oh no..so many post again! didnt manage to read all lah..still doing ot now.
Claire,
so friday, eat curry fish head and play mj huh?
okie....eeeii...i know find my way to buangkok mrt station.
lynzi,
yah, 2.5mths old in this co.
yah,i feel you should actively send out resume now le..in case. but hor, u will lugi on the contract bonus right?
who is asking about pulling sensation, tingling pain etc?
i have tons of it and is super sensitive.
Gynae say, during O, its coz the egg is making its way thru, thus can feel the pain.
for ladies whom are more sensitive, will feel even the slightest movement lor. Good in a way.
as for implantation, i forgot liao.
initially i tot something wrong with me too...
vivi,
hmmm...we got guai guai bd..last wed, sat, monday and yesdae. ha..yesdae realli comical. trying to stop the "p" from shrinking and coming out..well..did our part le, the rest, up to the almighty and all the goddess le.
more or less prepared to go ivf le.
claire,
i actualli redrew lots again. this round, ivf lot is medium but natural is bad. been talking to my home gynn after the previous week bad lot on ivf..told her i realli haf hearted though know chance very low on natural ..ask her to guide me. a week later, she gave me a medium lot. i guess..very much dependant on how we post the query bah.
likely wil be cycle buddy with u. lets encourage each other. hmm...wondering should i inform my company...wat do u gers think?
option :
1) iui..need to take time off.but progress to ivf and have to be on hl.
2) woman operation
3) ivf!
hubby advise me to tell the truth, coz she fee my director should be supoortive. but hor, such things hard to say one.
was pondering over this issue last night and cant sleep. end up have to saigou myself to stop thinking.
k, back to work now
elmo elmo,
good luck to you....