Paiseh paish...oli got time to come in now..I m like a crazy bee...buzzing ard n totally not warming my seat. So stress till gastric pain in d mrning.like tat hw get prdg.
Nw I finally believe d higher u go..d more stress level.but haha...I small fly Nia lei...
Totalli burnt out during lunch time.

Yaata..I know what is ure signal---flip top n self admire boobs.。。..d girls sure will recognize u le...

Claire,yaata,ohohjazz... N a frd whom us silently reading this post---thx thx so much for all ure support n comfort yesdae when I so freaking down.I deduce it's work stress induction...realli appreciate ure listening ear.

Claire..no lah..not hurting.I very touched le despite ure bad mood yesdae u still comfort me.make me feel so 惨愧 that I m not there to share ure woes...love u deep deep...

Oh..tell u guys a gross encounter I had this mrning w a taxi driver,30+ age.
He was asking me marry boh,got kids etc? N was so proud after 1yr marriage..wife preggy.
His next statement shock me..."tonite u muz ask ure hubby to make love to u.must have 高朝(organism!!!). Bd for bb sake very stressful,not enjoyable..I think u know wat organism I referring to hor.
Then keep saying I very pretty,turn head over few times.also if he boh wife,will ask me for no,date me out..bring me movie n dinner etc etc....when I alight he is still saying I very pretty!!!

Wat the ....eeeiii....A stranger talking to me abt sex,organism .wapiang!!!! Told my colleagues...they keep laughing that I induce sexual desire n hv d " let's talk abt sex" look to men 

Evelyn,
no wor...curry gmfish head very gd gd Liao!!!! Nice nice..looking forward.if need me bring stuffs, call me at nine 1four seven89nine nine.

Tonite gota finish all my rpts so tmr can enjoy d gathering.hubb date md sunday go swimming..yippeee....

Ceraine, Jurong West swimming pool closed 1 month for YOG lei.

U dress very sexy for work today is it that makes the taxi driver wants to talk to u in such topic.

ohohjaz...
yah..closed, jurong east too..
we going nus guildhouse in bukittimah..
he go basketball..i go swim.
last week i try to chat up a little girl 3 yr old.so cute...say she small small..cannot swim...wana carry her..tell me i not her daddy...

no lei..i wear specs, fully covered top (thou back got lu abit..but he cant see lah)and 3/4 pants nia lor...
still remember his taxi no...602

oh..everyone went out yah..so quiet

my bones ache terribly now... pain in the bones, die liao... feels like super flu bug type...

jus now i so mad...
my sil rush off again... leaving behind one big mess...
she ask me read her mail, read liao i pass her back told her which to keep and throw... she left the throw ones on the table... faintz... the dustbin beside her lorz...
her daughter's toys all on the floor.... worse... she left her indoor slipper in the middle of the passageway to the door... faintz...
then she bought a cake for my dh cos his bday today... left her gal's plate and all on the table... haiz... always rush off de...

hi ceraine,
i so sian lorz... my dh bday today yet he working overnite, he jus left for work...

claire,
aiyoh..better pop more vitamins c hor..and drink more water.or tmr...dun cook curry fish head le lah...
hmm..i guess guys dont really pay much attention to their bdae one.not like us gers.
hmm...nevermind lah..tmr u celebrate with him lor..else sunday.
like my hubb alys say : everyday is bdae and valentines day..as long we cherish each other and happy lor.

hiaz..i still cracking my head over the rpt..chum.dozing off,backache oso.sianz big x too.

Claire, hugs...
at least u celebrated for him le
he didn't apply leave today?
I do not know what to say abt ur SIL. If i am u, i would comment her when she comes.

Calire, u really poor thing lor..left u alone to pick up the mess..

Elmo/evelyn, lets hope we see something positive tml.. hehe

Now v tired.. boss come back.. alot to rush.. cos he monday fly again... alamak sia

think tomolo i cannot come liao... ur got to cook something else... my fever kick in liao... so ke lian... alone in my room with aching joints... *ouch ouch* and the lousy feeling all come liao....

hi ohohjazz
hi serene

ya la... aiyoz... it tells a person upbringing lorz... haiz... i somemore pick her gal from school, teach her gal how to wear her shorts... haha... so good gal, she actually did it... somemore bath her gal and feed her gal le... then she still left the mess to me... *faintz*

claire,
aiyoh...got take medicine..have a good rest okie...sayang sayang
got inform ure hubb boh?

yaata and evelyn,
would you like to postphone tmr's gathering?

Claire,
Take a flu panadol n have a gd slp...dun worry abt tml. It's either we postphone or have it ongoing w/o any cooking. If got gathering, the most call delivery.

Serene,
Jus finish doing all the mopping n clean up the hse so Tay I can wake up later tml. Got feeling my AF is coming lor cos juz now sense abit cramp as if my blood will flow out anytime.

Almo,
I guess u've the highest chance of BFP, anyway I'll still test tml morning if AF have not come.

