I dont know how she can have leave for 3 weeks when everyone of us is like only 14 days leh....

somemore she has a complain guest and then the file transferred to mine. Sian

Then in November she planning for her leave again and then ask me to take care of her events

I think I last life owe her leh... she not paiseh at all.

Vivi, ya lor..how come her leaves like so many days. 3 weeks + nov....wah... she is an old bird there?

You mean she passed all her cases to u to cover? Can like that feel like passing who one mah..not boss dedicate one?

Jazz because when she took her honeymoon leave my boss ask her to pass her files to me. So now in November she naturally take it that i cover for her lor....

My other colleague just left on the dot, see not fair at all.

hi vivi,
put the negative feelings aside ok.... must smile... not worthwhile to make urself upset liao....

hi dolphy,
me well and running abt liao, but af flow is slooooowwwww.... i like left the house and come back 4times within 4 hours... jus now brought my niece to punggol plaza help my mil buy 4d. then went home, do activity book with my niece. then go open letterbox with her. then go home, realise no oyster sauce. then i go buy, bringing my niece so sil stayed and cook dinner. then come home, forget buy kfc for mil eat. now queuing kfc in punggol plaza again. this round left my niece at home. bil say coming over fetch my sil and niece. haiz.... prob they will rush off again de... then dh working late, later dunno who will wash up the dinner cockery and cultery. hm.....

Hi crown
i know exactly how u feel and how upset u r.. But life still hv to goes on no matter what.. I really hope u can walk out of this grey area soon and like wht dolphy mention here.. Good things are awaiting of u ahead..;) 加油,加油在加油, k...;)

hi Vivi
so poor thing.. Just join and get bully.. This is really practical life in society.. But i hope this job u doing now u feel much happy than ur previous small hotel job..;)

i hv just did my scan.. Am glad that my lining thickness had increase fr 5mm few days to 10mm today.. Follicle at 21cm already.. So big.. Test urine and still no sign of ovalution so gynea gives me a jab to induce ovalution. May i know how long it takes for it to ovalute after injection? And i am happy that my gynea had decide to do iui for me this cycle.. He say with this condition then he felt worth to do.. Yippy!! So sudden decision that i hv to take leave tomorow afternoon to do iui at 3pm.. And shd i rest on Friday too? Any advise?
Wish me best of luck this time...;)

oh ya, do add me to ur facebook, my email add is ecareerhub@gmail . com.

Whole day never come in so many post.. Later go bk digest Liao then reply... Using iPhone abit hard..

I got my confirmation letter le。。。2 days in advance...ha, my hubb very bad..ask me to ask my boss is he sure he won't regret????

Claire n crown,
agree w yaata...must dostuffs together,be it watch tv,cook,go strolling,markets etc..coz no other distractions like each occupying w each pc...like tat then can talk, hold hands etc...whenever I feel we are too occupied w own stuff ESP nw I tend to bring wk home wkdays n wkends... Nstart feel empty,distance...I will then date him out..or try to chat him up...
If they r too occupied w games etc...then u 透其所浩(paisei lazy find right word)... Sm I wl b in my own world too ...forum ,iPhone etc but my conscious mind will alert me

I watching martial art nw..ha scream n shout tomy heart content..gd for destress!!!!
Chat w u guys again

hi joanne,
i think u look forward to having friday off hor... then take and rest lorz... nice le... u got iui... increase ur chances... wish u sticky bfp news soon...

hi crown,
my mil cannot push down any food expect kfc burger or salad... haha... no choice lorz... oily also must eat... else she really totally dun take main meals de... lucky now she taking milk twice a day... so at least got nutrition....

hi ceraine,
for me and crown dh is a big challenge... hm... i dun bother liao... rem last time u ask me if i would fall for someone else... the answer is still no... even if i really mean that i dun bother abt my dh liao... dun bother becos really nothing i can do... up to him to make it work... if one day he let me go AGAIN... then i will jolly well accept...

Ceraine, now I am watching my tv show and he is in the room surfing net.

Tell your dh, if not confirm then he has to feed you liao

Huh Claire
aiyoh...won't lah...can feel ure hubb put more effort le...got diligently take royal jelly le...

Crown,
hmm... Laptop mah? Ask him join u in living rm lah

Joanne,
If can, fri take leave to rest hor.

N it's rest hor, not gai-gai time hor.

Claire.. aiyo.. y say until like that.. Maybe is due to his work or stress.. Remember the good things he have done for u.. and the love u have for him...
I was like you last time.. cos my hubby is a wooden block.. Blocker than any1 of the DH here...Always blame him for working late.. nvr say "I LOVE U" nvr initate to help in anything only when his family got prob then intitate...
Alamak right..Sometime i thinking y he marry me sia..?? like a 1 leg kicking woman.. do housework., be his secretary, be his mummy maid sia... But still dun knw y love him... Sometimes i ask my hubby.. U give me eat Gong Tao issit?? hee.. But until still love him leh.. Gal.. think positive and dun affect your mood.. ok?
Alot of postings todat.. still trying to catch up.. *breathless sia*

haha... serene... hm... i also dunno how to explain... u very funny... ur dh give u love potion... very toxic de....

my slogging now begins... they eat dinner liao also never swipe the table then go off liao... i jus finish washing their dishes... now waiting for batch no 2 to finish dinner... my the other bil and my dh... then now i gg take my dinner eat in my room... dun wanna see my younger bil... sian... dh not home yet...

