ms wong, vivi, bunny, thanks!! really ego booster haha. don't worry, i try not to ask this question tomorrow k? hehe.

vivi, i had fishball noodles (so boring) and shared a nasi lemak with hubbs
then just came back from canteen, had a huge cup of milo and fried wantons! now feeling very full and sleepy...

bunny, when is your term break? i think my sept hols i will be a lonely woman.. hubbs is off on some NCC program on mon and tue!! sian!!

princess june, going taiwan in october? so shiok!! remember to eat lots and i think can soak in hot springs. take it as a good chance to spend some shiok quality time with your parents ba
i haven't really had a long free period with my parents since i got married. miss them!

and europe!! where will u be going?? my sis went for a month in june last year. do the kiasu thing and da pao lots of bread at buffet breakfast k? save money on food cos i heard it's exorbitant!

Princess June, take the chance to laze at home.

I don't usually nap, yesterday jus lie down there then I doze off for an hr only. I guess I am super tired cos have not been sleeping well

i m back. where is everyone? yaataa, claire, ms wong, bunny, etc? e-cup can only log in when her boss is not ard. i m still sleepy now. almost fell down while standing to sleep during the meeting.

hi sleepygal,
haha... u really must be very sleepy wor...
i went work this morning so jus got home...

hi ms wong,
me here ar... heehee... sian hor...
i thinking wat to eat for dinner...
later still must go out buy 4d for my mil...

hi girls! me sneaking in at wrk..haha, very moody today, dun feel like doing anything.
mebe coz i am bleeding alot now

Claire , eat wat u feel like lo..any cravings?

ladies am thinking of changing job ..but i hv a question .. if now change job .. then suddenly realise u are prggy and u r serving yr notice ... wat will happen?

haha... muffin... the gals been asking mths back...
u can check with ceraine and vivi abt it... cos they change job and was asking abt this issue...
the company has the choice to give u the maternity benefit or not... must after confirmation then preggy is safer... but some companies dun mind, so will still confirm u as perm staff...

me ar... i cannot be weak and give in to craving... i must be strong and choose more healthy food... onli sat and sun i give in to cravings...

Hi megg, what happen? Need a listening ear?

Muffin, think ur company will still be very glad to let you go as for the new company it depend on whether they are going to take you or not lor because medical checkup may failed.

I finished my work for the day..yeah..but cannot go back yet

hi megg,
i had a terrible nite yst also... during sleeping got af flow... then this morning put on thicker pad expecting heavy flow, end up spotting again... *faintz*
me also, today moody moody... see my boss also give her black face...

Claire, wah..so ke lian. ur AF like want to come and dun want to come very missy yah? Also u quite Hero can give ur boss black face to see.

Muffin, that's why I am still stuck in my current company for so so long... moulding liao

hi jazz,
ya lor... stupid af dunno wanna stay till when... haiz...
my boss ar... haha... i really face black black to her lor... no choice today i super bad mood...
then she laugh i also never smile... then she talk abt stuffs, i say today i really no mood talk abt it... haha... poor thing... sooner or later i sure kanna sack... haha

Jusjaz, i am okay, mebe very discourage at wrk, now got new mgr on board, very volatile woman, everyday vent anger on us... sian hor.
i also looking for jobs, bt no interviews...

muffin, i suppose, best change job first, then try ttc...

yr end soon,u dunwan wait for bonus?

Argh, so damn sian. Now watching liu xing hua yuan Taiwan version. Now I find that the men and women in Korean version are more handsome and prettier. The clothes they were are so much stylo

claire, u spotting so long eh... is it normal or it is the first time? my menses usu v heavy flow, n stretch for 7 days...sian sian

hi sleepygal,
no la...

hi megg,
i got all sorts of af before... heavy flow for 7 days too... or light flow... or spotting...
my ever longest af is 6 weeks... i took med to make it stop... haha... else will go dunno how long... check everything in me is normal... i suspect is my imbalance hormones level... but doc say never mind, say nothing... crap...

my coy divide the bonus into 12 mths and give it to us on a mthly basis.. hence

hmmm ... oh man ..i seriously am feeling :S
or maybe am PMSing which i hope im not

Claire, hormone imbalance very troublesome one leh. Jus like me. I still have to wait till oct then can check my hormone. What a waste of time.

hi wish,
dun say that... check check is good for u de le...
soon ar... soon u will have lots of sticky bfps...
so take it as investment lor... the returns is priceless de le...

Wish.. Usually now will be a v fertile period for you. So once gynae give e green light... Maybe v fast will strike le. Baby dust!

Claire, I thought I no need to see all those specialists forever. Who knows I need to see them so fast. Blood tests are always the costly ones. This time don't know gg to draw how many tubes. I am so scare of needle now

Elmo, gynae said 2mth I can start to conceive. Can meh? Some ppl say must wait 3 to 6 mths. I don't know who to follow

Hi wish
is ur af clear? Does ur af finish at the same period of time like ur normal af? Did u take bbt? If yes, u shd be able to gauge when ur next af will come.. For now, make sure u bu enough to let ur body back to normal soon..;)

hi sleepygal
thks for sharing.. Hv send u my email add via pm..;)

hope all of u r fine..;) 2ww really kills me..

Yummy claire KFC sounds delicious.... me back liao....

Wish last time when I had miscarriage, gynae and Tcm ask me wait till after the 3rd cycle to start ttcing. So at that time was my first time doing BBT I used that 3 cycles as a gauge on how my cycle is.... I waited for about 5 weeks before my AF came so it really depends.

Dont get impatient now or else the more you stress the more AF delay

Joanne how many days past DPO liao

joanne, my one dont consider AF ba. Cos after 1st wash, i only come abit of red for a few days then after that got high fever and schedule for the 2nd wash. After that, only got discharge stain with abit of red. Total overall last for 2 weeks plus. i also dont know when my body return to normal

sleepygal, still trying hard to login? i ok leh.. playing cafe world and treasure madness..

Yaataa.. although is a late miss u.. (since u posted this morning) I MISS U!! haha

Really miss posting here sia.. OMG..