serene, last time is cos the shop just open, so the owner (naturally) sent us a few samples each. actually i think more or less what the shops offer are the same, just choose one that you think pricing is ok and you can rely on

and yes, always will have leftover stocks one. i still got a lot on hand!! will bring on sat!

vivi don't sad. we will all cheer u up this weekend ok?

Ms. WOng,
yah lor "Pin Chang Xin", tats y when i test HPT...i told myself surely won't be tat lucky to get BFP.

Serene,
i think i stock up 50 OPK & 20 HPT at 1 go from Babydesire....so far i'm ok with her OPK since its can detect my O every cycle. As for HPT no comments cos i nv detect BFP before...lol

Yaata,
hopefully once in awhile cramp is BFP symptoms & not AF symptoms.

afternoon all.. i think my cycle is going haywire! :-s Last month i took Clomid and my AF was still late ie. CD33-36 normally. Then this month, all of a sudden, it came on CD27! No spotting no nothing. Last month got lots of blood clot and no spotting but this month there's no blood clot. I cut down on a lot of cold drink due to my flu. Could that be why? Is that supposed to be good?

Evelyn, Elmo and Serene - Hope your AF will MIA for 9 mths! :-D

Evelyn- DPO13 may be too early.. so may not be able to detect BFP.

Meg - I'm using the Clearblue Monitor. Actually, when you see 2 bars then you can start bding every alternate day. Then when you see 3, you can BD everyday. Normally it'll be 3 bars for only 1-2 days. But I suggest you BD till a couple of days after that as well.

hey u all gathering... got bring hb anot?

I dont care le.. drinking my kopi now! Still no see red.... hope it wont come for many many mths! boobs still sore.. getting bigger n bigger... kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">claire,
no worries about me..u just go on n cook whatever it is ok.
Im hoping i can start fasting soon.

Buy from babydesires!!
Hehe..its owned by my close fren.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">oops..just realised claire has posted the timing there.
1.30pm i cant make it leh..got training..will only finish at 5..boo hoo

Claire.. nah.. this Sat I wont be free. If i meet u all hor.. need to bring hb and my boy.. paiseh to tag so many along. :p

Serene, think those strips all abt the same ba. I forgot who i bought it from liao. Just buy ba.. if BFP... then that's a happy prob... just share the strips with all the ppl here! :0) So u waiting till you get the strips then test? So testing ard the same time as me ba?

thks so much for ur console.. I know he wun cheat on me but i worry if he get himself drunk.. Also, i am worry if there is one time, there will be many times next time since management will hv the idea that he can do it means forever can.. Sigh.. But like wht all of u say, i worry will hinder his career path too.. Sigh.. I think i will compromise by letting him go for two mths only on oct to nov so that if my cycle fail this mth , i can still do soiui next mth.. And we r planning for a trip on dec.. So hope that he wun leave me alone for too long..;(

elmo, yaya.. wait for the strips to come.. then maybe test during Sunday morning.. If really BFP, will go shake DH up and share the joy lor..hahaha
Think too much sia...

Joanne, *hugz* Dun feel sad.. u still have your boy and us to entertain u.. can join us for sessions whenever u free..

hi joanne,
ur dh drink alot de ar?
y u say he'll be drunk?
my dh told me hor, if the guy drunk liao, cannot make love de... haha... he say will knock out liao, somemore feel so lousy so wont have mood to have sex... haha....
but then hor... my dh and me dun drink, so we dunno... but he explain like that also got logic la...

claire.. my hb said the same thing too! He say concussed le how to do? If can still do.. means not drank yet.. still got his senses. :p

Claire, Agreed! My DH is a good drinker.. but everytime he drink alot.. he will KO when reach home lor.. so is a lie when pple say 酒后乱性.. that kind of pple is not really drunk.. is got motive 1...so joanne dun worry!

Serene.. I hope my AV can wait for you too. :p Intending to test on Sat morn.. if AV still missing. U faster go order lah.. then we test on Sat together. hahaha

okokk.... once i recd the goods i announce here.. then we test on Sat!! ehhee

But the strips lines will evaporate...?? cos DH working on Sat.. wan to show him also.. haha

Yaata,
when u BFP, what color discharge u usually have? Me tis few days is yellowish discharge &amp; sticky type.

