eh i am back
whole day was busy at work!! it was very tiring and i wished and wished i could be at home sleeping zzzzz. last time my wish is to open a bubble tea stall but hubbs say i will drink up everything myself hahaha!
the cycle i BFP i totally no symptoms i think. cos go cambodia i drank very little water, kept feeling UTI the tugging pain when i pee. overdose like siao on citravescence also no help. maybe that is the only sign? no nausea, no cramps, hardly any discharge (maybe cos dehydrated?). usually i heard BFP symptom is lots of discharge prior to AF. but that cycle i was super dry.
ling, i think for peace of mind, get everything u want tested, tested la. i love reading the US-based IF blogs, they test for everything under the sun cos kiasu. in fact there is this lady whose blog i read. she has had 6 mc so far leh, but still trudging on. very strong and i really admire her! her blog is at
http://delinquenteggs.blogspot.com. can check it out, she seems to have tested for many chromosomal problems also.
i had super healthy dinner at home, broccoli and steamed fish and fishcakes, then super jialat, went novena square with the hubbs, sis and her bf. then buay tahan went han's and shared 2 peach tarts and a slice of blackforest cake with hubbs. wah i love the taste of whipped cream! so sinful and shiok!