laura_yaya
serene, ya.. i nowadays chase hk drama. thanks for my friend who help me source and pass to me.hehehe... my friend also said the xia yi zhan xin fu also nice.. sorry huh. i dun have chinese keyboard..cant type chinese over my pc here....
vivi, wa.. ur job sound challenging le..
ms wong, havent finish 'AI" ah? OMG... no wonder the taiwan variety host said that taiwan drama very long. even if go jail and come out, the show is still there! which i find makes alot of sense.
i always bake lor.. cos want to practice my skill. already complete my cake decorating course liao. now in midst of brushing up my baking skill through baking class..
ohohjazz, yes. i like to bake and in fact when i can, i will always bake. hahaha... like baking than cooking.
for mooncake ah.. i will usually make snow skin de...
bread is nice.. but i dislike the long proofing time..
vivi, wa.. ur job sound challenging le..
ms wong, havent finish 'AI" ah? OMG... no wonder the taiwan variety host said that taiwan drama very long. even if go jail and come out, the show is still there! which i find makes alot of sense.
i always bake lor.. cos want to practice my skill. already complete my cake decorating course liao. now in midst of brushing up my baking skill through baking class..
ohohjazz, yes. i like to bake and in fact when i can, i will always bake. hahaha... like baking than cooking.
for mooncake ah.. i will usually make snow skin de...
bread is nice.. but i dislike the long proofing time..