oh damn suay...duno why for no reasons....sprain my neck.getting more pain.but so lucky, hubby cooking ai xing dinner for me..while i happily watcing tv and surfing web.

eei...to many nick change.who is who huh

hi ceraine,
me also hurt my knee cap a few days back... but i dun feel suay... haha... life is like that de mah... as we grow older we tend to hurt ourselves...
somemore ur dh so nice... so sweet to u... wat he cook?

Hi gals! 2Day whole day no time 2 post at work. So tired now. Dinner also cant finish. Eat half only. :-(
Ss.. I travelled 2 Europe during my 1st preg too. Tt time Ard 4 to 5wks. So theoretically still can travel ba. But i got spotting after tt. :p

ceraine, i going cruise soon. Think can go there throw money away le. Go there and puke. So much goodies no appetite 2 eat. Wat a waste.

<font color="aa00aa">Just finished bd n hubby is off to work.
Im so sleepy now..yawnzz

Elmo,
how u feel today?
Get more rest in first tri yah.</font>

eve, do take care of ur back. since the application of the medication helps, do remember to continue to apply. if still hurts, must see the doc.

elmo, so good can go cruise. ya, take some medicine from the gynae just in case. who knows, u may not need it. haha. when u going?

ceraine, so nice of ur hubby to cook u ai xin dinner. aiyo, y not careful and sprain ur neck? apply medication hor.

jazz, i emailed to u already.

joanne, u need the recipe too? i can to u but need ur email address. Pm me la.

ok, i m going to take some actions tonite. hehehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Claire,
hubby used to be po..just changed to a new job, resort control mgmt.

How come everyone seems to be hurting?
Better be more careful n take some panadol to ease the pain.

Elmo,
i second ceraine.
In your condition now a cruise might make your ms worse so better be prepared.</font>

Sleepygal,
oso duno how i sprain it..yah...asking hubby to Tui for me...the pain intensified..will have a hard time sleeping le.
afternoon applied mentolatum le.

k i go sleep le.feeling very tired too...good nitz girls..

reading up the postings.. thanks for the advice..
the Trip is yet to confirm the month.. but is a confirm trip.. so excited and feel abit troubled..leaving my hubby at home.. but hubby also tot of going.. but i thinking.. i go there and work le.. u go there for wht.. haiz...

Today CD14... dun have the mood to DH.. esp see DH so tired.. dun wna to rape him sia..

Ceraine and bunny mummy, if both your pain get worse, better go and see tui na

E cup, your dh can go ah. Ask him to join you towards the end lor

I still cannot get into any action, sian. Already half yr never do anything le, duno if my dh's swimmers will get lazy or not

<font color="aa00aa">morning everyone..im feeling very down this morning

good morning gals,

vivi, ya finally half of the wk liao..looking forward to friday...heehee...

like so quiet in the morning hor...

MORNING!!
Ms Wong /Vivi, manage to sneak in again... really quiet sia... nobody around.. not even yaataa posting in the morning..

Lynzi, *hugz* dun feel down... wht happen...?? i will only post as &amp; when my boss go toilet or go makan.. otherwise it will be night time liao..
Tonight maybe not even lor.. cos got belly class..

thks gals. Will ask gynae see got med for cruise anot. but will try not to take in unneccessarily. I already prepare to go there puke liao. :p

Vivi, ya lor.. guess cos we got night owls (Claire &amp; Wish) so maybe they still in bed bah...

As for others, maybe working hard...

As for us, The refreshers!! haha..

Morning yawn. Shit sia, whole night keep waking up for nothing, didn't slp much

Lynzi, what happen dear? Why feeling down?

Yeah I am one of the one that keeps on refreshing.

Hello Wish ! You ok or maybe you slept in the afternoon so at night very hard to sleep?

<font color="aa00aa">i think its so unfair. just got to know someone who is poor. cannot afford it and on bad terms with the hubby is expecting another child.
why does God give to such ppl when He clearly knows they cant afford one?
why God dont grant us here who really wants one, can jolly well more than affors it and yet not getting it???
Sorry gerls..i cant help questioning.</font>

Lynzi how I feel is that this is like the same scenario whereby teenage couple who had unprotected sex and they have to go for abortion.

But I still feel no matter how poor or whatever the situation is, it is still god's gift....

Lynzi your wish will come true 1 day. Some people will just have to wait a little longer than the rest.

lynzi,

i only can say is all god's will...

everything is fated..which path u hv to walk during our journey is all fated...regardless is bb or life...tht y in life, there are bound to be ups &amp; downs...dun let this affect u...

me too today feeling down, juz dun noe y...feeling very moody...

Wish,

if there is a chance, i also want to ask him why got so many things happen in my life....but when the time i can ask him, should be the time i meeting him liao...dun noe when only...maybe tmr, maybe next wk, maybe 10 yrs later...

btw, when u going bk to work?

morning ...

i was feeling down earlier on.
haa.. its contagious, the down feeling.

but well, its mid-week, two days to weekend!

anyone gg to NATAs fair this weekend?

me not going to NATAS been there once and was disappointed anyway, yearend trip already settled already.

How's everyone. these days in project site, no chance to login at all. Takecare ladies.

morning morning....

hi wish,
i sleep at 12 plus liao...
maybe u thinking too much...
tell urself, u hit the pillow means sleep...

hi lynzi,
me too... moody moody today...

hi bunny,
u planning gg somewhere?
me not gg natas fair, no money travel...

hi ladies!!
omg i also feel like being shameless and asking THE question.. anyone miss me? hahaha ok don't have to reply!

today my day started super early, was in class BEFORE the normal lessons and had class first thing from 7-8. the sec 4s are really being pushed very hard (needless to say the teachers as well). woe is us all!

i still had time for breakfast though heh heh. happy! just something amusing to share -- i've never been to the Natas fair leh
most of the holiday trips are in SEA so very very easy to plan. hearing about the crowds scares me too.

lynzi, i know exactly what u mean!! i have girl friends who have gotten pregnant at the wrong time, gone for abortions, and yet persist in not using birth control. really depressing when i meet with such situations..

tot of gg for short trip during my term break!
but hor, think wont be cheap since hari raya on that fri as well.

also, think now go NATAs has to pay $3 for entrance fee?

guess gg to give it a miss.

yaataa,
wahaha.. to fulfil ur 欲望, yes, miss u deep deep ah!

i m on mc today.. feeling so giddy today.. jus came back from doc awhile ago.. took my med.. going to doze off liao..

not goin to natas.. cos will be going taiwan in oct with my parents. initially wanted to go natas book my Europe trip for yr end, but hubby no leaves to take.. haiz!!

Lynzi, i agree with vivi.. its god's will.. so dun feel sad! jia you..

Wish, maybe limit ur napping time in the afternoon, so that u can sleep better at nite.. take care!