wah piang, i got no time to finish watching the programs from ch 8 and ch u (selective programs) and still got SCV programmes leh. where got time to watch online shows?

cannot leh, somtimes ch u got those travel shows, good to know where got good food or where got fun leh. even if no go, oso can increase general knowledge lor. SCV got the drama channel which we subscribe recently. dun watch wasted ma. but now got a few good shows on-going. tang xin feng bao - jia hao yue yuan, now show until climax liao. still got gong xin ji, got old evil chamber maids. so far i m chasing these 2 shows at the moment la.

Princess June, my dh's cousin downloaded one. Tang xin feng bao I already finish watching last week, watch gong xin ji halfway, now watching hua yang Nan zi

hi sleepygal...
my fav channel is 435 haha...
my scv like not much use le... got nearly all the channels but i hook to online tv... think is time to save money and cancel...

Hi ladies, me back from the lunch date with son and hubby @ Yuki Yaki. Nice nice .. very full. Think I need to skip dinner liao. Hubby now again work from home

Claire, me also got spotting just now. Not sure what happen, maybe due to i drank soft drinks and ice-cream just now. Now stomach feel cold cold. The cake is so sweet looking and indeed your niece looks cheena.
But still cute, i like her rosy cheeks.

Ok i go take a nap 1st before going to shake my buttock.

We all having new names show like those actor/actress change for better luck.

Helllloooo
am back fr iui.. Just had a half dream nap means dun know got sleep or not.. Cant get to sleep though sleeepy.. Gynea say i just o as can see the membrance left.. Maybe this morning o.. My dh sa result is good interms of volume.. 74million in it..but the gd one only 3%.. sigh.. Last time when do iui, my hubby got volume only 35million but 10% gd.. But gynea still keep say is ok woah.. Keep say gd results.. Wonder is it trying to relax me..any opinion? Now i am officially in 2ww.. Btw, any idea how many kampong egg i shd took per day? Also, i see pp put warmer ( those cold country use) on their tummy.. Advisable? Me just buy brazil nut at taka...;)

<font color="aa00aa">what is everyone having for dinner?
Im so famished..i can eat a whole cow now.

Claire,
nice cake..where did u order from?
Your niece is cute though she got the china girl slit eyes.
And so sweet of her to help u fetch things.

Joanne,
thats a lot of swimmers!!
Sounds good..gambatei!</font>

haiz, m seeing the line again. today one seem to be darker than the past 2 days one. close to the control line line wor. but i tink i o liao leh. anyway, today got a bedding date. bd for the fun of it even though o liao. hohoho....

Ss, u in food industry?? I was previously in food industry n happen to know a Celine k**g who has juz given birth..in fb oso.is she d same u know ??

jus woke up from my nap...
erm... this sat lunch hor... i need to bring my niece along... my sil need to go acupuncture...
ur dun mind ma? erm.... wish, u ok ma?

sleepygal..
if u line is getting darker..it signals O is approaching.guess tmr or sat..continue test again yah

claire,
wah..u so late then nap?later can sleep yah.
sat after pay respect to dad, i shd be with niece and mum. if mum go backi earlier i tink i can join u gers but likely will bring niece along too

so many nieces coming along, i am ok. i am just not ok with baby. you all meeting at 1pm ah? after lunch then meet or what?

i am now hooked to watching "Hua Yang Nan Zi" the korean show of Meteor garden. Damn addictive

wish. that show is nice..i finished watching. I like the da ming shi ...esp his house. :p But does not like his mummy.

Dao Ming shi is the Taiwan version. I like also. Now I am watching the Korean version but I got prob cos they speak in Korean and I have to read Chinese subtitle and my Chinese is half pass nia

Claire,

haha... My dh is snoring in his zzz land liao.

Having those crappy pms mood swings. I am still hoping for a BFP this weekend!!!!

What r u doing now?

I watched both the version lor..coz' my best fren is a craze over the show. But she is now into the show Summer Desire.

Summer desire? My colleague said nice. Cham la, I got not enough time to watch so many show

There is one Korean show "stairway to heaven" also nice

hi lyn,
tomolo working ar...
my supper is sheng mian... i bought for my dinner... heehee... soak till now, quite yummy....

where vivi liao? whole day like never see her...

hi wish,
end up didnt watch inception liao... the graphic too poor, wait for the hd then watch... now watch yin yang lu...

dunno le... see lorz... if can immediately i also dun mind... haha... most prob take another 1 more hour... see how effective is the ghost show lorz... in putting me to sleep...

Lyn, me heartache and cry like xiao too for the show "stairway to heaven". So u testing this weekend huh?
All the best.

Claire, wah..u nap is so long one..me is almost like power nap in the afternoon.

Muffin, how come so late ur hubby today. U waiting for him to BD?! :p

I am up doing online shopping.. looking for hip scarf.

Lyn, I intend to watch it but scare I cry too much. Next mth I need to follow up with my eye specialist at ttsh to check my eyes

jazz ,,u hit it lor ... now am pissed..

claire .. he went meet friends who just came bk to Sg for awhile... told me will be bk early

Am starting to get :S
hope wont end up in arugement later

Well, muffin why not u go and sleep 1st. later in the middle of the night then wake up and jump on him to wake him up.

Jazz, my blood cyst in my pituitary gland was a threat before I go for operation. If I don't operate, I may go blind. So now have to check my eyes after half a yr lor

haizzzz forget it ba ... sian already.
Am i petty? i alrady told him we try bd tonite ok..he ok til so readily this am.

Jazzzzzz...how ?? Im trying calm dwn

Wish, i see. All will be well for u one.

Muffin, But for mission sake shall be a good gal lor. Cool down, maybe think of doing something u like 1st while waiting for him. Else sleep 1st, then wake up earlier to do it. In morn, guy's brother seems to wake up easier after rest too.