Wah... So many messages. No time 2 read during work today.
Princess June... My gynae's at tpy central. Y you wanna join me ah? Next sat then i going.

i confirmed o-ed liao. my opk is still showing faint line and is fainter than last nite. should be going liao. confirm missed the boat liao. erm, faint line oso consider as opk +ve rite?

vivi, life is always unfair one lor. nvr mind la, take it as the able ones always do more than the rest. kan kai yi dian.

joanne, i voted for ur cousin this afternoon liao.

aiyo, Crown. U know sometimes I even so wu liao that I MSN my hubby on his comp. Who ask him glued to movies rather than me.

Jazz, yes lor. He also downloaded a lot of shows, that will be later. Now play games, surf net then watch show. Last time bd also must tell him in advance otherwise I sleep liao, he still glue to his com

finally finished my dinner plus the dishes and pots... now brewing ling yang for dh come back drink later...
i still got lots more to do... got 1 big batch of clothes to fold, still got 1 big batch of bedsheet... now washing my niece clothes... then will dry and fold tonite... then still got one more batch of clothes to wash... aiyoz... still got to bath my mil... my chores sounds like endless hor....

oops... sry to bore ur... i jus sian sian onli

Speechless....Claire, how come ur nieces clothes u need to wash also. Ur KPI mah? I think your SIL is terrible. No AUTO at all... Hope my future SIL not going to be like that else...hmm...

Crown, my hubby used to play lotsa of games with his baby bro. Until one day u know I am so pissed off that actually walked out of the house lor without telling him. Only when he can't find me in the room then he panic. Ask him accompany me liao on sunday he still ignore me. But that's many years back. Nowsday he hardly play games, busy with work and on weekend busy with the movies on his TetraGig harddisk.
He already outgrown the games.

humph... she... humph...
haiz haiz haiz.... she not auto de lorz... i bought a small laundry basket for my niece... the basket full liao, she can still leave it there de...
at first when my niece baby, i volunteer lorz... help her out abit ma... end up wash for 2 yrs liao... stupid me... dun say simple laundry... she can leave my niece soiled clothes or towel around the house de lorz... conveniently forget... like recently she left on my mil bed...

Claire, pls dun let a china woman shit on your head. You are too chin cai until she is bullying you. I can't stand such person

i confirmed o-ed liao. my opk is still showing faint line and is fainter than last nite. should be going liao. confirm missed the boat liao. erm, faint line oso consider as opk +ve rite?

Crown, wah... hugs. Nevermind he play his games, u can chat with us here. :p I am also waiting for my family to be back from my in-law's place.

Joanne, if can then take leave on fri to rest lor.

hi sleepygal,
tot u O long ago? huh?
faint line not considered positive... obvious line then consider....

hi crown,
thanks le... but i dunno how to react... hm... forget it... think too much will be very unhappy de... wei, ur dh still hook to the com?

Claire,

it's time to speak up!!! if not you be washing all the clothes by yourself..

sleepygal,

where did you all bought the opk strips?

crown/sleepgal,

there's always ups and downs... it will be over soon.

hi angel,
hm... i dun mop and sweep and wash my kitchen toilet... very hard for me to complain le... i somemore got dryer le... so jus need to wash and fold and keep 4adults and 1baby laundry... plus bedsheets la... hm... sounds is not alot la... but everyday must clear one full load of clothes...

Claire, I hate it when there are a lot of clothes and most of them is my sil. She never help to wash or fold. My in laws gg Australia for 2 weeks end of the mth, I jialat liao

hi crown,
i totally can empathize with u... haha

omg... i jus step out of my room to the kitchen... my bil something wrong... take ice refill ice tray can water the floor de le... faintz.... flood flood...

Yaata
paiseh was reading yesdae post tat ure gynae recommend Adrian woodworth.
Heis package is only 800bucks incl all d scans plus if u flu,cough,fever etc..d med r free n he very generous w mc.
But he is packed w patients per visit abt mins.plus he very quiet..like very zai like tat...everything he will say pregnant is like tat...common symptom,dun need worry
if u r lookin for 1 whom can share w u more on emotional support n details..hmmm...u hv to reconsider...
For me...I will b high risk range...he won't b able to render d attention n details I need..tats y last preg..I didn't engage him
jus my two cents worth..

Yaata
paiseh was reading yesdae post tat ure gynae recommend Adrian woodworth.
Heis package is only 800bucks incl all d scans plus if u flu,cough,fever etc..d med r free n he very generous w mc.
But he is packed w patients per visit abt mins.plus he very quiet..like very zai like tat...everything he will say pregnant is like tat...common symptom,dun need worry
if u r lookin for 1 whom can share w u more on emotional support n details..hmmm...u hv to reconsider...
For me...I will b high risk range...he won't b able to render d attention n details I need..tats y last preg..I didn't engage him
jus my two cents worth..