Elmo, *beat your hands* dont test lah!!! wait for me... *blink blink*
Evelyn, Tml is my Af due date... but zero symptoms.. haha... dune think so much.. test again on Sat.. and see the three of us maybe post the results up here!! haha

I finish my dinner liao.. facing Book now... haha

Haha serene... Ok lah. Will wait for you. I lazy to go home take my hpt too. And test too early might not see anything too. :) I'm alone at my mum's place now. So bored.

joanne... It'll be good if ur hb can fight for a shorter trip. Promise to work faster and harder so can go home faster? Then ur hb Boss Will know he dun like to travel too much too.

Elmo, How to order the HPT har...??
*blur look* NO instructions one leh..

Elmo, Just send the order over.. Hurray!! waiting foe her to reply. So hopeful that i can get it by Friday.. hehe...

Vivi, Thanks! mountain tortoise sia.. dun knw how to order...:p

Elmo, just transfer the $$.. hehe.. yeah..

Guess we are too bo liao sia.. left the 2 of us chatting here after work only... at office SMH, at home SMH.. faints.. haha worse than FB lor..

Ya i got 1 naughty boy. Only need to feed him milk. Then e rest of the time he self entertain loh. Cos got alot of ppl at home to entertain him.

hi ceraine,
is sat la, not fri....
sat 130pm at buangkok mrt station ar...
northeast line le dear....

hm, i think u better dun tell anyone abt ur ivf... can avoid tongues wag better... after preggy liao then inform them ar....

my sil told me before 8pm come pick my niece... end up she came at 830pm... then i rushed out to buy a pillow for my maid...
stupid dh clear up my mil room tonite throw temper, damn idiot lorz... crazy fool... tonite no mood bd liao... wth

hi eve,
i dunno le... later confirm head counts then decide ar...

hi yaataa...
u can contribute for me coke light ar... i wan super cold one, so must trouble eve freeze lots of ice for me... haha...

eh i am back
whole day was busy at work!! it was very tiring and i wished and wished i could be at home sleeping zzzzz. last time my wish is to open a bubble tea stall but hubbs say i will drink up everything myself hahaha!

the cycle i BFP i totally no symptoms i think. cos go cambodia i drank very little water, kept feeling UTI the tugging pain when i pee. overdose like siao on citravescence also no help. maybe that is the only sign? no nausea, no cramps, hardly any discharge (maybe cos dehydrated?). usually i heard BFP symptom is lots of discharge prior to AF. but that cycle i was super dry.

ling, i think for peace of mind, get everything u want tested, tested la. i love reading the US-based IF blogs, they test for everything under the sun cos kiasu. in fact there is this lady whose blog i read. she has had 6 mc so far leh, but still trudging on. very strong and i really admire her! her blog is at http://delinquenteggs.blogspot.com. can check it out, she seems to have tested for many chromosomal problems also.

i had super healthy dinner at home, broccoli and steamed fish and fishcakes, then super jialat, went novena square with the hubbs, sis and her bf. then buay tahan went han's and shared 2 peach tarts and a slice of blackforest cake with hubbs. wah i love the taste of whipped cream! so sinful and shiok!

good morning everyone,

yaya,
heard tht marine parade TCM but super long queue & is abit out of the way for me...

claire,
if can, cut down on coke, even coke light also cannot, cos TCM said coke no good for us...

Morning everyone...

So far attendance for this sat is yaata,Claire,ceraine. Any gals joining us? U can bring along ur kids n DH cos the more the merrier as long as u all dun mind my humble small place

Good morning !

Yaataa your healthy dinner has sinful dessert in it leh and boy you really can eat a lot !!!!
Next time you joined those competition on eating la... sure win

Hmm last night so quiet all busy BDing hee hee

morning! last nite i zz at 1am.. cant zz. Thinking of alot of rubbish. Today CD 34... still no AV! Only got some slight yellow discharge on off..

gd morning!!

Vivi, where got quiet...me & elmo plus u... chatting lor... hehe...

