good morning!! urgh the pain of crawling out of bed at an unearthly hour! last time i can comfortably sleep till 2pm on off days but this is no longer the case...
eh joanne, i think for me, i am the superglue kind. really really superglue cos live together, work together, go out together i would say more than 99% of the time. but in nov this year, hubbs willalso go on a work-related 2 week trip. actually wanna weasel out of it is can la, but we are always afraid of the black mark that we think it will leave on our careers. bo bian, just go lor.
i think since you also got a couple of issues, list out for him like u list for us. frankly ask for his opinion and let him make his choice. also must consider whether got effects on his job, whether he wanna work there long-term etc or not. come to think of it the cycle i BFP is the cycle i also kena arrow to go cambodia trip. sometimes just like that la, maybe got good come out of it?
ceraine, we 4 days in a row leh. grass makes me itchy and i scratched my left foot till bleed lor. sian!! i told hubby this weekend please don't make me go fly kite. a bit overdo it liao!
sleepygal and lynzi, enjoy your ginger tea!! i don't really like teh halia leh
i ask the experts, can we add milk to our ginger tea?
lastly, yesterday night i super got pre-work anxiety can!! i dreamt i was bleeding throughout the night, it was a continuous and run-on nightmare in different scenarios! bloody hell!! (literally!)