aiyo... jus sneak in to take a peek sia..

June, thanks for the info..

Evelyn, so give the gals a BFP surprise!

The evil witch is really creating a havoc inside me.. damn!

Lynzi, i think this is the findings they have.. but proven har...??
Anyone read or heard that if the Hp place near to DH didi or balls.. will kill sperms har..?? anyone believe..??

claire,
ger, thanx lei..thanx for ure call yesdae..i felt so much better after that.
hmmm...maybe ure egg travel slowly, yeadae bd might hv juz caught it when its on its way down.
there might juz be a pleasant surprise waiting for you 2 weeks later.

we got bd yesdae too..more of to cover grounds lah.can tell hubb very tired le..finised work and reach home oli 11pm.

Evelyn,
wah..tmr got good food eat yah? tot we eating curry fishhead??

mrs wong,
actualli hsg is a basic preliminary check prior to embarking on ivf/iui etc.
you may wish to discuss with your gynae on this option.

yip yup hurray....its weekend soon. but i got no company tonite as hubby got vendor dinner appt.

hi sleepygal,
mind if i join ur on tues? wat time where?

hi eve,
i havent think where to cook yet le... need a really big claypot, u have ma? or big wok?

yeah!! ok sleepygal, ohohjazz, bunny and whoever is free, we'll meet about 5pm at amk hub? i'll be there about 5 or even earlier la, going straight from school

evelyn, no prob, i will be at buangkok mrt at 130pm. yeah hor, are we cooking at your place or is claire cooking at home and bringing? i will remember the drinks and fruit!! perhaps you can sms me your address too? my number is nine 33 seven, five 44 seven.

june, warau now i am tempted to get it. where is this baby hypermart? if i use liao, will pass on to other girls here in future (if my SIL don't pre-book it, heh). at first i was very concerned la, but now less and less so. maybe got used to it le!

woohoo moi is super sexcited about tomorrow.. ceraine see u!! and we will pass u more moral support tomorrow!

hi ceraine,
no probs.... haha.... i somemore got attitude prob yst lorz.... haha... hope not too hurting for u...

hi muffin...
must jiayou wor...
u cycle buddies with serene and lynzi le...

hi tzac,
most normal gynae can track O de...

hi ling
hi ohohjazz,
hm.... is it? i dun rem bd earlier this week le.... my dh tot is last week... if really bd earlier this week also no use... me and dh havent bd for abt 20over days le... all his sperm die liao... haiz.... haha... i feel the sharp pain on the left side, so not pinning high hopes, cos i no left tube ma....

claire, come come, welcome to join us on tues. yaataa is the organiser. she will be there abt 5pm at amk hub. i will come later.

yaataa, i will be late, should reach ard 6.15pm or 6.20pm at amk hub. reach liao then call u. must wait for me leh. i have never met up with u gals, so excited now. machiam like xiang qing (相亲) leh, meeting the prospective spouses. Haha.

LOL!!!!!!!!!!! sleepygal u damn funny! ok what is our signal? red rose pinned on left side of chest? or we all carry a book? hehehe is really funny!!

tzac, most gynaes can scan for the growth of the follicles and thereby monitor ovulation for u

yaataa & sleepygal, sorry lar. I cannot make it as my mil's sister leaving for KL this Sunday lei. No one is helping mil at home already. So I need to report home after work to fetch my son. So sorry.

Ceraine, jia you! I pray that god will provide guidance to you.

Yaata,
dun buy drinks cos i've already bot it.

Claire,
i've big pot & wok nia. So what desert would you all prefer?

Ceraine,
hmm only curry fish head & white rice...lol

Serene,
hopefully i've gd news for u all lor...crossing my finger

hi serene,
hm.... no idea abt mobile phone... but i guess is no big deal de la... but dun let ur dh eat mint related stuffs... like mentos, parsley or coriander... they kill sperm de... haha....

serene, my MIL used to scream when she sees hubby with his laptop on his lap cos she says all the rays kill sperm! erm maybe for hubbs case, is true :x but then i don't think the effect is so large la.

evelyn, i think about tomorrow's curry, really wanna salivate leh...... claire extra gravy please!! extra extra extra veggie!! if need help carrying groceries, i will send in my part time coolie.. hehe!

claire, last time i ban hubbs from even eating mentos :p that's how despo i am liao!!

lyn, sure, join us! how long have u been TTC? your cycle seems pretty textbook, O on CD14 swee swee, nice! how long is your LP usually??

serene, i tink i got heard before relation between mobile phone and the killing sperms issue. its the radiation given out from the mobile phones that will harm the soldiers. but i dunno how true is it. even when u sleep, dun put ur hp too near to ur head oso due to radiation.

claire, din know mentos, parsley or corriander will harm the soldiers. learnt something again today. but will these harm the eggs as well?

welcome, lyn.

Hi Lyn, welcome =)

Serene, i heard abt that before.. i guess its pretty much the same theory as dun put ur hp near u when u r sleeping ba...