Yaataa, u really good sia.. can eat so much.. i eat abit scared fat liao..:p

Yaya, u went to Marine Parade TCM there too?? me too leh!! hehe

Evelyn, alamak sia.. healthy leh... sure bo.. wait the fruits coated with chocolate.. like fondue like that issit.. :p
Maybe that day u can share some babydust with them... power!!

Elmo, u still got discharge lor.. i got zero leh...alamak.. dun tell me like previous cycle..MIA for 82 days... OMG.. i can jus die... another 3 months is yr end liao..
*depress*
Ytd have a fight with DH.. so angry lor.. nvr sleep well also.. arrgghh.. Until today overslept sia..

morning ladies.
Elmo, seems good chance lei. How old is your boy now?

Yaataa, now u like having an excuse to eat for 2 person share. haha

Ceraine, personally i think to be frank with the management is important. Else would get those sacastic remarks from colleague one. Having said that my workplace here also not a family friendly environment at all.

serene.. think +ve! This weekend test and u'll know. Yest my son also make me so angry.. then think i exerted myself while scolding him.. then i see some yellow discharge.

Elmo,
i also didn't slp well last nite, keep dreaming abt HPT got BFP but the 2nd line all numeric & *...so weird. Did a test at 3am & its was still BFN. Last nite when i reach home, i go n c the HPT tat i did in the morning, saw slight fading evaporation line on the 2nd line.

Serene,
i dun think i'll have babydust to share cos this morning the feeling of AF coming is very strong. Btw i love chocolate & i only like dark chocolate...hehe. So serene will u be coming on sat?

For ice-cream lover, in fact Magnum ice-cream is having a 1-for-1 promo till end of tis mth...thinks its available in 7-11, cold storage & NTUC so far.

Claire,
my temp for the past 3days remains constant ard 36.4 - 36.5

ohohjazz my boy coming to 3 yrs old in a few mths time le. Wanted to have #2 this yr.. but who knows... try so long le.

I think hor.. this mth if i see red i'll be v disappointed... 难得come so far without seeing AV le... I havent tell hb yet... hopefully can give him a nice surprise when he's back on Sat.

Elmo where got so power, after you scold your son your discharge comes out. Good luck to you and hope you will strike !

1 more day to Friday and I hope it comes faster so that I can sleep and relax at home.

evelyn, sheng siong is selling magnum at a cheaper price too. tink is half price of the the original price. thats y my bil & sil bought a few boxes and we are feasting on these ice-cream these few days. haha. sinful leh.

evelyn... u so fast test le ah. Maybe still early. I know what.... I was thinking of how nice it is if i'm really preg... where to hold bb's full mth... 1st bday.. who to invite... blah blah.. .till i cant zz. I must be siao already. :p

Evelyn, wow.. u think too much lah... As for the HPT, i think not advisable to review again after 5 mins..and yours is almost half a day liao..
I cant make it.. got chalet... :p
SAME SAMe!! And I love jap chocolates very creative and omg YICHIBAN!!
Got Magnum gold!!???!! i love lor.. but damn... so ex.. so i always give it a skip..

Wow Sleepygal Sheng Siong sells so cheap? Too bad my side dont have Sheng siong.... I think generally their products are cheaper than NTUC.

Evelyn dont be disappointed. New cycle new hope if this one fails.

Wow Elmo you really think a lot but surely that day will come la.

Elmo,
so far i tested on DPO8,10,12,13&14 today. I can't wish to get BFP tis cycle lor so tat it'll be the best bdae pressie for me & DH but nevertherless if tis mth i did not strike...i shall leave it to the hand of gods.

Serene,
yah its half of the original price.

Serene,
i nv eat before Magnum Gold, i bot the Magnum dark choco, $14+ for 2 box (total got 8pcs). Yah i treat its as a false reading cos i nv ever saw evaporation line before.

vivi ya i v kua zhang one. Before we even ttc for #2.. i already tot of all the names le. ;P

wah evelyn.. u v onz with the testing leh.

morning everyone! weekend here soon. so many work stuff still havent done yet.. sigh....

serene, did u get any med fr marine parade tcm? i went hor, told him i am on duphaston n he said when pregnant then go bk to him to get an tai med.. so much so for a 2hr+ wait..

elmo didnt test or check on BBT?

