vivi,
me too lor. hope can pick up fast to be independant.
i tink i am too independant le, of my boss.hahah.
when i wanted to update my director over some issues, she ask if my boss is aware? also mentioned my boss highligted he no head no tail over things i do (wTF, he has all mails on copy lor)..so director felt my boss is hinting i am not keeping him updated on most issues..ask me go direct to him. if can't resolve, then escalate to director.
but hor, everytime speak to boss, will feel demoralised one. I have given him a "DEAD" verdict already when he gave me wrong guidance. now, somehow, will be skeptical of his advises lor.
hmm...another 10 more days to confirmation. duno will be confirmed boh.
how long is ure confirmation. I guess newbies like us have to eat more humble pies lor.
Claire,
logic correct, coz if overdosed and drunk, their little brother boh energy Marikita liao.
but if high high and not overdose..hmmm...another story
Joanne,
don't worry lah. marriage is about trust, faith. i belive your hubby will be greatful of your graciousness to let him pursue his dream.
Claire,
so sat how? sorry yah..didn't manage to read all the post. or cfm liao,drop me a sms can??
yesdae hor..i was asking hubb, if realli go ivf, should i alert co? wat u think/