Paiseh paish...oli got time to come in now..I m like a crazy bee...buzzing ard n totally not warming my seat. So stress till gastric pain in d mrning.like tat hw get prdg.
Nw I finally believe d higher u go..d more stress level.but haha...I small fly Nia lei...
Totalli burnt out during lunch time.
Yaata..I know what is ure signal---flip top n self admire boobs.。。..d girls sure will recognize u le...
Claire,yaata,ohohjazz... N a frd whom us silently reading this post---thx thx so much for all ure support n comfort yesdae when I so freaking down.I deduce it's work stress induction...realli appreciate ure listening ear.
Claire..no lah..not hurting.I very touched le despite ure bad mood yesdae u still comfort me.make me feel so 惨愧 that I m not there to share ure woes...love u deep deep...
Oh..tell u guys a gross encounter I had this mrning w a taxi driver,30+ age.
He was asking me marry boh,got kids etc? N was so proud after 1yr marriage..wife preggy.
His next statement shock me..."tonite u muz ask ure hubby to make love to u.must have 高朝(organism!!!). Bd for bb sake very stressful,not enjoyable..I think u know wat organism I referring to hor.
Then keep saying I very pretty,turn head over few times.also if he boh wife,will ask me for no,date me out..bring me movie n dinner etc etc....when I alight he is still saying I very pretty!!!
Wat the ....eeeiii....A stranger talking to me abt sex,organism .wapiang!!!! Told my colleagues...they keep laughing that I induce sexual desire n hv d " let's talk abt sex" look to men
Evelyn,
no wor...curry gmfish head very gd gd Liao!!!! Nice nice..looking forward.if need me bring stuffs, call me at nine 1four seven89nine nine.
Tonite gota finish all my rpts so tmr can enjoy d gathering.hubb date md sunday go swimming..yippeee....
Nw I finally believe d higher u go..d more stress level.but haha...I small fly Nia lei...
Totalli burnt out during lunch time.
Yaata..I know what is ure signal---flip top n self admire boobs.。。..d girls sure will recognize u le...
Claire,yaata,ohohjazz... N a frd whom us silently reading this post---thx thx so much for all ure support n comfort yesdae when I so freaking down.I deduce it's work stress induction...realli appreciate ure listening ear.
Claire..no lah..not hurting.I very touched le despite ure bad mood yesdae u still comfort me.make me feel so 惨愧 that I m not there to share ure woes...love u deep deep...
Oh..tell u guys a gross encounter I had this mrning w a taxi driver,30+ age.
He was asking me marry boh,got kids etc? N was so proud after 1yr marriage..wife preggy.
His next statement shock me..."tonite u muz ask ure hubby to make love to u.must have 高朝(organism!!!). Bd for bb sake very stressful,not enjoyable..I think u know wat organism I referring to hor.
Then keep saying I very pretty,turn head over few times.also if he boh wife,will ask me for no,date me out..bring me movie n dinner etc etc....when I alight he is still saying I very pretty!!!
Wat the ....eeeiii....A stranger talking to me abt sex,organism .wapiang!!!! Told my colleagues...they keep laughing that I induce sexual desire n hv d " let's talk abt sex" look to men
Evelyn,
no wor...curry gmfish head very gd gd Liao!!!! Nice nice..looking forward.if need me bring stuffs, call me at nine 1four seven89nine nine.
Tonite gota finish all my rpts so tmr can enjoy d gathering.hubb date md sunday go swimming..yippeee....