Claire,
my temp is same as yesterday.

vivi,
me too lor. hope can pick up fast to be independant.
i tink i am too independant le, of my boss.hahah.
when i wanted to update my director over some issues, she ask if my boss is aware? also mentioned my boss highligted he no head no tail over things i do (wTF, he has all mails on copy lor)..so director felt my boss is hinting i am not keeping him updated on most issues..ask me go direct to him. if can't resolve, then escalate to director.

but hor, everytime speak to boss, will feel demoralised one. I have given him a "DEAD" verdict already when he gave me wrong guidance. now, somehow, will be skeptical of his advises lor.
hmm...another 10 more days to confirmation. duno will be confirmed boh.

how long is ure confirmation. I guess newbies like us have to eat more humble pies lor.

Claire,
logic correct, coz if overdosed and drunk, their little brother boh energy Marikita liao.
but if high high and not overdose..hmmm...another story

Joanne,
don't worry lah. marriage is about trust, faith. i belive your hubby will be greatful of your graciousness to let him pursue his dream.

Claire,
so sat how? sorry yah..didn't manage to read all the post. or cfm liao,drop me a sms can??
yesdae hor..i was asking hubb, if realli go ivf, should i alert co? wat u think/

<font color="aa00aa">serene,
how many strips are u getting?
I can try ask her but no promises hor..haha.

Joanne,
come here n we can keep u company

ceraine,
u too just start new job ah?
My job the confirmation is 2 years..i dont know if they will convert me to permanent as my contract is ending this dec. Im already sending out resumes just in case.
Hubby told me i have the choice to stay hm or get another jib but i think i like having the money to spend in myself n not ask from my dh.</font>

Lyn, is ok lah... wont be getting alot.. like thousand..haha.. jus joking only...

Elmo, We will be BFP khakis... Evelyn join the club.. haha.. but must make sure i got the strips on Friday night..:p
Will take if +ve.. haha..

hi ceraine,
we meeting on sat at 130pm at buangkok mrt...
eating curry fish head...

today my mil not well, haiz... bringing her to the doc then later i must pick my niece up from school... her mother busy... so will be too busy to reply...

hi yaya,
u busy ma? hope to see u soon...

bfp discharge can range from colourless to light creamy colour... becos some gals hormones unbalance... so some gals may have brown discharge for a few days...

<font color="aa00aa">Serene,
no worries dear.
All the best and tell us the good news hor.

Claire,
u take care..weather dont look good now.</font>

ya, woodlands sky dark dark liao.

i tot my af ended liao, but just now go toilet still got yellowish-pale brownish discharge. got a bit of stomach pain.

Jus one qtn.. Jus nw i post that got a pulling feel on the right.. then i jus now jus press against it.. abit pain leh.. Dun knw issit got tumor bo..??
siao liao...

hi serene,
usually bfp got pulling pain de... tumor pain is so painful is not bearable de... dun worry... but if small tumor will totally no pain at all... haha... u hor... so sensitive le... must be positive ma... anyhow think de....

hi sleepygal,
my side punggol like thunderstorm coming up... haha... hm.... see tomolo still got discharge ma...

serene, +ve leh. may implantation happening leh? me now pain in the middle below the belly button. should be need to go toilet liao.

claire, y must monitor got discharge tml? still got hope ah? haha.

Claire, your mil okay mah!? Hope she is just down with common cold or something.

Serene, than you must die die buy today liao hor.. dont delay ald hor. If BFP the lines will not evaporate one lah.. me still keeping my BFP from last year in the scan booklet... sometimes still leaf through it.

Jo, Be strong.. at most dec you guys take a vacation in thailand =) You will be surprise what that place have .. changmai ah... Krabi ah.. all very fun. Or just play make belief tai tai.. When my hubby was in China I took a 3 weeks vacation being a tai tai just explore the place and pei him.. Anytime you want to complain call/sms me k...