Evelyn, jus have a gd rest now and dun think so much ok...maybe is jus late implantation..

Claire, *sayang sayang* dun mind if i say this..sometimes not matter hw hard u teach your niece, @her own home.. your SIL nvr follow u.. she is back to sqaure one.. so u have to doubly up your efforts..

good morning!! damn, i am the earliest.. bloody work on saturdays!! @#@$$@#@@#!

evelyn and elmo, the two E girls, waiting for you to report back to base camp with good news! yeah!

claire, i suppose today's gathering postpone to next sat ba. next sat i will not have school, so can go over earlier and help to cook too
take more vit C, if buay tahan then go see doc hor! get well soon!

i went far east HK cafe for dinner last night with my gal pals. omg they have this baked curry beef rice, very very sedap! i think their food is pretty cheap and quite nice too! but hubbs say we are on a detox liao.. been eating too much ho liao for past few days, he is sick of eating.

yaataa I'm here!!!!

And and really got a BFP!!! V v clear line. OMG!!!! I check online... shd be ard 5wks preg le!! I am soooo happy!!!!!

This morn i woke before the sun comes out... dreamt that I got a BFN.. then toss n turn till 8am then get up and test. Hands was shaking when I test!wahahah Never tot i'll strike this cycle leh!

Cos hor... hb got high fever and even had injection during my CD10... then CD12, CD14, CD16 we BD.I v scared his injection will affect the bb leh. Wonder the injection had any cause for my BFP anot?? The sperm too hyper after the injection?

ohohjazz thks!

yaataa... i scared the chao da sperms will affect bb anot leh. Cham liao.. paranoid. Actually must thk u leh... I was v motivated to try during this cycle because of u.

ahahahah darling, no no no, it's all your own bd efforts! don't need to thank me one ok! and yes, congratsssssss, must keep us updated!! we are all very happy for u, hope eve also got good news for us

shd i go buy folic acid now har? GNC got sell? Someone mentioned the quantity of folic acid to take... i forgot le. yaataa u know how many mg of folic acid u taking per day?

If nothing happens.. i shd not be seeing gynae yet. Wait till next next weekend then go.. by the 6wk+ can see heartbeat ba.

Congrats elmo!! Happy to hear that u got it! I dont think i will strike since o is nt here.. Hope af visit me 2 days later as estimated!

U can get fr ntuc pharmacy or guardian those 100 tabs for ard $3 to $5 kind. Its 5mg one. Take 1 a day. By the way, u didnt Take while ttc ah? If nt, later go n buy n start taking.

yep yep yaya is right! can get from unity pharmacy. 100 tabs for $2.50 or something, super cheap. it's 5mg per tab and my gynae says the dosage is ok.

yaya, yes lor. today working half day. alternate saturdays
really hate working on weekends cos i feel that weekends magically become so much shorter when you work half a day!!!
what about you? what's weekend plans?

Elmo congrats....so far any symptoms for u?
Sad to say it's a BFN, btw u using wat type of HPT? Btw anyone used hpt from baby desire before?

Oic. Mine is 5 days week. But everyday has to work late, so weekend v precious to me liao. Hee tdy got alot of activity for me. Nw i m on my way bk to my house put my barang n then rush out to meet my friend at amore gym. Then after tat got baking class which last till evening. One sat will jus b gone in jus lidat!
U tried nandos before? Dunno want to go wi my friend after workout or nt.. Hee

evelyn, don't sad, your AF is not here yet so definitely not game over. babydesires sent me midstream and dip tests, the dip tests are the normal flimsy strips while the midstream ones are the 'holdable' types, cheap, effective and easy to use!

yaya, YES go for nando's!! i think their chicken is nice la, but what is REALLY nice for a spicy fan like me is their CHILLIES.. omg is super shiok!!

Elmo.. Congrats..
see see see we told you sure jackpot Liao.. Anyway no negative thoughts abt sperms quality please!

Eve, nvm if it comes you have a textbook based cycle just need to catch the timing next cycle. Jia you and somemore the dowager not here yet so it ain't over until she start pounding at your door..

Claire, hugs and get well soon .. Abt ur sis in law like my dad say everyone brought up differently since become 1 family have to accept it. It wasn't her fault she was brought up this way. Why my dad say that coz my sil used to stay with us. Her dishes either don't wash or wash only her own. Wherelse for us if we do housework we do everyones housework too. So my mum and I a bit buay song and when she is out we will bitch abt her. A lot of bad habits lah.. Like wash dishes have to use hot water but don't switch back so got 1 time an aunt no idea scalded her hand coz when she using not hot enough she turn full blast hot. Or her kid sick or milk powder cereal run out she ask my mum buy but never pay back. So my dad conclude the son also not such a good catch who are we to judge her. Franly after Kenna from my dad our relationship become better but of course too OTT things we got gently chide her. I.e wash her own clothes with the machine and don't hang until next day etc..

