynzi, i oso hope i can go, possible before i have any kids, so that can go there without worrying abt kids at home.. LOL..

Joanne
There was a period we totally abstain fr bd after o..but hor this makes bd solely for bbsake n I dislike tat idea..now bochap lah..thou if wana bd ESP during implantation day will worry here n there..but eventually Bo chap...

Yah..I hope it's implantatn bleed..telling mysf 平常心。。。
Already told hubb tink we reaali need assisted help...
Anyway hv fix appt w kkivf to sign consent form early sept

Hi wish, lynzi and ceraine
thks for ur wishes.. I wun give myself too much hope now else worry the disappointment..but will still wish all of u here the best to get bfp soon.. Hi ceraine, i will bochup and bd if trying naturally too but bec of this round iui so i hv to be xtra careful as it is $$ that hv spend this time round..heehee.. Else like u say we bd for the sake of bb only..

Am i the first today? Good morning to all..;) two more day to wkend.. Jiayou!!

good morning gals,

today already CD 18 liao n i'm still not "o"...haiz...got take clomid still not "o"...this mth seem like quite funny leh...i got no problem for the past with mths...

Good morning everyone. Cant wait for the weekend to be here.

Feeling very tired now because have not been sleeping well last night.

morning gals.

ms wong, dun stress la. o could also be delayed if too stressed.

my temp dropped liao. today is only dpo 5 according to FF lor. haiz. i woke up at 5.15am and tot its my waking up time at 6am. in the end managed to sleep back until the alram rings. dunno is this the reason for the temp to drop.

I dont know I was sleeping and then waking up again. Then woke up again after sleeping for a while and this went on the whole night

try to hv a short nap during lunchtime, if not u hv to tahan till 7plus..if not today knock off on the dock n go bk hv a early rest...

Hi Ceraine, i hve decided to be as postitive as i can on my job. Now reali hvae a lot to do..bcos mergering with sister coy.. the admin , the paper work, the aacounts and client servicing ..all we as account servicing personel also habe to do ..some more some times all the crazy deadlines ...

Pay is below market rate ,,but benefits gd not bad 19 days leave and 500 medical .

ok ..euff of my grumblings ... i need to work and then later sneak in here :p

vivi, kan kai yi dian. think +ve. its thursday. another 1.5days to weekends. probably hide in the toilet to sleep? :p haha.

ms wong, dun tink too much la. kai xin yi dian.

where is yaataa? calling for yaataa to come in here to spread the positive and bubbly vibes..... helloooooooo yaataa.

sleepygal,

she must be busy teaching now...wait she will ask whether we got miss her anot...heehee.

yaataa,
I MISS U...where r u????? haha...

Ecups,
I MISS U...where r u???? haha...hw yr belly class yesterday?

Morning ladies..

Wish, y u have to do ur report at home? cant they find ppl to cover u?

Today my turn to feel moody.. felt so unfair cos yesterday i took mc, yet ppl said i purposely dun come becos of a weekly meeting yesterday.. =(

I oso never sleep well last night. in fact woke up at 6 instead of my normal timing 645am becos of a stupid mosquito which keep flying beside my ear and made me awake so early...

nobody miss me wor...

Today i got no boss! I am the boss! Office so empty.. no one eat lunch with me also.

yest my hb told be he got bitten by centipede!

Dun feel so moody gals.
Come let me start a topic.. if i wanna go travel with my hb only in Dec.. any suggestions where can I go? Preferably not beach resort.. cos recently went a few le.

sian lor cos i go on HL too sudden then no one know how to do except me so i ask them to send me all the files then i do. See, they machiam cant do without me

elmo, your dh serious mah??

i also thinking of where to go, want to go somewhere cheaper but not resort. I am not a sun person

sleepygal.. i also tot centipede poisonous... but went to read online.. seems like it's only v painful.. not v poisonous. Stupid army ppl only give him 2 painkillers and let him continue his duties in the forest! He say now shd be ok le. So poor...

wish, this shows that u are impt to the coy! Gd mah.. But u dun overwork lah.. must rest also.

wish, how abt go taiwan eat, spa n shop? I thinking of travelling in Dec.. by then too cold to go taiwan le leh. And I suppose i cant walk too much too.

Elmo, ever been to korea? korea is a nice place and i like the cold weather there.. was snowing in late dec when i went last yr..

Wish, then take ur time to do lor.. cos u r supposed to be resting mah..

junez, i went to korea during winter before le. feel like going somewhere that's not so cold leh. Tummy big big my cold wear also dunno can fit in anot. Aust will be too hot?

elmo, i dunnoe for aust leh.. haha.. never been there before.. u can check out the weather for the places u have in mind.. =)

Ask u all ar, if i take Vit B complex, then i dun need take folic acid oredi is it?

<font color="aa00aa">morning lovelies!

elmo,
yes we miss u, u preggy lady.
hehehe..

if u want nearby can try go bkk or hanoi..now vietnam very popular destination leh.
heard the shopping there even better than bkk.

wooo..i very happy today.
today is my mil's birthday so we going to have a big dinner.
i'm not sure whether just want to order in or go out and eat but i havent make reservations yet leh.</font>