Elmo,
cos i'm using cheap HPT so not that siong, like what claire have says...the earlier u test at least can prepare you for everything instead of keeping ourselve in suspense.

yaya,

wow tht's long...2hrs leh...

and the one that crown that recommend at hougang also from tongji, another attitude problem tcm dr...haiz...beside this 2, is there any recommendation of TCM to "tiao" my body?

elmo.. really kua zhang sia.. My and DH also got tot the names but is those kind of made it as a joke.. DH surname is NG (Huang).. so i always disturb my DH taht my son must call Huang Shang Christian name: Emperor (haha) then if daughter call Huang Jin Christian name: Gold (haha) i still ask him nice bo... then we start coming out all the rubbish lor.. so funny..
Sometimes i seriously thinking whether we need a kid to complete.. both behave like little kiddies lor..

serene.. my hb's surname is Liu.. Even more jokes! gal call liu lian (aka ah lian), boy can call liu bi ti, liu kou shui, liu de hua... got jap name also. liu xue bu liu lei! :p:p:p

Ms Wong, they must be the same generation one.. haha..

Elmo, wau lau.. i almost burst out leh.. call liu lian.. haha liu bi ti.. u guys are better jokers than me sia... haha

Evelyn, dun stress out lah... today and tomorrow.. dun test.. wait for sat.. we test together... haha

Morning gals!

Yaya so called experiment... some of us are taking Royal Jelly and Bee Pollen because saw a forum with a lot of girls got BFP after a few months on it where previously their option is IVF.. one of the claim is that can bring forward Ovulation so we are "experimenting" loh..

Claire.. I second Ms Wong notion on no cold drinks for you! Not only cold and also sweet ...artificial sweetener not too good also. Guai guai hor...

Serene.. your last cycle 82 days!?! Is that usual? You this cycle got detect ovulation or not?

vivi, sheng siong not necessarily cheaper than ntuc leh. some of the items same price, some slightly cheaper and some more expensive. i tinl the fresh food such as meat is cheaper in sheng siong but the dry stuffs like the biscuits and canned food more or less the same as ntuc.

evelyn, i tink magnum gold is oso included under the promo.

serene, its time to try the magnum since got promo, cheaper. tempt u to eat ice-cream. haha.

elmo, dun stress urself la. it will come sooner or later la. jiayou.

still got.. liu yan lei!

haha serene jio-ing everyone to test on Sat! Those who test on Sat de.. must post results up k? Be it BFP or BFN.. life still goes on! V funny.. yest i zz so late.. today still not too tired. Dunno y so hyper.

Hi good morning =)

Hey Elmo and serene, u all so funny leh.. haha.. i oso thot of kids name long time ago.. haha.. my hubby's surname is 吕.. then i always tell him our son can call 吕奇 or 呂洞賓... haha...

Ling, Yuppie.. Usual lor..the AF can MIA for half a yr also.. but that was sometimes back liao.. This cycle i dun bother to check.. Just hit and run.. cos went to Dr Heng to scan for "O" .. she say my cycle is CD 14 or 16.. So i start to BD with hubby from CD10 till CD 20.. really work him out.. haha

So actually having a BFP is a extreme hard thing for me.. since nothing has been done.. haha.. but jus give myself a hope lor...

sleepygal.. no stress lah. Nan de got the chance to let me dream on... so dream more loh! I promise i wont go nuts even if AV comes.
I'm in a gd mood today leh.. dunno y.

morning morning....

hi ms wong,
other than coke light or zero i got not much choice le.... is between coke or plain water...

hi serene,
y quarrel with ur dh? i tell u hor, we jumping mad or so upset cannot sleep, guys also can hit the pillow and sleep de...