Congratz Elmo!!

congrats elmo, my ex-cycle buddy. faster go and buy the folic acid liao. dun drag too long hor. And dun worry abt the chao da soldiers, it may not be that batch one, could be the one before or after leh. anyway, good that u shang an already. pls rest more. my big bags are ready for catching the babydusts liao. i need moreeeeeee plssssssess. thanks ah.

claire, u rest well and like wat lyn says, mayb u can oso bfp this cycle since u r taking panadol as well. drink lots of water and have more rest. cancel ur biz appts over the weekends ba.

crown, glad that u r back. rest well, u can ttc very soon.

evelyn, no see red, dun gif up. jiayou.

ceraine, my dh oso say call the taxi co to complain abt the driver for sexual harassment. but he is damn funny lor, can talk abt such things with strangers lor, somemore is a lady lor. hum siap loh (dirty old man) lor.

yaya, looks like u have a wonderful day ahead. have fun.

my dh is back to camp today morning again, he will only be back on tml morning. we din manage to open biz last nite as me was still dry on CD8. Haiz.
but he promised to try again tml nite.

yaata,
huh..u still stuck in cca yah? then i alone wait at bugis, cant do much walking too coz leg pain.will be bored to death. hubby gave me the "dun go sign, stay home rest". not going le lah, else duno wat to do there also..paiseh...
finish all ure marking le mah?

oh no...hvnt check on my sexy sexy lingerie order..kekekeke......

y u keep dreaming of such weird stuffs?
i will oso lei, sometimes massive killing, blood staining curtains, whole family dead, ppl chasing after me etc etc.....i tink we both seriously got big big problem!

or..hmm...wat time u knock off wor...i pei u go lah..to ease ure mind.

sleeygal,
hmm...dry??? do more foreplay lah?

vivi and sleepygal,
eeeiii...duno lei, he didnt physical harrass lah..hubby also ask me to complain..but tats the same answer i gave him.

claire,
ure hubb went back work again?take this chance to rest and recover ure body yah.

ceraine, no need physical harass one lor. if got physical one become molest liao wor, that is super serious liao. sexual harrassment can also be in terms of words oso. mayb u r too nice to let him off. haha. at least will deter him to talk rubbish to ladies the next time. me very bad one, even the uncle used the longer route to get to my destination, i complain oso. haha, typical singaporean.

Just came back from Sakura buffet lunch for my mil bdae.... Today still have discharge n today yellowish...hoping AF come soon since no BFP.

Elmo,
So for ur this cycle, wat symptoms do u encounter?

hi vivi
hi sleepygal
hi ceraine,
jus woke up from my nap... hm... still feel lousy but better than last nite... i self diagnosis... i got gastric flu, so will self medicate the lightest drugs...

my dh bought lunch for me, then he sleep liao...

hi eve,
thats nice le... then u should be getting ready for ur frens come play mj liao hor...

congrats! elmo, ur son has a sibling liao

did u manage to bed on ur O, or u juz alternated bed?

evelyn, jiayou, since mense nt here, u still stand a gd chance.

lyn, hw come take panadol before O will increase chances?

claire, if u dun get beeter, go n see doc , ok? coz gastric flu usu take a few days to recover, rem to eat lighter n smaller meals too

hi crown,
nope... will not...
when a person recovers from depression, on some occasions she'll feel sad for a moment, but recovers very fast after that de...
but there are alot of people who are depressed but dun seek proper treatment, end up will be for life...
y le?

That mean you do something to it and can get treated. Then I will go crazy if someone keep bugging me with the past

Hi elmo!!
Congratulation!! So happi for u.. How many yrs hv u try? Any special thing u do this cycle? Did u test opk positive? Al least now ur son got sibling and my son still only child.. Envious u..;) take care and dun unduly worry too much k..

