congrats elmo, my ex-cycle buddy. faster go and buy the folic acid liao. dun drag too long hor. And dun worry abt the chao da soldiers, it may not be that batch one, could be the one before or after leh. anyway, good that u shang an already. pls rest more. my big bags are ready for catching the babydusts liao. i need moreeeeeee plssssssess. thanks ah.
claire, u rest well and like wat lyn says, mayb u can oso bfp this cycle since u r taking panadol as well. drink lots of water and have more rest. cancel ur biz appts over the weekends ba.
crown, glad that u r back. rest well, u can ttc very soon.
evelyn, no see red, dun gif up. jiayou.
ceraine, my dh oso say call the taxi co to complain abt the driver for sexual harassment. but he is damn funny lor, can talk abt such things with strangers lor, somemore is a lady lor. hum siap loh (dirty old man) lor.
yaya, looks like u have a wonderful day ahead. have fun.
my dh is back to camp today morning again, he will only be back on tml morning. we din manage to open biz last nite as me was still dry on CD8. Haiz.
but he promised to try again tml nite.