Claire, really ah?? chewing gums oso got mint rite? Wah chiam lah.. my hubby had been eating chewing gums very often recently.. =(

Yaataa, will check it with my ex-colleague then let u noe.. meanwhile maybe u can go see see at kiddy palace or those places selling baby stuff.. ;p will try to make it on tues, i will oso be late if i m goin, cos i knock off at 530pm, will reach earliest 615pm.. let u noe again if i m goin..

yaataa,
think u start buying ur baby stuffs in 3rd trimester.... else u not enough storage...

hi sleepygal, hi june...
ya anything with mint base....

hi lyn,
we dun really meet up often de... but we got this batch of forum mates, very close relationship so we tend to meet up more...

hi vivi,
i dun rem liao, u say joining us or not ar?

hi sleepygal and princess_june....thanks for the welcome...

princess june, saw yr posting earlier regarding the heart beat monitor. I bought that when I was pregnant with my #1 and could not hear a single heartbeat!! :p Waste of money! Maybe it could also be the device could not detect the baby's heartbeat through my many layers of fat!

wow lyn, your LP is super super long!! or is it the total length of your cycle? i had LP of 22 days and the 2ww was torturous for me man! best wishes for your IUI, hoping you will strike this first time!

princess june, thankew for your help! yes, we are looking forward to meeting you.. come if you can make it!

claire, i think vivi not coming cos she got full day training or orientation or something. and yes, i think we grew close liao hehehe. sat meet and tue meet again! woohoo!

sorry yaataa, what is LP? I thot it stands for Length of Period?

I meant that the total length is abt 30 days. I think i must have misinterpreted it!

Thanks for yr best wishes!
I am kinda nervous as the days pass, so afraid to see red!

Hi Lyn, maybe my fren bought a different one?? haha.. not sure abt that cos she said she can even hear alot of those water sound inside.. haha..
LP = Luteal phase = Days after ovulation.
good luck to ur IUI..

Hi Lyn,
welcome.

i'm so fed up with my colleague whom is from China. Always ask me go out send docs & instruct me do this & tat, she is only same par position as me although i dun have much shipping experience like her. I can't wait to resigned but afraid tat hard to find job while i'm TTC.
I'm being recruited as secretary when i join this coy 3yrs ago & ask me to help shipping dept during last yr downturn. Only fews day ago when i receive my appraisal, they have switch my designation to shipping assistant w.e.f 1yr ago.

Hi lyn,

weclome...

eve,

juz dun bother to all this people, it will juz make u boil only, wat for leh...the more u angry, the more happy they are...

hi lyn,

welcome :)

noted that my bbt these few days are on the low side. anyone experience tat before and what does that mean? last mth when i m taking, it is usually in the range 36.35-36.4 before ovulation but these few days, it has been hovering around 36.2 Is this usual?

Hello Lyn

Wow so many posts since I came back from my lunch entertainment with my client.

Ha ha Yaataa you all miss me ha? I wont be joining you this weekend and Tuesday. Sob sob.... You all let me know when you all free to go for praying at ZSNN....

Yaataa you can eat my share but dont overeat...

Sleepygal,
babydesire advice me not to buy cos she dun wan be to be more stress up if i've to take temp everyday. Anyway tml is CD16, whether BFP shd be able to know even if its late implantation.

Vivi,
yah i'll be testing althought i got slight twitch pain on my right womb, just came back from toilet & saw cloudy white sticky discharge. So far i've been testing every even days since DPO8. My feeling told me i'll have AF more likely than BFP based on my symptoms but tis mth very weird i dun have sore bb & my PMS cramp is not intense as usual.

hi eve,
sounds like ur af is coming... the 2 decimal point thermometer is inexpensive and very accurate... i dun stress myself on taking the temp... when i wanna know if my af coming or if i O, i take the temp...

hello gals!!!

Hurray! it is TGIF!!!!! hope everyone is doing great!

evelyn, those forehead thermometer is not accurate for BBT. if taking BBT makes you stress, then better don't take lor. i prefer taking BBT than OPK actually. coz i rarely can get positive on OPK. good luck on testing HPT tomorrow. hope you will see that 2 distinct lines.

Elmo, sounds like you have BFP! congrats in advance!

have a good meetup tomorrow. too bad i can't join.

have a good weekend!

Claire,
yah only $10+ but babydesire refund me the $ cos she dun wan me to be more stress & asked me to rely on OPK since i can detect my O with it.

<font color="aa00aa">hi hi!
peeking in again cos all the big bosses gone for ndoc..hahaha

lyn,
welcome!!

enjoy your gathering tomoro.
so the mj still on ah?
my fren is trying to teach me how to play mj in the iphone..super funny ah cos i catch no ball.
think mj not for me ah..haha

this tues got gathering also?
where? where?
i lazy to scroll up and read..haha.

evelyn,
no wonder your fb post is such.
sometimes these foreigners come here to work but they want to lord over us.
dont be bothered by such ppl ok..take it easy..weekend is coming!

im counting down to go home.
today hubby doing ot cos got fireworks so looks like i have to brave the mrt crowd.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">princess,

fireworks at uss.
also got firworks tonite due to yog..this one is in town.
my colleague just did the 100m torch run just now here in front of funan.</font>

walau everyone go home liao!! ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND!! those testing, eve and elmo, lots of babydust. hoping for BFP for u two so that we can have more babydust to go around here!

for those i am meeting tomorrow, can't wait to sit down, eat, chit chat, and indulge in gamesssssss. last night i dreamt of playing mahjong ok! damn funny, i was outragedly saying hey must declare what you are playing before throwing first card, must say u aiming ping hu, pong pong, or what. i wake up and totally LOL lor.

today i finished meeting earlier than usual, then sneaked out for a FACIAL. wow, shiok man. but my ah lao told me that my face is peeling and now uneven shades!! very sad! i also felt that the mask was very very very painful, like there was a burning sensation. think cos too long never go for facial le, now face is not used to it again. so angry! cos i still got 7 sessions left!

lynzi, yes, do join us if you're free on tue! it will mainly be 'dr lee's girls' haha!