Hi evelyn
did u measure bbt? Dun worry, like wht the rest say, maybe delay implantation..;) hope to hear gd news fr u the next two days..;)

hi crown
are u ok? I know is not easy especially i hv mc twice too last yr..but am sure time will heal the wound.. If pp asks wht happen, just tell them u dun wish to tok abt it anymore.. Take care and think positive for now.. Am sure u can conceive very soon since u hv strike so soon after ur operation so now ur health is most impt.. Dun give up k.. We are strong woman..;)

hi clarie
do take care.. Drink more water k and see doc if necessary.. Dun strain urself too much..;)

really appreciate to all ur support when i confide to u gals few days ago.. My hubby say he will try to propose go two mths fr oct to nov so that i can do my soiui next mth.. And he will get a webcam so that we can still see each other thru cam..
Today i hv went for scan, gynea say i hv one follicle ard 13mm but lining not so gd due to consume clomid for ard 5 mths so he try to convince me to try natural again, dun waste money on iui this mth.. He can scan me next wk to see when i going ovalute..i feel so sad that cant do iui as gynea say the situation no good.. I wonder shd i enforce? Sigh.. So he suggest injection again like wht i did last yr..

Crown no la you wont get depression, and dont care what others say if you dont want to say anything dont need to say.... dont care about why others talk.... so it wont make you unhappy and dont remind you of the past.

Once you ok, you can start to ttc again....

Joanne glad that your hubby is supportive. Who knows when you try natural like what your gynae says you strike?

hello gals! i just woke up from a short nap. was so sleepy right after the dinner at my in law house and then went up to the room and doze off. now feeling better already..

tdy had fun baking different types of chiffon cakes in class and yes, went to try out nandos with my girlfriend. and abit disappoint that the hottest chilli is not that hot at all. even my girlfriend who dont take alot of chilli had the same thought as me this time. but my girlfriend said KL nandos is still much better and the price wise is of course cheaper!

joanne, glad to hear that your hubby and u is trying to work out this. listen to ur gynae suggestion lor. go naturally 1st. who knows u may strike? so he suggest going for injection for?

crown, i can only said time will heal the wound. i was in depression during my 1st mc. i took quite a while to get out and then start ttc again..but sadly again mc..and i was self blaming myself that time for around 3 to 4 months before i starts to feel better... jia you!

claire, u okay liao or nt? must rest more wor.

Hi vivi and yaya
thks for ur positive wishes.. I dun dare hv high hope as had been taking clomid for many mths and still didnt strike.. ;(
the injection is puregeon injection, it is another method to induce ovulation and yet wont thin the lining.. Unlike clomid.. As clomid will thin our lining which not so good for implantation..so pp usually will go for injection after consume clomid for few mths without result..which is called soiui.. Bec clomid cant consume too many mths..
Hmm.. Maybe like wht u say, i shd listen to gynea not to do iui this mth.;(

i still tot i jus O...haha... my af starting spotting today...
was jus telling ohohjazz i was at cd 30 yst...
jus finish bathing my mil... wah... my bones and joints hurt when touch water... still having fever....
tomolo still doing my niece's bday celebration at my house.... busy day tomolo...

hi joanne,
hang in there... soon soon... wont noe when ur dh sperm before super powerful.. haha...

hi yaya,
ur activities really so much today... nice wor...

hi crown,
talking abt urself or who?

lol... crown dun bother abt her...
when i start throwing unreasonable temper to my dh, he noes that i seeking attention from him... so she didnt have enough attention from whoever she seeks... like a child... u ignore her then she'll stop....

crown, important thing is to have positive mindset. ignore watever the person says, one ear in, the other ear out ASAP.

claire, take care of urself. if tml u still not ok, ask ur sil to make the food herself, dun bother abt them. ur health more important.

me drinking the ginger tea now. haha.

crown, jus shut her out.. and ask her to see a doc..
depression is a serious matter cos my gf has it... and she admitted to IMH to recuperate.. is v bad.. so whoever is that person.. ask her to seek some help and dun bother u.. cos u are not a doc!