Sleepygal I thought you stay bedok? Work in woodlands ah!!! *faint*

<font color="aa00aa">sleepygal,
u change work place with me ah..
I live in wdlds, work at cityhall..hehe.

Serene,
aiyoh..choy choy..positive tots ok.
If BFP can feel some pulling pain at your abdomen due to it expanding.

Im thinking of ordering some ttc books from amazon.
Btw any of u heard about this online book "Prince or Peincess" by Alicia Pennington?
I saw the advert the other day n a testimony on youtube by this sporean couple on it..sounds promising.</font>

sleepygal.. good idea to change leh.. otherwise next time preggers go all the way *faint*

lynzi .. got Prince AND princess or not.. hahahaha

Raining heavily here in sengkang.. sky black black..

Good luck Serene, Elmo, Evelyn.. probably good news on the way.. ;p

Whats the difference between 10miu/ml and 20miu/ml? if i tested opk one day after O, should i see the faint line? yesterday, i tested -ve for the 20miu/ml one leh, but my temp rise for 2 consecutive days liao.. is it considered O-ed??

hi sleepygal,
dun think abt hope ar... u say got pain ma... sometimes pain during or after af must take note de...

hi ling,
my mil heart no good... haiz... recently her condition not good... but old people not so scientific... they got their own theory... tot bring her to doc to check her...
these few days i cannot keep my eyes off my mil... cos she really not good... haiz... fingers cross... hope she can pull through...

i am back. omg tired liao and i got to test students for oral exam till 5pm *faintz* my hubbs always say i damn jialat, oral 11 people at one go. good practice hahaha! (R21 jokes man)

evelyn, when i BFP, i didn't have discharge at all leh. but it's probably cos i was in cambodia so i drank very little water (scared need to go toilet). u know when i was there, i brought a lot a lot a lot of citravescence to drink. i wonder sometimes if that caused the continuous spotting
water intake was really minimal and i kept feeling like UTI, which i am prone to, was right around the corner.

princess june, wait for 3rd consecutive day rise. in the meantime, continue bd ok!!

woohoo thinking about curry fish head just makes me want to DROOL... i cook white rice and bring over?

haha... yaataa u so cutez....
evelyn darling will cook the rice ar... she got rice cooker ma... haha... u somemore say u got school that day le...

okok claire, i clarify. i got school but hubbs don't have ma!! not hard to cook rice and bring over. and we share the $$ for the ingredients k?

Aiyo.. my here all dark dark sky liao...Think SIngapore today going to Flood again.. haha

Ling/Claire, not i scared myself.. i abit 悲观 on these things one.. actually i not scared i die.. i scared my DH alone.. so i bought alot of insurance for myself &amp; him.. DH always scold me say i anyhow think.. i told him must be prepared.. cos u nvr knw wht will happen the next moment.. then he nag and nag..alamak..

Claire, Yaataa, my temp today is 36.10.. is quite low as compared to the previous cycle. but is a rise from the lowest 35.68. now the temp still lower than my period lor.. dunnoe how come this cycle so strange. af temp so high.. u can see from my ff chart.. so dunnoe if i actually got O anot lor.. but i still got cover all grounds lah.. haha.. any advice dr claire? =p

<font color="aa00aa">Ling,
so far i havent come across prince and princess.
Think got no tips on getting twins ah..thats more on luck n genes rite?
U hoping for twins ah? With ivf chances are higher.

Haa..my AF is officially here fullblown.
So im at CD1 now..counting down to bd since we havent done it for nearly 2 months..hehe</font>

Was at raffles place, rain so heavily n while waiting for cab, was drench cos windy...suay suay bring LV out.

Claire,
I'll cook the rice but muz let know muz cook how many nowls

Serene..

Aiyoh! think too much liao!!dont keep thinking negative side of it... think is your baby growing pain will be better than tumour.

Lynzi.. actually either of gender I dont mind if can both in 1 shot is a real blessing.. I think there is something about genes to do with it. My paternal side we have 3 sets of twins.. and if it wasnt for the mc I would have also gotten a pair in March this year. Sigh..

Finally!!! your dowager arrived! about time you tell her..