Jazz, good lor.. can cut down on FB.. i totally addicted, my hubby oso buay tahan me lor.. haha.. i guess when i stop playing my cafe world then i can dun need to login everyday.. haha..
u so good can stay home today.. i so sleepy now.. yawn**

SS, u got watch 男版灰姑娘? i haven got the chance to watch leh.. scv showing that at so ulu timing, always cant catch one..

Claire, can email me the link to watch the pp stream? the one yesterday u saying can DL the driver then let it buffer.. thanks.. ;p

Where's Yaataa?? so quiet... busy ah? haha..

Hi morning ladies... Didn't bd yday but took half day today to complete the deed. Hee. Now still in bed. Waking up in half an hr to shower then go office. How abt u jazz? Master still zzz?

Sleepygal me too very sleepy... hope today cna end soon ha ha.

Ms Wong I think you can try the longan and red date too maybe dont drink too much first. Just 1 or 2 times per month.

Joanne I have not voted yet will try to do so tonight.

ya, where is yaataa? so quiet today.

ss, where got free? still as busy as usual lor.

ms wong, the longans and red dates drink, i haven try yet, but i bought the stuffs liao, haven got time to make. i din buy dang sen though. only longans and red dates nia. think can makeshift with it ba. i only tried the ginger drink but i din realised that my was the normal ginger, which i dunno is old or young, cant differentiate. anyway, just boil and drink lor. LOL.

as for tml outing, i cant make it wor, got facial appt at Tampines at 1pm. next time ba.

June, Ya lor..ulu timing.. i nvr watch that.. cos i miss 男版灰姑娘 first epsiode...so skip lor.. SCV showing the 拜托小姐 every sat 9pm.. that one gd gd... cannt wait.. so watch online.. wahaha

aiya... aiya... y today all so quiet... haha... or i too free liao...
later i go fetch my niece... then i be very busy liao... not free chat...

I am here la... me too very bored leh now.... dont feel like doing my things now so put it off till afternoon after lunch then do.

yo girls!! TGIF leh!!

erm yes, sleepygal is so clever, my friday mornings are always a nightmare cos got 5 periods in a row :p so i finally sat my fat ass down to log in

this morning is such a great morning to sleep in la. i was so reluctant to open my eyes, literally had to peel them open lor! urgh!! can't wait to go home later and nap nap nap hehe. tonight going mustafa SOPPING SOPPING, damn excited. reading about all your culinary adventures makes me want to buy a pancake/waffle maker. hehe!

btw this morning i took a fish oil capsule, my MIL asked me to take. and then i burp and burp and it's all the fishy smell! super duper gross man!!

luckily i went for breakfast with hubbs, washed it all down with a hot steaming bowl of noodles. shiok! shiok! shiok! i was so touched by the bowl of noodles with minced pork, pig liver and mushrooms that i took a pic of it.. anyone wanna feel tempted please ask me to mms u.. muahaha!!

haha, go mustafa shopping still can feel excited somemore. haha, the ABNN smell wait u faint. kidding, haha. oops, not racists ah.

sleepygal, yes i know sometimes it's just the jasmine and coconut oil smell. but i like to go past 10pm, got less people le. and the supper areas at that area, wow! will be spoilt for choice lor.

i also love checking out their food and snacks section. even got godiva leh.. i always buy their cheong tim tam hahaha!

yes claire, come come come. my huge serving is only $2. already almost 100% more than usual price which is $1.20 hahaha! u can say looking for me. and muslim food today is great too!

hey, tis morning when i was having meeting, i oredi thot of what to eat for lunch.. haha.. going for a bowl of hot laksa for lunch.. nice for a cold day! haha..

Yaataa, u talking abt the tim tam choco biscuits? tpy value$ shop selling for $1.25 i tink.. oso cheap cheap.. haha..
and i thot told u dun eat too much liver stuff?? cut down cut down ar..

princess june, don't worry, last week missed out on this liver so this week eat! plus i shared half with my ah lao
so clever right. too bad, he is going very out of shape *oops*

WALAU LAKSA that one is one of my fave too. i had it yesterday!!!!!!! claypot one will be lagi shiok!! and yes the ABC kind of shop also sell fake tim tam very cheaply ^5

now no breakfast liao... lunch ar... actually i like macdonald breakfast better... hm...
so hungry liao... can eat one big elephant... haha....

Yaataa, ^5! haha.. i tink ur hubby still slimmer than my hubby lor.. LOL! ;p

Eh, u all so bad tempting one another with fooood!!!! haha..

Claire, last week then i know Mac breakfast ends at 12 instead of 11am lor.. haha..
bring ur umbrella. its drizzling at sengkang..

okie.. goin for lunch.. ;p

ask u gals ah,

do u all watch 女人我最大? if do, do u noe whether any singapore website got sell product? like skincare products?

jus had cheeseburger.... shiok shiok.... yaataa one more healthy than mine...

hi ms wong,
i anti tcs shows... sry... think wish will noe...

princess june, my hubbs really really got a bulging belly le. hehe.

erm claire i got to confess. i ate minced meat and mushrooms noodles with added fishballs for lunch!! urgh now too full liao.. the punishment for gluttony and greed :p and i love cheeseburger too! double cheese plain is my fave mac order.

ms wong, paiseh, i never follow. i only follow food shows hahaha

Ms Wong, their skincare I don't think can get in Singapore. Have to buy from spree. But there is a shop at city square mall that sell other products

thks for all the reponse..thks u so much gals...

claire,
so clever of u..heehee...

wish,
the one at city square mall dun sell skincare product but others...

sleepygal,
but the products tht i want did not sell at watson...

wish,

cos wed saw the show, the Niu Er is introducing a new range of skincare products, look so effective...heehee...itchy hand lor, thou of buying n try leh...but sourcing for more info before i purchase...

Ms Wong, niu er recommend one is under his range or what? Cos he got recommend those branded brands. His brand I don't think Singapore have. SASA do sell some limited products. You might want to go and have a look