Thanks gals! Baby dusts to everyone here!!

Evelyn, my this cycle is the same as every cycle.. except hb was down with fever few days before my O loh. U still got hope since av not here. i only got sore boobs and v slight cramp now. No other feeling... feels quite surreal actually. Cant believe i succeed le.

megg, I O on CD 13-14. BD on CD 12, 14,16. But hor.. CD14 and CD16 i see no extra semen flow out.. so i tot nothing went in. Maybe it's the soldiers from CD12. Hey if take panadol really helps.. maybe u gals can get ur hb to try. :p Hb took panadol on CD10.. even had an injection!

joanne, thks. See my cycle above. This is my 8th mth of trying.

Just to share with you gals.. This mth besides BD on the day after OPK +ve, I tried to be ks... lifted my buttocks after BD..then 'suck' in the soldiers by contracting my muscles down there... like trying to hold your urine like that.. keep doing a few times. Hope u know what i'm talking abt.. someone from forum mentioned this mtd.. maybe u all can try.

Elmo...
I tried d tricks before too..the "suck" as well sm mentioned scissorinh d leg after bd..at same time contracting d muscles..did it sm mths..last mth too..but boh succeed wor? Maybe ours is genuine implantatn problem?????
Btw,for ladies on ivf,they are given bb aspirin to thins d blood( if I am not wrong) guys part..not very sure panadol does help..
K..going for a dip nw at d pool..needs to relag canfeel body lethargic n coming down sick...

Yaata..ogling bugis later w hubb.u MSG me if u wan join.ard 1+...
hiaz...didn't slerp well yesdae..thinking of my report

hi vivi,
my side already drizzle liao lorz... haha.. poor u and ohohjazz.... laundry dunno when then can dry...

hi ceraine,
no la... implantation prob is very big prob lorz... dun think so much...

hi crown,
i agree with joanne, next step is to go out... when met up with anyone or even work... jus reply, i am not ready and do not wish to talk abt it... reply stern stern... should work...

Thanks ceraine, I am feeling better.

Claire, I already tell my colleague to tell the rest, don't ever ask me anything. But sure got San gu liu po, want to kpo. Before they ask, I will cry first. That will keep them away

crown, wah, better talk less to the person who gives out negative vibes to you! coz they will suck all your positive vibes and make you feel as depressed as them. if got san gu liu po asked you, you ask them back.. are you truly concerned about my health being or you are just digging for gossip to bitch about in your free time? that should shut them up.

evelyn, previously you said got some mi fang by your FIL for treating cough. can tell me the ingredients again? thanks..

claire, feeling better today?

vivi, me too.. i need the sun for my laundry. sun is laundry day for me too..

Crown,

welcome bk to the thread...

Elmo,

Really happy for u, must be very excited now ba...

Claire,

Do take care of ur health...

Evelyn,

Never see red, still got chance...be positive...

afternoon peeps! my part time cleaner just left and now the house i s sparkingly clean!.. she also ironed the clothes for me so i no need to do it for tomorrow wear. hurhurhur.

by the way, the part time cleaner told me there is a temple in ipoh v v accurate one that can read how many kids one has and pray for children de. anyone heard before? i dun have the details yet.

My AF finally came, hopefully I can strike on this new cycle which is due near to my bdae. Officially declare 7th cycle failed.

Elmo,
The suction in method is i wrote which I found in another forum... Too bad it's doesn't work for me.

Preseed doesn't seems to help me, recently told my fren abt my conceiving plan. She intro me drinking tis http://www.health-goji-juice.com/, one of our fren in her 30s strike for her 3rd child upon drinking n her cousin also strike upon drinking

Serene,
We r cycle buddy again.

