wish,

i think is under his range..ok, maybe will go SASA take a look..thks

Me too sleepygal I am falling alseep somemore the air con in my office is quite strong. How I wish I can curl up and just take a little nap

hi hi, me back.
Today is my 1st time venture into JB alone with my mum and son :p .. and guess what i brought the wrong passport out ended up unable to go JB with my son. Phew, my son cleared 1st, if it is me who clear and he didn't then siao liao. So we only ended up in S'pore custom only then take bus back..hahha..son cried like siao lor.. coz' i con him to go JB with me tell him might able to get his storybook there. Cannot go liao..nagged at me for 1/2hr until we managed to find the book in caseway point.

Muffin, ya mission completed this morn.

Claire, wah..if i am u, late liao i wou;d even bother to rush in the morn to go for the course.

MsWong, if u wan u can join spree at http://forums.sgclub.com/shopping_sprees it at times do conduct spree for the 女人我最大 items.

I packed the CurryChiken from ToastBox home for tonight dinner. See so busy at home. :p Had sinful food KFC for lunch.

translate chinese to english still ok lor, imagine translate english to chinese, then is painful lor. some terms in english dun even know know what is it called in chinese. sometimes, i make phone call to my china suppliers then they start to talk to me in chinese technical terms, i was like ???? in my mind lor. after phone call, still ask my colleagues the meaning of the technical terms lor.

Jazz, ya lor.. i got so much question marks??!! ur son cleared custom liao, then how to take bus come back?? or go in JB, chop passport in liao, then chop out then come out?

<font color="aa00aa">hi all!!
*wave wave to everyone*
got anyone miss me? hehehe..
did i miss a lot today?
im so tired then lunch time i slipped away to geylang with my collig.
now like want to drop on the spot liao.

SS,
hmm..all change nick ah?</font>

Hello Lynzi I added you in FB did you see? Or maybe you wondering who that person is?

Ms Wong me too waiting to go home. Another 2 hours more.

Claire, in order to watch show on the pipi website, must download player ah? Safe or not de? I wonder iPad can support or not

hi sleepygal,
me called u once jus now le... my no private de... dunno y got a missed call from u...

hi crown,
pipi safe... i been using long time liao... try on ipad...

ms wong, i din answer my phone as i was away from my seat. i oso dunno who called.

claire, looks like there is some connection error ba.

ViVi &amp; Princess, he just presented the passport and then Oops... it's the daddy one. The Custom Offcier looked at me who is next in the queue. Then we are referred to the police there whom escorted us to their office and do some admin work lor. Waited awhile then we are escorted to the back to s'pore side to take bus home. hehe
Actually got 1 lady even more blur than me, she suppose to take bus to woodland centre and then ended up took wrong bus ended in custom.

Vivi, my son is ok after he found and buy his storybook from the Causewaypoint there.

Muffin, my son 8 years old.

Gers..hws everyone doing? In 2 meetings,had 2 hr lunch n day gone .
N tat useless man make me do stupid thing to satisfy his ignorance of d job! I can issue a po in 5mins yet hus questioning etc I need an Hr.complain to director n she oso shake head.my director had devise a plan to 对负 my boss.coz tat stupid useless man totally dun wan rake responsibility!!!so as of immediate effect any thing tat vet by him..director WANs me to print hardcopy n get boss sign n date!!! Then he no excuse to say It's me n director decide lor..
Very chum lah..a man...a manager..and we hv to adopt such measures on him..really useless....
When j told my director boss say I issue wrong po..ist thing she say..does he understand d business boh?? Kaus me oli 3mths here n hv to teach my boss abt way is right n wat is wrong!!!!!!

Claire..
Wat is pipi...

Crown..
Awhile boh chat w u le..hope u feeling better Liao..r u joining d gers tmmr??

Yasta..r u bringing d stuff tmr?? Alot n very heavy mah???

hi jazz,
i also took my dh passport by mistake once... enter into jb then kanna send back... haha... terrible....

hi ceraine,
pipi is a online movie web...

my sil cooking ar... i take care my niece....

hi vivi,
steam fish... big and fleshy type... dunno wat fish is it called...
stir fried cabbage, chilli prawns and canned soup (scallop, mushroom and fish maw) with some mushrooms...

Wah Claire, nice dinner.
Hehe..actually, my hubby and my dad disapprove of us going there alone with my son, no guy protection mah. So it is sort like fated one cannot go.

Jazz, drama sia.. hhaahaa

Claire, wow.. sounds a gd dinner for u.. me chiam.. jus finish eating cup noodles only...

DH dunno going to work until wht time today liao..

SS &amp; Claire, but i still want to go again. I want to buy mooncakes from the cakeshop there to eat as well as the kueh Lapis.

Hi gals. No time to log in at work today. I'm so tired.. Work till 5pm then no Batt liao. Haha.
wish.. The flabby tummy may take some time to shrink back. Some take 6Mths to 1yr. Mine forever big le. Default look like 4Mths preg after meal. Haha