Congratulations Elmo!!
actually I've read somewhere that when either wife or hb takes panadol a few days before O will increase chances of success!

All the best evelyn, there's still a chance!

Claire, may you have a speedy recovery and get well soon!

hi elmo,
grats grats grats.... today must go buy and eat liao.... u so blur le.... drag till now then test... folic acid must eat latest by week 4... never mind... so happy for u...

ur postpone the gathering for me, is so sweet... i now hovering in my bed ar.... dh jus got back, see later i go see doc or wat lorz...

thanks gals for all ur wishes...
hi ling,
ur sil is terrible.... i feel hor.... my dh and his bros all got terrible upbringing too... dun do housework properly la, super bad temper etc... faintz.... the onli thing they good at is filial...
haha, as if my upbringing very good like that.... but i feel that adults with senses should be able to noe wat is right, wrong and considerate to family members... so cannot blame their upbringing... is their flaws in the character... i think ur dad too nice liao....

Elmo...congrats contests...
If u r concerned abt bb general health due to jab,let ure gynae knows n see wat advise given.but I guess shd b alright.
Probably u not pinning much hope due to d fever so bd periods d subconcious stress disappear...
Take care n enjoy ure 2nd preg..can close shop le hor
btw,if u taking gnc prenatal woman,it's incorporated w folic acid le

yaya,
ha talking abt folic acid.I usedt to b very diligent.now.......

Evelyn,
dunsad dun sad..witch not here yet...got hope.nxt sat think I can't.likely hv to pay respect to my dad.
Yaata informed u today cancel le hor...paisei lei....hope u didn't stock up much fd.

Claire
my dear..r u feelng better nw??

Claire, how are you feeling today? Got take medicine or not?

Elmo, congrats. I bet you must be super excited now.

Now I need to gather babydusts for myself again

Hi Elmo, CONGRATS!!
happy for u.. faster go ntuc unity buy folic acid... take care, dun stress urself tinking abt the bad things.. think positive ;p

Evelyn, no see red still got chance.. jia you! dun give up..

Claire, get well soon..

Ceraine, i saw the post u wrote on the taxi uncle, so funny lor.. i tink if i were u, i will ignore him all the way lor..

Yaataa, u still can go facial meh??

hi ceraine,
hi crown,
took panadol now... but when the medication effect gone, the fever comes back... not yet flu so cant take flu med... havent see the doc... even see liao also get antibiotics from him onli...

hi crown dear,
u start reading the post here le ma? the gals got lots of funny incidents...

thanks gals...

Thks gals! I din take any supplements while ttc. Will go buy folic acid tmr!
Eve, I use e cheapo hpt strips. Only symptoms is sore noonday and slight cramps. Other then tt not much feeling.

Cerine, ya can close shop le. My boy say he want a sis. I hope its a gal.

crown,
good to see that you are here again.

elmo,
yah yah, getting my bbdust bag ready, pls sprinkle bb dust on me........pppppplllllllllsssssssss........

princess,
haha..my hubb ask me to complain to d service provider.
hows u getting on my dear..

can go facial la, as long dun massage the shoulders is okie.

Yes claire dear, I have nothing to do at home. But I can't catch up the past posts, just manage to read the recent ones.

claire,
go see doc lah.can prescribe u stronger med than juz panaodol. dun let the fever drag on.
oh, remember tell doc "bb safe med" okie.

elmo,
yah, hope ure wish comes true lah :)

ha, realize theres lots post from me weekends hor. when everyout out pattor or got activity, i am busy posting here..hahaha

haha.... ceraine,
cos we weekends free ma...
actually this thread used to be very active 7 days a week... maybe weekends like u say all go gai gai liao...

Claire, he has work to do. Go out also don't know go where. I scare of seeing ppl we know cos they must be wondering what happen to me or might come over and ask if I have given birth. My stomach was like 6 to 7 mths big

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i in school lor, so permanently here. complaining to ceraine that i marking essays. sian! sian! sian!!

and ceraine u not going out paktor meh? still going waterloo st praying later? i think i might join u if my CCA don't end too late
i been having bad dreams leh. last last night dreamt of ghost. walau! must ask GYNN po pi me liao.

crown, so glad to have u back here. jiayou and we will definitely give u the biggest bag of babydust you can carry around.

claire, get well in time for next sat!! i still thinking about my curry fish head.. in fact i ask u girls, anyone here likes the fish eyeballs and all the jelly stuff? that one is my fave lor! yummy man!!

Hello good morning everyone

claire heard that you are sick, take care of yourself and drink more water hor...

Crown hope you are feeling better

Elom congrats ask you to test earlier liao see confirmed BFP liao. Remember to eat folic acid and dont stand and walk too much....

Ceraine if I am you I will smile to the taxi driver and take note what he said and then remember his taxi number and wrote a complaint letter saying he sexual harrasement. That will teach him a good lesson on what not to talk.... dirty old man. If not record his conversation that he is damn proud about.