Dolphy,
U've to chop the white raddish into thick strips. Pour into pot n filled with water Tat juz nicely cover the raddish n boil under big fire. Pour 4 tablespoon of honey into a bowl n stir with 1 table spoon of normal temp water. Pour the honey into the pot n stir n boil under big fire for abt 30mins, small fire to simmer for another 20mins

*wave wave*

hi yaya,
good ar...
i still waiting for my maid... haiz... been so long liao... today i ask my dh do some housework, he say ok, then do that time his face black black lorz... so irritating....

hi eve,
we cycle buddy le... but then hor... after yst spotting, nothing yet today for me...

Eve,
my ex col oso recomend me sm health drinks..n highlighted a few of her clients preggy...
It's more of diet drink.
Sis frd whom selling organic drink oso mention her bro whom fail to get preggy succeed after 6mths w d drink.. I drank abt 2-3 mths..no effect.
Guess there are many holistic aporoacch but before consumption hv yo chk out d ingrdients etc n ensure suitability...

hi ceraine,
i never take temp or take opk lorz... jus the day i bd i happened to measure my temp, then is 36.5... usually my temp so high means O liao... i agar agar onli..

Eve, cycel buddy *wave wave* lest's hope we have good news for them the next month.. hehe
But i havent received my OPK package yet .. dun know issit lost in the mail..

i m in a dilemma now. i went for 2 interviews on tues and one of the co offered me already. y i m in dilemma is becos the new co benefits are very vague leh. the person who interviewed me like not very sure of the benefits that they can offer me. but the prospects of the new co is good, they offering me senior position, will have a few pple under me. another thing is that my current co should be issuing variable bonus in sept and if i tender will miss the bonus even though still in service with the co. how ah?

Sleepygal, will your current co take back your bonus if you immediately submit resignation letter? Cos if I didn't remember wrongly, my co must work for at least 1 mth after getting bonus. How many mths do you think can get? You gauge what is more impt to you lor

Today I stepped out of the house to go out for a walk. I saw 2 male colleagues from office. They are not from my dept, jus same office. My first reaction is to hide cos I don't know I should say hi or what. My mil say I still look very pale. I don't want anyone to see me in this state
i really not ready to face anyone, don't know how to react

Crown all this take time, dont stress yourself....

Claire lucky just dizzle for a short while then the sun came out so laundry managed to dry hee hee

Sleepygal, u ask the new co can wait bo...?? jus tell them the truth that actually u are waiting for the bonus thingy.. :p
Shouldnt be any prob...

Hello gals! What a bz weekend for me again! I bought my folic acid le. From guardian $3.25 for 50 tablets only leh. 2X more ex then wat you all mentioned. 5Mg also.
sleepygal, ya can ask e new company to wait? If they are not too shorthanded most company shd be ok. Or lie tt you have 2 mth's notice. Some company will give you your bonus even when you are serving notice. You need to check with ur hr.
crown, maybe you wanna go back to work later? At most take no pay leave? Go for a short holiday to san san xin will be good.

I'm so sianz now. After my v high weekend... Now hb went back to camp again. Gotta wait till Fri then can see him le. And he'll be uncontactable most of e time.. Hope nothing goes wrong while he's away.

These few days dunno too excited or wat. Can't zz well. At night got hot flushes too.

Elmo, I don't think so. Earlier this year, I went for operation then keep taking MC and went for 1 mth hospitalization leave

Before this, every 2 weeks I went for scan and every morning, I am absent from work. Now I am taking 1 and 1/2 mth hospitalization leave again. Don't know how the mgmt view my performance

Crown... Heath is more important than career. If they really condemn you unfairly.. Maybe can change job and start afresh? Try not to add work stress into your stress k?

crown, once i tender, i will not be entitle to the binus in my current, no matter how long is the notice period. I am not sure how much i can get, but i just calculated that i will lose abt 4k plus worth of bonus. Yes, ur health is more important. rest well and dun tink abt work at this moment first.

serene and elmo, the new co is in need of people and wants the newbie to come in urgently. my notice period for the current co is 2months lor. cannot shorten leh. my co very "smelly" one lor, once u tendered, all the benefits and entilements will be forfeited.